AF vs MAL Live Score, ECS T10 Malmo Live Score, AF vs MAL Live Score Updates, AF vs MAL Playing XI’s

AF vs MAL Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malmo 2021 which will be played at Landskrona Cricket Club. AF vs MAL Live Score, Match between Ariana AKIF and Malmo Live on 14th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AF vs MAL Live Score, AF vs MAL Live Score Updates

AF vs MAL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AF vs MAL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            AF vs MAL Live Score
Date:               14th August,  2021
Time:               2:00 PM IST

Venue:             Landskrona Cricket Club

Match Preview

Defending champions Ariana AKIF will take on Malmo in the 1st and 2nd match of the ECS Malmo 2021 on Monday. Ariana AKIF had an excellent tournament last year and emerged as champions by beating Ariana Cricket Club by 7 wickets in the final. They are all set to put their best foot forward and defend the title this year.

Meanwhile, Malmo didn’t have the greatest of tournaments last year, where they finished 6th overall after losing in the Shield final. It will be interesting to see how they approach this season

AF vs MAL Squads

Ariana AKIF

Pawan Kumar, Mazhar Khan, Dharmender Singh, Javid Khan, Yousaf Babak, Krishna Digumurthi, Ayub Azizi, Qaiser Mahmood, Sedik Sahak, Anudeep Gudimella, Karan Singh, Bilal Abdul, Imran Khan, Rahatullah, Khaled Mohammad, Mahmood Hijazi, Param Singh, Delawar Khan, Abdul Naser, Zabiullah Wardak, Ihsan Shirzad, Maly Gholam, Badar Munir, Hazrat Omed, Sreekanth Medavarapu, Farid Mohammad


Bilal Zaigham, Nikhil Mathur, Sunny Sharma, Yarjan Mohammadi, Azim Chinwari, Harris Aziz, Hassan Zaigham, Musadar Mubarak, Saad Mohammad, Tarequllah Arab, Ulfat Haidari, Hammad Rafiq, Husain Cheema, Qaiser Munir, Saqlain Shah, Fawad Shirzad, Sanaullha Habibzai, Sudais Khan

HSG vs GOC Predicted XIs

Ariana AKIF

Dharmender Singh (c), Ihsan Ullah Shirzad, Khaled Mohammad, Delawar Khan, Abdul Naser, Anudeep Gudimella, Javid Khan, Karan Singh, Maly Gholum, Yousaf Babak, Sedik Sahak


Hammad Rafiq (c), Bilal Zaigham, Sunny Sharma, Qaiser Munir, Harris Aziz, Hassan Zaigham, Yarjan Mohammadi, Sudais Sudais, Saqlain Karamat Shah, Saad Mohammad, Sanaullah Habibzai

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

AF vs MAL Lineup

Ariana AKIF

  • Ihsanullah Sherzad
  • Imran Khan
  • Khaled Mohammad
  • Karandeep Singh
  • Dharmender Singh
  • Paramjot Singh
  • Delawar Khan
  • Sreekanth Medavarapu
  • Krishna Digumurthi
  • Sedik Sahak
  • Bilal Abdul
  • Mahmood Hijazi
  • Farid Mohammad
  • Ayubkhan Azizi
  • Pawan Kumar-II
  • Mazhar Khan-II
  • Zabiullah Wardak
  • Anudeep Gudimella
  • Rahatullah
  • Maly Gholum
  • Javid Khan
  • Hazrat Omed
  • Abdul Naser
  • Qaiser Mahmood
  • Yousaf Babak
  • Badar Munir-II
  • Yarmal Oryakhel

Malmo Cricket Club

  • Bilal Zaigham
  • Saqlain Karamat
  • Abdur Rahman Sudais
  • Sanaullah Habibzai
  • Sunny Sharma
  • Husain Cheema
  • Yarjan Mohammadi
  • Hammad Rafiq
  • Qaiser Munir
  • Nikhil Mathur
  • Hassan Zaigham
  • Harris Aziz
  • Saad Mohammad
  • Fawad Shirzad
  • Musadaq Mubarak
  • Azim Chinwari
  • Ulfat Haidari
  • Tarequllah Arab
  • Gurdev Singh
  • Abdullah Chinwari
  • Hasan Cheema

Suggested Playing XI for AF vs MAL Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Ihsan ullah Shirzad

Batsmen – Sudais Sudais, Abdul Naser, Khaled Mohammad

All-rounders – Delawar Khan (VC), Qaiser Munir, Hammad Rafiq (C), Musadaq Mubarak

Bowlers – Sedik Sahak, Saad Mohammad, Dharmendra Singh

Leave a comment