SKN vs SLZ Live Score, 7th Match, SKN vs SLZ Live Cricket Score, Caribbean Premier League 2020

SKN vs SLZ Live Score, In the Match of Caribbean Premier League 2020 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn, Austria; SKN vs SLZ Live Score, Match between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks Live on 22nd August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SKN vs SLZ Live Score, SKN vs SLZ Live Updates

SKN vs SLZ Live Score

SKN vs SLZ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SKN vs SLZ Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         SKN vs SLZ 
Date:           Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Time:           07:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Brian Lara Stadium

Match Preview

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots will play the St Lucia Zouks in the 7th game of the CPL 2020. While the former is placed at the last spot on the points table at this stage of the tournament, the latter is third on the table. The Patriots are yet to register a victory in the tournament and have lost both the games they played. They have got quite a few areas where there is a huge scope of improvement.

SKN vs SLZ Squads

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sohail Tanvir, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Chris Lynn, Denesh Ramdin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Sunny Sohal, Rayad Emrit, Alzarri Joseph, Ish Sodhi, Rassie van der Dussen, Joshua Da Silva, Dennis Bulli, Ben Dunk, Colin Archibald

St Lucia Zouks

Daren Sammy, Mohammad Nabi, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Rahkeem Cornwall, Chemar Holder, Mark Deyal, Javelle Glen, Leniko Boucher, Kavem Hodge, Colin Ingram, Obed McCoy, Kimani Melius, Rilee Rossouw, Saad Bin Zafar, Anrich Nortje, Noor Ahmad

SKN vs SLZ Predicted XIs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots:

Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Nicholas Kelly, Ben Dunk, Jahman Hamiton, Rayad Emrit (C), Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes/Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell.

Bench: Joshua Da Silva, Dominic Drakes/Sohail Tanvir, Alzarri Joseph, Colin Archibald, Imran Khan.

St Lucia Zouks:

Andre Fletcher (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Obed McCoy, Kesrick Williams, Saad Bin Zafar.

Bench: Javelle Glenn, Mark Deyal, Kimani Melius, Zahir Khan, Roston Chase

asammy Permaul, Preston McSween, Nicholas Kirton, Nkrumah Bonner, Ryan Persaud, Ramaal Lewis/Fidel Edwards

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will be between 30 and 32 degrees Celsius during the scheduled play of this game. We might have a shortened game since there is a rain prediction at the start.

Batsmen will have to settle in before trying to play the big shots. Spinners have enjoyed a good amount of success so far in this tournament.

Average first innings score: 141 (Last six games in the tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 5, Lost – 1, Tied – 0

SKN vs SLZ Team News

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team News

  • There are few changes expected in the playing XI of St Kitts and Nevis Patriots for this match.
  • Joshua Da Silva is expected to be back in the middle order after missing out in the last match. That will give a much needed solidity to the struggling batting. Denesh Ramdin needs to take more responsibility as an experienced player.
  • Chris Lynn and Evin Lewis need to be at their destructive best sooner rather than later for their team. Also, Ben Dunk should retain his place in the middle order.
  • Sohail Tanvir and Rayad Emrit are very good lower order options in T20 cricket. St Kitts missed Sohail Tanvir in the last match very badly and he would surely start in this particular encounter. Alzarri Joseph is also expected to feature to complement Sheldon Cottrell and Ish Sodhi in the bowling lineup.

St Lucia Zouks Team News

  • After the crucial win against Barbados Tridents, St Lucia Zouks are expected to go unchanged in this match.
  • Team management would be hoping for a solid contribution from the openers Rahkeem Cornwell and Andre Fletcher. Both have looked good in patches so far in the competition.
  • Middle order of Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran and Mohammad Nabi is strong enough but the form of Daren Sammy with the bat is a concern for them.
  • Bowling lineup of Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Saad Bin Zafar, Obed McCoy will be having very good support from the spin bowling all-rounders as the Zouks have plenty of them.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Rayad Emrit, Evin Lewis

Vice-Captain Options – Roston Chase, Chris Lynn, Rahkeem Cornwall

Caribbean Premier League 2020

This year CPL edition, i.e. CPL 2020 will be held from 18th August to 26th Septmeber 10, 2020. Total of 6 CPL teams will be playing in this tournament. Last year, Barbados Tridents won the CPL 2019 by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final match. This was the 2nd CPL title for Barbados team.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is also one of the popular cricket tournaments from the West Indies. The format of this championship is also just like the Indian Premier League (IPL). It is a Caribbean T20 cricket league, which was inaugurated in 2013 by West Indian cricket board. Six city-based franchises teams participate in the championship. It has got players not only from the domestic level but also from international platforms.

The Six CPL Teams which participate in the league are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Out of these 6 teams in the league, 3 teams have won the title at least once, but the rest of  3 teams have never won CPL T20 title till now. This list has teams which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and St Lucia Zouks.

Leave a comment