SBK vs AAD Live Score, 16th Match, Emirates D10 League, SBK vs AAD Live Cricket Score

SBK vs AAD Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs AAD Live Score, Match between Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Ajman Alubond Live on 29th July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SBK vs AAD Live Score, SBK vs AAD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

SBK vs AAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SBK vs AAD Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         SBK vs AAD
Date:           Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Time:           011:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Ajman Alubound on the other hand, do not have a lot to boast about. They have been inconsistent with only 1 win out of three games and their NRR has the potential to haunt them later in the competition. For them, a win here will be crucial to their hopes of advancing to the next stage.

SBK vs AAD Squads

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Tahir Latif, Umair Ali

Ajman Alubond

Nasir Aziz, Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Sandy Sandeep, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Zawar Farid

SBK vs AAD Predicted XIs

Sharjah Bukhatir XI Playing 11

Khalid Shah, Renjth Mani, Umair Ali, Fayyaz Ahmed, S Ramesh, CP Rizwan, Junaid Shamzu, Hafeez Rahman, Ansh Tandon, Ali Anwaar, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan

Ajman Alubond Playing 11

Abdul Shakoor (W/K), Amjad Gul, Ameer Hamza, Zawar Farid, Ali Mirza, Nasir Aziz, Sharif Asadullah, Sandy Sandeep, Sapandeep Singh, Saqib Manshad, Hamad Arshad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

No chance of rainfall is predicted during the game and temperature will hover around 36 to 40 Degrees Celsius.

Pitch offers a lot to the batsmen and bowlers need to vary their pace. Captains are expected to opt to bowl first after winning the toss.

SBK vs AAD Key Players

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

  1. Fayyaz Ahmed
  2. S Ramesh
  3. CP Rizwan
  4. Junaid Shamzu
  5. Hafeez Rahman
  6. Ali Anwaar
  7. Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  8. Hazrat Bilal

Ajman Alubond

  1. Zawar Farid
  2. Ali Mirza
  3. Nasir Aziz
  4. Sharif Asadullah
  5. Sandy Sandeep
  6. Sapandeep Singh
  7. Saqib Manshad
  8. Hamad Arshad

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Renjth Mani & Umair Ali
  • Sapandeep Singh & Nasir Aziz
  • Ameer Hamza & Gopakumar Gopalkrishnan

Who will win SBK vs AAD Today Match Prediction?

AAD probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment