SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score, Elite Group B Match, Women’s Senior One Day Trophy 2021, SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score Updates

SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Senior One Day Trophy 2021 which will be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score, Match between Saurashtra Women and Bengal Women Live on 14th March 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score, SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score Updates

SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Match Detail

Match:          SAU-W vs BEN-W Live Score
Date:            March 14th , 2021
Time:            09:00 AM IST.

Venue:          Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.


Match Preview

Saurashtra Women will be squaring off with Bengal Women in the Women’s Senior One Day Trophy, which is all set to be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot. Saurashtra Women Lost their last game against Haryana Women by 8 wickets. Their batting unit couldn’t get going, as barring Riddhi Ruparel and Dharani Thappetla, none of the batswomen looked comfortable. Their bowling lacked bite as well.

On the other hand, Bengal Women also lost their last match against Railways Women by 67 runs. Parna Prabir Paul was the top scorer from the Bengal side in this match. After a heartbreaking loss in the first match of the tournament, both teams will be keen to bounce back in this contest and register their first win of the tournament.

SAU-W vs BEN-W Squads

Saurashtra Women

Hira Modhwadiya, Hiral Rathod, Krishna Anovadiya, Sarasvati Kanojiya, Jayshree Jadeja, Riddhi Ruparel (wk), Pooja Nimavat, Mridula Jadeja (c), Reena Savasadiya, Reena Dabhi, Megha Tanna, Neha Chavda, Dharani Thappetla, Puja Modhwadiya, Nirali Oza, Muskhan Malek, Meghna Jambucha, Mital Gujarati, Reena Mota, Sujan Sama

Bengal Women

Ankita Chakraborty, Aparna Mondal, Saika Ishaque, Bristi Maji, Mita Paul, Antara BishnuPadajana, Rumeli Dhar (c), Kashish Agrawal, Rukmoni Roy, Sushmita Ganguly, Richa Gosh, Titas Sadhu, Tithi Das, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Dhara Gujjar, Nisha Maji, Paramita Roy, Shreya Khara, Sukanya Parida, Rupa Dutta, Prativa Rana, Parna Prabir Paul (wk), Dipa Das, MamtaKisku, Gouher Sultana, Jhumia Khatun, Gayatri Shiba Padamal

SAU-W vs BEN-W Predicted XIs

Saurashtra Women

Riddhi Ruparel, Reena Savasadiya, Sarasvati Kanojiya, Mital Gujarati, Meghna Jambucha, Muskan Malek, Jayshree Jadeja, Mridulakumari Jadeja, Neha Chavda, Megha Tanna, Pooja Nimavat

Bengal Women

Ankita Chakraborty, Parna Paul, Aparna Mondal, Prativa Rana, Paramita Roy, Dipa Das, Mamata Kisku, Antara Jana, Rumeli Dhar, Dhara Gujjar, Jhumia Khatun

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

There is no forecast of rain for the encounter. The temperature is expected to be at 39°C, with the wind blowing at 14 km/h.

The pitch at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium is expected to be a sporting wicket. One thing is quite obvious at this venue – the spinners will get a lot of assistance. The side winning the toss should look to bat first.

SAU-W vs BEN-W Top Picks

  • Rumeli Dhar is a batting all-rounder and the most important player for Bengal Women. She will bowl with a new ball and then come back to bowl at the death. She is also a solid batswoman as well. Dhar has scored 39 runs in the last match and has picked up 1 wicket.
  • Prativa Rana, the star all-rounder, had a decent outing in her last match. She contributed 22 runs and grabbed 1 wicket.
  • Mitrua Paul is an exciting opening batswoman who is rated highly. She has the ability to play big innings once set. Paul has scored 18 runs and pick 1 wicket.
  • Pooja Nimavat is a talented all-rounder who bowls her quota of 10 overs and can contribute her best in all three departments. In the last match, she scored 12 runs and grabbed 1 wicket.
  • Riddhi Ruparel, the top-order batswoman scored a magnificient 33 runs in the last match and she can come in handy once again.

Suggested Playing XI’s for SAU-W vs BEN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Riddhi Ruparel (C), Ankita Chakraborty

Batters – Prativa Rana, Reena Savasadiya, Paramita Roy (VC)

All Rounders – Rumeli Dhar, Jayshree Jadeja, Mridulakumari Jadeja

Bowlers – Pooja Nimavat, Reena Dabhi, Mita Paul


Leave a comment