RD vs SKB Live Score, VCA T20 Live Score, RD vs SKB Live Score Updates, RD vs SKB Playing XI’s

RD vs SKB Live Score, In the Match of VCA T20, which will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. RD vs SKB Live Score, Match between VCA Red vs VCA Sky Blue Live on 5th October, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RD vs SKB Live Score, RD vs SKB Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

RD vs SKB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RD vs SKB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                       RD vs SKB
Date:                         5th October,  2021
Time:                        1:30 PM IST

Venue:                       Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground

RD vs SKB Live Score, In the Match of VCA T20, which will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. RD vs SKB Live Score, Match between VCA Red.........

Match Preview

Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) is conducting a 17-day T20 Domestic Cricket Tournament at VCA Stadium, Jamtha. The competition will begin on the 5th of October and the final will be played on the 21st of the same month. A total of 6 teams will be participating in this tournament, namely VCA Orange, VCA Green, VCA Red, VCA Blue, VCA Yellow and VCA Skyblue. Two games will be played each day, the first will begin from 9:00 AM IST while the second will begin from 1:30 PM IST.

VCA Reds will be facing off against VCA Sky Blue for the first time in the second match of this season of BYJU’s VCA T20.

Jitesh Sharma will lead the VCA Reds team whereas Shalabh Shrivastava will lead the VCA Sky Blue side.

Himanshu Joshi, Jitesh Sharma, Akshay Kolhar and Nachiket Bhute are the key players from the VCA side while Akshay Agrawal, Ankush Wakode, Mayank Jassore and Ganesh Satish are the important players from the VCA Sky Blue troops.

RD vs SKB Squads

Squad of VCA Red

Akshay Kolhar, Mandar Mahale, Varun Palandurkar, Aman Mokhade, Nachiket Bhute, Vaibhav Chandekar, Akash Kumar (WK), Jitesh Sharma (WK), Dushyant Tekan, Himanshu Joshi, Parth Rekhade, Rohit Dattatraya, Swapnil Bandiwar, Tanmay Kale

Squad of VCA Sky Blue

Akshay Agrawal, Ganesh Satish, Hardik Verma, Satyam Bhoyar, Shalabh Shrivastava (C), Ankush Wakode, Khushal Pimpalkar, Mayank Jassore, Om Dhotkar, Aniket Pande (WK), Urvesh Patel (WK), Nachiket Parande, Shantanu Chikhale, Suraj Rai.

RD vs SKB Predicted XIs

VCA Reds:

Jitesh Sharma, Akash Kumar, Himanshu Josh, Akshay Kolhar, Vaibhav Chandekar, Nachiket Bhute, Aman Mokhade, Varun Palandurkar, Swapnil Bandiwar, Parth Rekhade, Rohit Dattatraya

PCB Sky Blue:

Urvesh Patel, Akshay Agarwal, Shalabh Shrivastava, Khushal Pimpalkar, Ankush Wakode, Mayank Jassore, Ganesh Satish, Satyam Bhoyar, Suraj Rai, Nachiket Parande, Hardik Verma

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 90 % humidity and 3   km/hr wind speed. There are 47 % chances of precipitation during the game.

RD vs SKB Lineup


  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Akash Kumar
  • Himanshu Joshi
  • Akshay Kolhar
  • Mandar Mahale
  • Nachiket Bhute
  • Swapnil Bandiwar
  • Rohit Dattatray
  • Parth Rekhade
  • Vaibhav Chandekar
  • Aman Mokhade
  • Varun Palandurkar
  • Tanmay Kale
  • Dushyant Tekan

VCA Sky Blues

  • Urvesh Patel
  • Aniket Pande
  • Shalabh Shrivastava
  • Ganesh Satish
  • Suraj Rai
  • Akshay Agrawal
  • Khushal Pimpalkar
  • Shantanu Chikhale
  • Ankush Wakode
  • Mayank Jassore
  • Satyam Bhoyar
  • Nachiket Parande
  • Hardik Verma
  • Om Dhotkar

Suggested Playing XI for RD vs SKB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Jitesh Sharma (VC)

Batsmen – Akshay Agarwal (C), Himanshu Joshi, Akshay Kolhar, Shalabh Shrivastava

All-rounders – Ankush Wakode, Nachiket Bhute, Mayank Jassore

Bowlers – Swapnil Bandiwar, Parth Rekhade, Rohit Dattatraya

Leave a comment