RCC vs ALB Live Score, ECS T10 Italy Super Series 2022 Live Score, RCC vs ALB Live Score Updates,

RCC vs ALB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Italy Super Series 2022 which will be played atRoma Cricket Ground, Rome, Italy RCC vs ALB Live Score, Match betweenRoma Cricket Club vs Albano Live on 27th July 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RCC vs ALB Live Score, RCC vs ALB Live Score Updates

RCC vs ALB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RCC vs ALB live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                RCC vs ALB Live Score
Date:                   27th July, 2022,
Time:                   9:30 PM IST

Venue:                Roma Cricket Ground, Rome, Italy


Match Preview

Fresh Tropical will take on Jinnah Brescia in the 9th and 10th match of the ECS Italy Super Series 2022, at the Roma Cricket Ground in Rome. Fresh Tropical are heading into this match with a fantastic triumph over Albano in their previous match. Jinnah Brescia, on the other side, are also heading into this match with a terrific victory over Albano in their most recent match.

Now, both teams will look to extend their winning streak and strengthen their position at the points table. This promises to be an exciting match as both teams are in top-notch form and will be vying for victory.

RCC vs ALB Squad

Roma Cricket Club  Squad

Dinidu Marage(C), Danmika Aththanayaka, Achintha Naththandige, Crishan Kalugamage, Rahat Ahmed, Sujith Rillagodage(WK), Thushara Samarakoon, Thakshila Korale, Shameera Kuruppu, Pruthuvi Samarage, Thilina Rathnayaka, Thimira Ranasinghe, Anuja Samarakoon, Chanaka Lokukuruppu, Kaniska Weligamage(WK), Prabath Ekneligoda, Akash Waduwawalage, Rajeewa Kulatunga(WK), Denham Seneviratne, Ranil Omaththage, Nilan Kodikara, Ahmed Nazar

Albano Squad

Monu Lal, Irfan Shaikh(WK)(C), Jorawar Singh, Bharti Bangar, Satwinder Ram, Ajay Kumar, Anmol Singh, Ravinder Singh, Parveen Kumar, Jasdeep Singh, Gurjit- Singh, Hardeep Singh-I(WK), Jaspal Ram, Vijay Kumar, athisham sajjad, Arslan Sabir, Rohit Kumar, Dev Cheema, Jasvir Kumar

RCC vs ALB Predicted XIs

Roma CC:

 Dammika Aththanayaka, Rahat Ahmed, Thilina Rathnayaka, Dinidu Marage, Crishan Kalugamage, Achintha Naththandige, Pruthuvi Samarage, Prabath Ekneligoda, Shameera Kuruppu, Thusara Samarakoon, Rajeewa Kulatunga


Irfan Shaikh©(wk), Monu Lal, Jorawar Singh, Arslan Sabir, Satwinder Ram, Anmol Gill, Ajay Kumar, Parveen Kumar, Bharti Bangar, Gurjit Singh, Jasdeep Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 34°C on the matchday with 38% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Roma Spinaceto Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to aid the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

RCC vs ALB Lineup

Roma Cricket Club

  • Sujith Rillagodage
  • Rajeewa Kulatunga
  • Kaniska Weligamage
  • Prabath Ekneligoda
  • Thushara Samarakoon
  • Shameera Kuruppu
  • Chanaka Lokukuruppu
  • Anuja Samarakoon
  • Denham Seneviratne
  • Dinidu Marage
  • Achintha Naththandige
  • Crishan Kalugamage
  • Pruthuvi Samarage
  • Akash Waduwawalage
  • Dammika Aththanayaka
  • Rahat Ahmed
  • Thakshila Korale
  • Thilina Rathnayaka
  • Nilan Kodikara
  • Ahmed Nazar
  • Thimira Ranasinghe


  • Hardeep Singh-1
  • Irfan Shaikh
  • Vijay Kumar
  • Anmol Singh
  • Ajay Kumar
  • Satwinder Ram
  • Athisham Sajjad
  • Arslan Sabir
  • Monu Lal
  • Jorawar Singh
  • Ravinder Singh
  • Jaspal Ram
  • Jasvir Kumar
  • Jasdeep Singh
  • Parveen Kumar
  • Bharti Bangar
  • Dev Cheema
  • Rohit Kumar

Suggested Playing XI for RCC vs ALB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Irfan Shaikh

Batsmen – Prabath Ekneligoda, Satwinder Ram, Anmol Singh

All-rounders – Crishan Kalugamage, Dinidu Marage (VC), Monu Lal, Achintha Naththandige (C)

Bowlers – Parveen Kumar, Dammika Aththanayaka, Jasdeep Singh

Leave a comment