LLG vs MUR Live Score, Ireland Inter-Provincial 2022, Live Score, LLG vs MUR Live Score Updates, LLG vs MUR Playing XI’s

LLG vs MUR Live Score, In the Match of Ireland Inter-Provincial  2022, which will be played at The Green, Comber, Ireland. LLG vs MUR Live Score, Match between Leinster Lightning vs Munster Reds Live on 27th July 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LLG vs MUR Live Score, LLG vs MUR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

LLG vs MUR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LLG vs MUR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    LLG vs MUR
Date:                      27th July,  2021
Time:                     3:15 PM IST

Venue:                   The Green, Comber, Ireland


Match Preview

Leinster Lightning (LLG) will be facing in-from side Munster Reds (MUR) in the 13th match of the Ireland Inter-Provincial T20 2022 tournament at Pembroke Cricket Club in Dublin on Wednesday. Leinster Lightning and Munster Reds’ last clash was tied on the D/L method. Leinster Lightning scored 149 runs in 18 overs while batting first with Gavin Hoey scoring the highest 39 runs off just 26 balls. Star bowler Curtis Campher and Gareth Delany took two wickets each for Munster Reds.

Skipper Peter Moor smashed 40 runs off 32 balls to guide his team to 137 runs in 16 overs and then the game resulted in a tie on the D/L method. Leinster Lightning are placed in 3rd position in the league table with 11 points and Munster Reds are leading the table with 20 points from the opening six matches.

LLG vs MUR Squads

Leinster Lightning Squad:

Tim Tector, George Dockrell, Kevin O’Brien, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, David O’Halloran, James Newland, Jonathan Garth, Josh Little, Peter Chase, Rory Anders, Andy Balbirnie, Barry McCarthy, Jack Tector, Jamie Grassi

Munster Reds Squad:

Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, Seamus Lynch, Peter Moor, Aaron Cawley, Fionn Hand, Tyrone Kane, Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin, Greg Ford, Matt Ford, Murray Commins, Amish Sidhu

LLG vs MUR Predicted XIs

Leinster Lightning

Kevin O’Brien, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Jack Tector, George Dockrell (c), Jamie Grassi, Rory Anders, Gavin Hoey, Jonathan Garth, David O’Halloran, Josh Little

Munster Reds

Jack Carty, Peter Moor (wk), Murray Commins / Greg Ford, Fionn Hand, Matt Ford, Tyrone Kane (c), Gareth Delany, Aaron Cawley, Mitchell Thompson, Josh Manley, Michael Frost

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The surface usually assists the batters more and it is likely to remain the same for the entire course of the match.

LLG vs MUR Lineup

Leinster Lightning

  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Andrew Balbirnie
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Jamie Grassi
  • Tim Tector
  • Simi Singh
  • George Dockrell
  • Rory Anders
  • Barry McCarthy
  • Joshua Little
  • Jonathan Garth
  • David O’Halloran
  • Jack Tector
  • Gavin Hoey

Munster Reds

  • Murray Commins
  • Matt Ford
  • Cormac McLoughlin Gavin
  • Greg Ford
  • Seamus Lynch
  • Fionn Hand
  • Tyrone Kane
  • Curtis Campher
  • Gareth Delany
  • Jack Carty
  • Josh Manley
  • Aaron Cawley
  • Amish Sidhu
  • Mitchell Thompson
  • Theo Dempsey
  • Mike Frost
  • Peter Moor
  • Alistair Frost

Suggested Playing XI for LLG vs MUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Peter Moor

Batsmen – Kevin O’brien, Andy Balbirnie, Harry Tector (C)

All-rounders –George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Fionn Hand, Curtis Campher

Bowlers – Tyrone Kane (VC), Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy

Leave a comment