ODT vs OPU Live Score, 14th Match, Odisha T20 Live Score, ODT vs OPU Live Score Updates, ODT vs OPU Playing XI’s

ODT vs OPU Live Score, In the Match of Odisha T20 2020 which will be played at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. ODT vs OPU Live Score, Match between Odisha Pumas and Odisha TigersLive on January 2nd 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ODT vs OPU Live Score, ODT vs OPU Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ODT vs OPU Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ODT vs OPU Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

TV channels: Sky Sports will broadcast the tournament in New Zealand and Australia while Star Sports have the broadcasting rights in India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh and Maldives. If you’re from Pakistan, you can watch the match on PTV Sports. Willlow TV will stream the matches in United States while fans in South Africa can watch the games on SuperSport.

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          ODT vs OPU Live Score
Date:            January 2nd, 2021
Time:            07:30 PM IST.

Venue:          Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

ODT vs OPU Live Score

Match Preview

The points table will show that Saturday’s second game of Odisha Cricket League will be between the second-placed and the fourth-placed team of this competition. However, all that separates the two teams is the net run rate. Odisha Pumas have registered 2 wins from 4 games so far.

What has gone against their favour is the margin by which they have lost the games, which has pushed them back to fourth. The Tigers have also won 2 of their 4 games. Though they are sitting at the second place, one bad result can drop them down the fourth. Hence, this game will be very crucial for both sides.

ODT vs OPU Squads

Odisha Tigers

Dibyashakti Chakrabarty, Debasish Ashok Samantray, Sanjay Das, Rajkishan Patel, Rupak Pradhan, Uttsab Bhoi, Shekhar Majhi, Harshit Rathod, Minal Parida, B Shilva, Girija Sankar Barik, Samir Mandal, Ayush Naik, Amin Khan-l, Rakesh Goachhayat, Sangram S Majhi.

Odisha Pumas

Dhiraj Singh, Debashis Mahakud, Kameshwar Barik, Soubhagya R Mohanty, Prasantha Rana, Illu Gochhayat, Abhinash Nayak, Sandeep Patnaik, Badal P Nishad, Tukuna Sahoo, Pratik Anurag Das, Jitendra Thapa, Aravinda Singh, Pravin Tirkey, Purnachandra Majhi, Prayash K Singh.

ODT vs OPU Predicted XIs

Odisha Tigers

Ayush Naik, Girija Sankar Barik, Amin Khan, Debasish Ashok Samantray (c), Dibyashakti Chakrabarty, Rakesh Gochhayat (wk), B Shiva, Harshit Rathod, Rajkishan Patel, Sanjay Das, Shekhar Majhi

Odisha Pumas

Kameshwar Barik, Dhiraj Singh, Aravinda Singh, Tukuna Sahoo, Pratik Anurag Das, Abhinash Nayak, Prayash Singh, Prasantha Rana, Sandeep Patnaik, Jitendra Thapa, Badal Nishad.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will drop down quite a bit in the evening, as the 28 °C of the rnoon will be 21 °C during this game. The chances of rain are only 10%.

The pitch is expected to continue favouring the bowlers, as batsmen will struggle a lot here. Having said that, batting will be slightly easier in the second innings.

Average first innings score:

123 (Last 5 matches of this tournament played on this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won ­– 3, Lost – 2, Tie – 0

ODT vs OPU Top Picks

  • Rajkishan Patel is the highest fantasy points scorer between both the teams. He is a batting all-rounder and has scored 80 odd runs in three innings and has also taken 5 wickets, he will be a good multiplier potion.
  • Sanjay Das is the bowling all-rounder for the Tigers. He has taken 5 wickets and has scored 30 odd runs in three innings, he is a must-have pick.
  • Prayash Singh is the best player from the Pumas. He scored 110 runs in three innings which includes 74 runs off 40 balls, he can bowl few overs in between and has taken 1 wicket too.
  • Tukuna Sahoo is the bowling all-rounder from the Pumas side. He has 3 wickets and 45 runs in three innings and can take wickets in multiples. He is a good candidate for grand league captaincy.

Suggested Playing XI for ODT vs OPU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1:

Keeper –Dibyashakti Chakrabarty

Batsmen –  Ayush Naik, Prasantha Rana, Sandeep Patnaik

All-rounders – Amin Khan-I, Prayash Singh (c)

Bowlers – Shekhar Majhi, Tukuna Sahoo, B Shiva, Sanjay Das, Rajkishan Patel (vc)

Fantasy Suggestion #2:

Keeper – Dibyashakti Chakrabarty

Batsmen –  Ayush Naik, Abhishek Nayak, Prasantha Rana

All-rounders – Amin Khan-I, Prayash Singh

Bowlers – Shekhar Majhi, Tukuna Sahoo (vc), B Shiva, Sanjay Das (c), Rajkishan Patel

Leave a comment