NSD vs NPC Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, NSD vs NPC Live Score Updates, NSD vs NPC Playing XI’s

NSD vs NPC Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. NSD vs NPC Live Score, Match between Nadia Super Dazzlers vs North 24-PGS Champs Tigers Live on December 12th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NSD vs NPC Live Score, NSD vs NPC Live Score Updates

NSD vs NPC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NSD vs NPC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  NSD vs NPC
Date:                                    December 12th  at, 2021
Time:                                    12:45 PM IST

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

Nadia Super Dazzlers and North 24-PGS Champs are all set to face each other in the finals of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Sunday (December 12). Nadia Super Dazzlers are heading into this match by defeating South 24-PGS Tigers in the first semi-final by 14 runs. They look a completely different side when their bowling unit performs well.

North 24-PGS Champs had a good tournament so far, having won all the matches they played. They tied the second semi-final against Burdwan Blues and will be looking to clinch the title in the upcoming match. Hence, we can expect a thrilling encounter between these two teams on Sunday.

NSD vs NPC Squads:

Nadia Super Dazzlers Squad:

Arupkumar Saha, Tanmoy Pramanick, Soumyajit Roy, Ayan Gupta, Sanjoy Sadhukhan, Raj Kumar Pal, Sanjib Patra, Tanujit Acharjee, Suprodip Debnath, Sabuj Biswas, Atanu Debnath, Tapan Koiri, Susanta Das, Arnab Sikdar, Rakesh Dutta, Sayan Ghosh, Amit Santra, Soumodip Begchi

North 24-PGS Champs Squad:

Kaushik Giri, Sandipan Dey, Kuntal Mukherjee, Mohd Naushad Sagheer, Mrinmoy Nayak, Sourav Sil, Dip Chatterjee, Shuvam Dey, Jitender Shaw, Supriya Sil, Soumya Das, Chhattu Gayen, Chandan Singh-I, Diptolok Chatterjee, Imran Ali Mondal, Sanjay Bara, Sharnik Banerjee, Ayush Pandey, Rupankar Ghosh Dastidar, Sourav Mondal.

NSD vs NPC Probable Playing XIs:

Nadia Super Dazzlers:

Soumyajit Roy, Arnab Sikdar, Amit Santra, Ayan Gupta, Tapan Koiri, Arupkumar Saha, Rakesh Dutta (wk), Raj Kumar Pal (c), Sanjoy Sadhukhan, Soumodip Bagchi, Susanta Das

North 24-PGS Champs:

Koushik Ghosh, Prosenjit Das, Sandipan Das (c), Dipanjan Mukherjee, Pankaj Shaw, Uddipan Mukherjee, Suman Saha (wk), Prabhat Maurya, Dipankar Halder, Raju Halder, Rahul Basfore

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

NSD vs NPC Lineup

Nadia Super Dazzlers

  • Suprodip Debnath
  • Ayan Gupta
  • Arnab Sikdar
  • Raj Kumar Pal
  • Sayan Ghosh
  • Rakesh Dutta
  • Amit Santra
  • Tapan Koiri
  • Tanujit Acharjee
  • Arupkumar Saha
  • Soumyajit Roy
  • Sanjoy Sadhukhan
  • Atanu Debnath
  • Tanmoy Pramanick
  • Soumodip Bagchi
  • Sabuj Biswas
  • Susanta Das
  • Sanjib Patra

North 24-PGS Champs

  • Abhishek Das
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Uddipan Mukherjee
  • Pankaj Shaw
  • Prosenjit Kr Das
  • Prabhat Maurya
  • Raju Haldar
  • Sandipan Das Sr
  • Dipanjan Mukherjee
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Sayan Bhowmik
  • Suman Saha
  • Sayan Mukherjee
  • Dipankar Halder
  • Vineet Maurya
  • Akhilesh Yadav
  • Modan Mohan Roy
  • Sudip Chatterjee-I

Suggested Playing XI for NSD vs NPC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper – Suman Saha

Batsmen – Sandipan Das Sr, Ayan Gupta (c), Koushik Ghosh

All-rounders – Dipanjan Mukherjee (vc), Vineet Maurya, Sanjoy Sadhukhan

Bowlers – Raj Kumar Pal, Raju Halder, Soumodip Bagchi, Rahul Basfore

Leave a comment