NPC vs HOD Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, NPC vs HOD Live Score Updates, NPC vs HOD Playing XI’s

NPC vs HOD Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. NPC vs HOD Live Score, Match between North 24-PGS Champs vs Howrah Diamond Live on 26th November , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NPC vs HOD Live Score, NPC vs HOD Live Score Updates

NPC vs HOD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NPC vs HOD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          NPC vs HOD
Date:                              26th November ,  2021
Time:                             8:45 AM IST

Venue:                           Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

North 24-PGS Champs are all set to face Howrah Diamond in the 7th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Friday. Both the teams would be short on experience about the playing conditions at Guwahati. However, as this is their first match of the league, North 24-PGS  and Howrah Diamond would like to kick off their campaign on a higher note.

Players have to showcase their talent as every match is important in this kind of format. As both teams have some exciting players on the paper, it will be interesting to see who’s going to grab the two invaluable points in the first match of Friday.

NPC vs HOD Squads:

North 24-PGS Champs Squad:

Abhishek Das, Dipankar Halder, Koushik Ghosh, Pankaj Shaw, Prosenjit Das, Sandipan Das, Sudip Chatterjee, Dipanjan Mukherjee, Prabhat Maurya, Uddipan Mukherjee, Vineet Maurya, Writtick Chatterjee, Sayan Bhowmik, Sayan Mukherjee, Suman Saha, Akhilesh Yadav, Modan Roy, Rahul Basfore, Raju Halder, Sujit Yadav

Howrah Diamonds Squad:

Ankur Paul, Krishanu Bhattacharjee, Pritam Ghosh, Sayantan Shome, Sk Asif Hossain, Stalin Ghosh, Subham Singh, Aamir Gani, Akhilesh Kumar Yadav, Ankit Mishra, Avinash Singh, Mohammad Irfan Ansari, Sabyasachi Das, Sanjib Kumar Sharma, MD Arif Ansari, Abhishek Mishra, Dipak Kumar Singh, Kaushik Maity, Pritam Chakraborty,Rupak Rajbhar

NPC vs HOD Probable Playing XIs:

North 24-PGS Champs

Sayan Mukherjee, Sandipan Das SR, Abhishek Das, Pankaj Shaw, Dipankar Halder, Sudip Chatterjee, Sujit Kumar Yadav, Raju Halder, Akhilesh Yadav, Prabhat Maurya, Dipanjan Mukherjee

Howrah Diamond

MD Arif Ansari, Ankur Pal, Pritam Ghosh, Stalin Ghosh, Aamir Ghani, Akhilesh Kumar Yadav, Abhishek Mishra, Rupak Rajbhar, Pritam Chakraboty, Mohammad Irfan Ansari, Sanjib Kumar Sharma

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

NPC vs HOD Lineup

North 24-PGS Champs

  • Sayan Bhowmik
  • Suman Saha
  • Sayan Mukherjee
  • Dipankar Halder
  • Vineet Maurya
  • Akhilesh Yadav
  • Modan Mohan Roy
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Abhishek Das
  • Sandipan Das Sr
  • Pankaj Shaw
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Prabhat Maurya
  • Dipanjan Mukherjee
  • Uddipan Mukherjee
  • Raju Haldar
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Prosenjit Kr Das
  • Sudip Chatterjee-I

Howrah Diamond

  • Md Arif Ansari
  • Ankur Pal
  • Pritam Ghosh
  • Sk Asif Hossain – I
  • Krishanu Bhattacharjee
  • Sayantan Shome
  • Stalin Ghosh
  • Subham Singh
  • Aamir Gani
  • Ankit Mishra
  • Akhilesh Kumar Yadav
  • Avinash Singh – I
  • Mohammad Irfan Ansari
  • Sabyasachi Das
  • Sanjib Kumar Sharma
  • Abhishek Mishra
  • Pritam Chakraboty
  • Rupak Rajbhar
  • Kaushik Maity
  • Dipak Kumar Singh

Suggested Playing XI for NPC vs HOD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Sayan Mukherjee, Pankaj Shaw, Sandipan Das SR, Pritam Ghosh (VC), Writtick Chatterjee (C), Dipanjan Mukherjee, Akhilesh Kumar Yadav, Mohammad Irfan Ansari, Akhilesh Yadav, Abhishek Mishra, Rupak Rajbhar

Leave a comment