BIC vs MOCB Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, BIC vs MOCB Live Score Updates, BIC vs MOCB Playing XI’s

BIC vs MOCB Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BIC vs MOCB Live Score, Match between Biplabi Chandarnagore vs Maharaja of Cooch Behar Live on 26th November , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BIC vs MOCB Live Score, BIC vs MOCB Live Score Updates

BIC vs MOCB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BIC vs MOCB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          BIC vs MOCB
Date:                              26th November ,  2021
Time:                            12:45 PM IST

Venue:                           Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

BIC vs MOCB Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BIC vs MOC

Match Preview

North 24-PGS Champs are all set to face Howrah Diamond in the 7th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Friday. Both the teams would be short on experience about the playing conditions at Guwahati. However, as this is their first match of the league, North 24-PGS  and Howrah Diamond would like to kick off their campaign on a higher note.

Players have to showcase their talent as every match is important in this kind of format. As both teams have some exciting players on the paper, it will be interesting to see who’s going to grab the two invaluable points in the first match of Friday.

BIC vs MOCB Squads:

Biplabi Chandernagore Squad:

Anup Samaddar, Arijit Basu, Md Mustaq Alam, Prayas Ghoshal, Satadru Kundu, Soumyarup Mandal, Sumanta Bhattacharjee, Tanmoy Yadav, Nitesh Ram, Suraj Chowdhury, Tirthankar Bhandari, Arindam Ghosh, Bibek Paswan, Md Imran Ansari, Rajdeep Pal, Rohan Pandey, Saikat Banerjee, Saujan Biswas, Souvik Mondal, Swapnadeep Kabiraj

Maharaja of Cooch Behar Squad:

Debasish Barman, Kalyan Barma, Nilanjan Roy, Santa Bhattacharya, Snehasis Mantra, Mahadeb Dutta, Nayeem Hoque, Pintu Routh, Sanjoy Singha Roy, Shubhajit Saha, Snehashis Saha, Subham Sarkar, Debajit Barman, Joy Routh, Sukumar Barman, Arindam Kumar Sen, Bappa Sarkar, Debtanu Baidya, Mrinal Kanti Sen, Shantanu Adhikary

BIC vs MOCB Probable Playing XIs:

Biplabi Chandarnagore:

Arindam Ghosh, Anup Samaddar, Satadru Kundu, Saikat Banerjee, Tirthankhar Bhandari, Suraj Chowdhury, Saujan Biswas, Bibek Paswan, Rohan Pandey, MD Imran Ansari, Prayas Ghoshal

Maharaja of Cooch Behar:

MD Joy Routh, Santa Bhattacharya, Snehasis Saha, Sukumar Barman, Subham Sarkar, Nayeem Hoque, Mahadeb Dutta, Pintu Routh, Debtanu Baidya, Arindam Kumar Sen, Kalyan Barm

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

BIC vs MOCB Lineup

Biplabi Chandarnagore

  • Arindam Ghosh-I
  • Saikat Banerjee
  • Tirthankar Bhandari
  • Md Imran Ansari
  • Md Mustaq Alam
  • Anup Samaddar
  • Prayas Ghoshal
  • Arijit Basu
  • Satadru Kundu
  • Soumyarup Mandal
  • Sumanta Bhattacharjee
  • Suraj Chowdhury
  • Tanmoy Yadav
  • Nitesh Ram
  • Saujan Biswas
  • BIbek Paswan
  • Rohan Pandey
  • Souvik Mondal
  • Rajdeep Pal
  • Swapnadeep Kabiraj

Maharaja of Cooch Behar

  • Joy Routh
  • Sukumar Barman
  • Debajit Barman
  • Santa Bhattacharya
  • Nilanjan Roy
  • Debasish Barman
  • Snehasis Mantra
  • Kalyan Barma
  • Subham Sarkar
  • Snehashis Saha
  • Mahadeb Dutta
  • Nayeem Hoque
  • Pintu Routh
  • Sanjoy Singha Roy
  • Shubhajit Saha
  • Debtanu Baidya
  • Arindam Kumar Sen
  • Bappa Sarkar
  • Shantanu Adhikary
  • Mrinal Kanti Sen

Suggested Playing XI for BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Arindam Ghosh, MD Joy Routh, Anup Samaddar (VC), Prayas Ghoshal, Santa Bhattacharya, Tirthankhar Bhandari, Subham Sarkar (C), Mahadeb Dutta, MD Imran Ansari, Bibek Paswan, Debtanu Baidya

Leave a comment