MRA vs GGC Live Score,10th Match, Bangabandhu T20 2020 Live Score, MRA vs GGC Live Score Updates

MRA vs GGC Live Score, In the Match of Bangabandhu T20 2020 which will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. MRA vs GGC Live Score, Match between Minister Group Rajshahi and Gazi Group Chattogram Live on December 12th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MRA vs GGC Live Score

MRA vs GGC Live Score, MRA vs GGC Live Score Updates

MRA vs GGC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MRA vs GGC Live Score Dream 11 on

The match can be watched live on ECN – European Cricket Network the matches in the United Kingdom while Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Lankan Premier on Willow TV.

Match Detail

Match:          MRA vs GGC Live Score
Date:            December 12th, 2020
Time:           01:00 PM IST.

Venue:         Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

Match Preview

The second game of Wednesday’s Bangabandhu T20 Cup fixtures will see two very formidable sides battling for bragging rights. Minister Rajshahi started their campaign with two consecutive wins. However, a defeat against Fortune Barisal in their last game might have dampened their spirits a bit.

As for Gazi Group Chattogram, their spirits will be high-flying. They have not put a foot wrong in this competition so far and have registered 3 wins in as many games. While the last game was a bit tight, they completely dominated over their opposition in the first two games.

MRA vs GGC Squads

Minister Rajshahi

Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mohammad Ashraful, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud Rabbi, Rony Talukder, Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Jaker Ali Anik, Rakibul Hasan, Muqidul Islam Mugdho, Sunzamul Islam.

Gazi Group Chattogram

Mustafizur Rahman, Litton Kumer Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsr Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan.

MRA vs GGC Predicted XIs

Minister Rajshahi

Najmul Shanto, Anisul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Mahedi Hasan, Mohd Ashraful, Fazle Mahmud, Nurul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Rejaur Raja, Mukidul Islam and Ebadot Hossain.

Gazi Group Chattogram

Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohd Mithun, Shamsur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Shykat Ali, Nahidul Islam, Sanjit Saha, Mustafizur Rahman and Shoriful Islam.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be a bit hotter than a usual December’s Dhaka day, with the temperature expected to be around 29 degrees Celsius. We can expect a full game as the chances of precipitation are low.

The pitch is giving nightmares to the batsmen. Scoring runs is an incredibly difficult task here, as anything more than 140 seems like a distant shout.

Average first innings score:

121 (Last 5 matches in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

MRA vs GGC Top Picks

  • Mahedi Hasan has been enormously influential for his team in every department. He has scored 84 runs and has also picked up 3 wickets.
  • Soumya Sarkar is another player who can earn you good points with both the bat and the ball. He has scored 75 runs and has picked up a couple of wickets.
  • Liton Das has been the kingpin of Chattogram’s batting unit. He has scored 122 runs at an average of over 60.
  • Mustafizur Rahman has been a big reason behind Chattogram’s scintillating form. He has picked up 9 wickets and has maintained an economy rate of under 4 runs per over.

Suggested Playing XI for MRA vs GGC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: L Das, M Mithun, N Hossain, F Mahmud, S Rahman, S Sarkar, M Hasan, M Hossain, M Rahman, M Islam and E Hossain.

Captain: S Sarkar. Vice-Captain: N Hossain.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: L Das, M Mithun, N Hossain, R Talukdar, S Rahman, S Sarkar, M Hasan, A Islam, M Rahman, T Islam and E Hossain .

Captain: N Hossain. Vice-Captain: M Mithun.

Leave a comment