MGM vs FAL Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, MGM vs FAL Live Score Updates, MGM vs FAL Playing XI’s

MGM vs FAL Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs FAL Live Score, Match between MGM Cricket Club vs Falcns Live on 20th February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MGM vs FAL Live Score, MGM vs FAL Live Score Updates

MGM vs FAL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MGM vs FAL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          MGM vs FAL
Date:                            20th February,  2021
Time:                            06:30

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

Match Preview

MGM Cricket Club was undefeated in the Sharjah CBFS T10 League group stage, winning all five of their matches. They have a strong batting unit, and their bowlers have also performed admirably. MGM will enter the game with a lot of confidence and will be seeking to continue their league stage form. Based on their performance in the tournament, MGM will undoubtedly start as a favourite in this match.

The NFL Falcons had a league stage game that was below average. Only two of their five matches were in victories, while the other three were losses. The NFL Falcons, on the other hand, will be coming off a 12 run victory against the Aziz Developers in their previous match, which may give them confidence going up against an in-form MGM side. In this game, the Falcons will be hoping for a better performance from their players.

MGM vs FAL Squads

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Asif-Khan(C), Sandy Sandeep(WK), Yasir Kaleem(WK), Babar Ghazanfar, Vishnu Sukumaran, Touqeer Riyasat, Owais Shah, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Harry Bharwal, Laqman Hazrat, Muhammad Taimoor, Harshit Seth, Asif Mumtaz, Shahnawaz Khan, CP Rizwan, Basil Hameed

MGM Cricket Club Squad:

Waqas Ali, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem, Fayaz Dongaroan, Muhammad Hassan, Adeel Malik-I(C), Rahul Chopra(WK), Mayank Chowdary(WK), Ahmed Shafiq, Umer Hafeez, Niaz Khan, Danish Qureshi, Aitizaz Habib-Khan, Ansar Khan, Saifullah Noor, Umar Bhatti, Salman Noor, Malik Ghulam Mustafa

MGM vs FAL Predicted XIs

MGM Cricket Club:

1.Mayank Chowdary(WK), 2.Muhammad Hassan, 3.Rahul Chopra(WK), 4.Waqas Ali, 5.Niaz Khan, 6.Adeel Malik-I(C), 7.Aitizaz Habib-Khan, 8.Danish Qureshi, 9.Fayaz Dongaroan, 10.Saifullah Noor, 11.Umer Hafeez


1.Abdul Hafeez Afridi(C), 2.Syed Maqsood, 3.Ameer- Hamza, 4.Abdul Malik, 5.Wajahat Butt(WK), 6.Safeer Tariq(WK), 7.Nazim Abbasi-Nazim, 8.Sagheer Afridi, 9.Naqash Basharat, 10.Zahir Siddiqi, 11.Syed Kashif-Alam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

MGM vs FAL Lineup

MGM Cricket Club

  • Rahul Chopra
  • Waqas Ali
  • Ansar Khan
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Mayank Chowdary
  • Muhammad Hassan
  • Aitizaz Habib
  • Malik Ghulam Mustafa
  • Niaz Khan
  • Danish Qureshi
  • Adeel Malik-l
  • Umer Hafeez
  • Saifullah Noor
  • Umar Bhatti

NFL Falcons

  • Safeer Tariq
  • Sami Khan
  • Tariq Hussain
  • Abdul Malik
  • Abdul Hafeez Afridi
  • Zahir Siddiqi
  • Wajahat Butt
  • Bharatt Jethwa
  • Haseeb Afridi
  • Shane Alam
  • Zain Hassan
  • Asif Shadab
  • Hardik Pai
  • Syed Kashif-Alam
  • Muhammad Rashid
  • Naqash Basharat
  • Nazim Abbasi-Nazim
  • Ameer Hamza
  • Syed Maqsood

Suggested Playing XI for MGM vs FAL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Sandeep- Singh (C), Yasir Kaleem

Batsmen – Asif-Khan , Muhammad Hassan, Waqas Ali

All-rounders – Adeel Malik-I (VC) ,Touqeer Riyasat, Ahmed Shafiq

Bowlers – Niaz Khan , Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Danish Qureshi

Leave a comment