KXIP vs BLR Live Score, 6th Match IPL 2020, KXIP vs BLR Live Updates, Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Cricket Score

KXIP vs BLR Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. KXIP vs BLR Live Score, Match between Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore Live on 24th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

KXIP vs BLR Live Score, KXIP vs BLR Live Updates

KXIP vs BLR Live Score

KXIP vs BLR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KXIP vs BLR Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          KXIP vs BLR Live Score
Date:            Wednesday 24th September, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

Match Preview

The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) have got themselves to blame for the loss against the Delhi Capitals (DC). The moment the equation was down to 1 run off 3 balls, the umpiring error got irrelevant. With a well-set batsman out in the middle, they should have comfortably cruised past the winning line. However, they made a meal out of the chase and as a result, the match finished in a tie.

KXIP vs BLR Squads

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

KOL vs MI Predicted XIs

Kings XI Punjab:

KL Rahul (c)(wk), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan, Glenn Maxwell, Krishnappa Gowtham, Chris Jordan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi.

Bench: Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Murugan Ashwin, Hardus Viljoen, Ishan Porel, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh, Harpreet Brar

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe (wk), Washington Sundar, Shivam Dubey, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Bench: Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Parthiv Patel

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A warm, sunny day will greet the players on Thursday. However, the humidity levels will be slightly lower than they were earlier.

Pitch Condition/Report:

The best chance to score some quick runs on this pitch is against the new ball. This track tends to slow down slightly later in the game. Variations will be the key for the bowlers.

Average first innings score: 160 (Last two games played at this venue in the tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 0, Lost – 1, Tied – 0

KXIP vs BLR Team News

Kings XI Punjab Team News

    • After snatching the defeat from the jaws of a win against Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab will think about their balance before going into today’s match.
    • We are unlikely to see any changes in the batting lineup today. KL Rahul and last match’s performer Mayank Agarwal will open the batting for KXIP.
    • Karun Nair will play at number 3 before the power-hitters Nicholas Pooran and Glenn Maxwell in the middle order. Sarfaraz Khan and all-rounder Krishnappa Gowtham will wrap up the batting department.
    • Mohammad Shami and Ravi Bishnoi were excellent in the first match but we can expect a change in overseas options with Mujeeb Ur Rahman is likely to feature in KXIP vs BLR Dream11 Predictions.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team News

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore have been facing an injury or two with their first choice players. If they are fit to go, then we may see some changes to their playing XI.
  • Devdutt Padikkal showcased his talent in the first match against Sunrisers Hyderabad. His partner Aaron Finch is a seasoned campaigner and is one of the most travelled T20 cricketers.
  • Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers will be again critical to RCB’s chances this year. Josh Phillipe played in the last match but there may be a case of replacing him with Moeen Ali or Chris Morris, fitness permitting of course.
  • Shivam Dube and Washington Sundar will remain their all-rounders while there will be some changes to the bowling combination. Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn and Yuzvendra Chahal are likely to keep their places but Mohammed Siraj may come in place of Umesh Yadav.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – KL Rahul, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch

Vice-Captain Options – AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli, Mayank Agarwal, Devdutt Padikal

Expert Tips

In the two teams given, Virat Kohli isn’t picked as a multiplier. However, he can be a game-changer. You should look to go with his as a multiplier in any one of your other Grand League teams.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment