KET vs SUS Live Score, KET vs SUS Live Cricket Score, T20 Blast 2020 Live

KET vs SUS Live Score, In the Match of Bob Willis Trophy 2020 which will be played at Kennington Oval, London; KET vs SUS Live Score, Match between Kent vs Sussex Live on 12th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

KET vs SUS Live Score, KET vs SUS Live Updates

KET vs SUS Live Score

KET vs SUS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KET vs SUS Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         KET vs SUS Live Score
Date:           Saturday 12th September, 2020
Time:           06:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Kennington Oval, London

Match Preview

The fans witnessed a brilliant game of cricket, a match that they will remember for a very long time, when Kent played Sussex earlier in the tournament. The pendulum kept swinging right throughout the game which both the teams trying to get an edge one another. In the end, it was Kent who won the match by just 1 run.

KET vs SUS Squads

Kent Squad

Alex Blake, Daniel Bell-Drummond (c), Zak Crawley, Jordan Cox (wk), Tim Groenewald, Joe Denly, Fred Klaassen, Calum Haggett, Jack Leaning, Heino Kuhn, Imran Qayyum, Hamidullah Qadri, Grant Stewart, Oliver Robinson.

Sussex Squad

Luke Wright (c), Calum MacLeod, Ollie Robinson, George Garton, David Wiese, Ravi Bopara, Delray Rawlins, Tymal Mills, Will Beer, Chris Jordan, Danny Briggs, Stuart Meaker, Ben Brown (wk), Aaron Thomason.

KET vs SUS Predicted XIs


Daniel Bell-Drumond, Jordan Cox, Zak Crawley, Joe Denly, Tim Groenewald, Fred Klaassen, Heino Kuhh, Jack Leaning, Hamidullah Qadri, Ollie Robinson, Grant Stewart

Bench: Alex Blake, Imran Qayyum, Calum Haggett


Luke Wright, Will Beer, Ravi Bopara, Ben Brown, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Calum MacLeod, Tymal Mills, Delray Rawlins, Ollie Robinson, David Wiese

Bench: Aaron Thomason, Stuart Meaker, Danny Briggs

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be a breezy day at the venue but the chances of rainfall are almost nil. Hence, the conditions are expected to be quite conducive for a game of cricket.

The pitch on offer at this venue is a decent one with enough on offer for the batsmen and bowlers. Moreover, chasing could be advantageous here.

Average 1st Innings Score: 161 (Only completed game at this venue this season)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won – 1, Lost – 0, Tie – 0

KET vs SUS Team News

KET Team News

Injuries, unavailability:  They have the announced squad at their disposal

This is a team that has some quality internationals at the top of the order and have spinners who can control the batsmen in the middle overs

Top Order – Zak Crawley, Daniel Bell-Drummond (C), Heino Kuhn

Middle Order- Alex Blake, Jack Leaning, Jordan Cox

Lower Middle Order- Grant Stewart/Joe Denly, Tim Groenewald, Matt Milnes

Bowlers – Fred Klaassen, Imran Qayyum.

SUS Team News

Injuries, unavailability:  They will have the complete squad available to them.

The team has many players who are internationals or ex internationals and have enough quality to take their team to a win

Top Order – Calum MacLeod, Luke Wright, Delray Rawlins

Middle Order:   Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Chris Jordan

Lower Middle Order- George Garton, Ben Brown, Will Beer

Bowlers- Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Luke Wright, Daniel Bell-Drumond

Vice-Captain Options – David Wiese, Joe Denly

T20 Blast 2020

The Vitality Blast will begin on Thursday, August 27 with the game between Yorkshire Vikings and Notts Outlaws at Emerald Headingley, the first of 10 live group games to be shown on Sky Sports Cricket.

The Vitality Blast has been regionalised into the same three groups used in the four-day Bob Willis Trophy domestic competition, with each county set to play 10 group-stage matches behind closed doors.

The competition begins with the London derby on Thursday, May 28, and is set to feature more games on Thursday and Friday nights, and on weekends.

In 2019, the Essex Eagles won their maiden Blast title, beating Worcestershire Rapids, the 2018 champions, in Edgbaston. Last year, Lancashire and Sussex were the table toppers for the North and South Groups respectively.

Leave a comment