IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score, U19 Asia Cup 2021 Live Score, IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score Updates, IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Playing XI’s

IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score, In the Match of U19 Asia Cup 2021, which will be played at ICC Academy A, Dubai.. IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score, Match between India U19 vs Bangladesh U19 Live on 30th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score, IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         IN-U19 vs BD-U19
Date:                            30th December,  2021
Time:                          11:00 AM IST

Venue:                        ICC Academy A, Dubai

IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score, In the Match of U19 Asia Cup 2021, which will be played at ICC Academy A, Dubai.. IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Live Score, Match between India.

Match Preview

India U19 are going to take on Bangladesh U19 in the 2nd Semi-final of the ACC U19 Asia Cup 2021-22 on Thursday. It’s a do-or-die game for both the teams in this contest. India U19 got a fabulous start in this tournament in the opening match against the hosts, UAE U19. They defeated Afghanistan U19 in their previous encounter by chasing down the target of 260 runs posted by the opposition.

Coming to Bangladesh U19, their previous match against Sri Lanka U19 was called off and they finished on the top of the Group B points table with 2 wins from three games. Both the teams need to pull up their socks and will have to perform well in this match.

PK-U19 vs SL-U19 Squads

India U19:

Harnoor Singh Pannu, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ansh Gosai, S K Rasheed, Yash Dhull (captain), Anneshwar Gautam, Siddharth Yadav, Kaushal Tambe, Nishant Sindhu, Dinnesh Bana, Aaradhya Yadav, Rajangad Bawa, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Garv Sangwan, Ravi Kumar, Rishith Reddy, Manav Parakh, Amrit Raj Upadhyay, Vicky Ostwal, Vasu Vats (Fitness Clearance)

Bangladesh U19:

Rakibul Hasan (captain), Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Mahfijul Islam, Iftakhar Hossain Ifti, SM Meherob Hasan, Aich Mollah, Abdulla Al Mamun, Gazi Mohammad Tahjibul Islam, Ariful Islam, Md Fahim, Mohammad Musfik Hasan, Ripon Mondol, Md Ashiqur Zaman, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Naimur Rohman Noyon

PK-U19 vs SL-U19 Predicted XIs

India U19:

Yash Dhull (c), Angkrish Raghuvanshi, SK Rasheed, Kaushal Tambe, Aaradhya Yadav (wk), Vicky Ostwal, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravi Kumar, Harnoor Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Rajangad Bawa

Bangladesh U19:

Mofijul Islam Robin, Iftakhar Hossain Ifti, Prantik Nawrose, Aich Mollah, Mohammad Fahim (wk), Ariful Islam, Ashiqur Zaman, Meherob Hasan, Tanzim Hasan, Rakibul Hasan (c), Abdullah Al Mamun

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s a balanced wicket, and the boys need to work really hard to score runs in the hot and humid conditions. The wicket tends to slow a little as the game progresses and batting first is a good option.

IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Lineup

India U19

  • Dinesh Bana
  • Angkrish Raghuvanshi
  • Garv Sangwan
  • Ansh Gosai
  • Aaradhya Yadav
  • Nishant Sindhu
  • Yash Dhull
  • Kaushal Tambe
  • SK Rasheed
  • Uday Pratap Saharan
  • Pushpendra Singh Rathore
  • Rajangad Bawa
  • Manav Parakh
  • Shashwat Dangwal
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Rishith Reddy
  • Amrit Raj-Upadhyay
  • Ravi Kumar
  • Siddarth Sarvan Yadav
  • Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  • Aayush Singh Thakur
  • Harnoor Singh
  • Vasu Vats
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Dhanush Gowda

Bangladesh U19

  • Mohammed Fahim
  • Aich Mollah
  • Mahfijul Islam
  • Tahjibul Islam
  • Prantik Nawrose Nabil
  • Ashiqur Zaman
  • Tanzim Hasan Sakib
  • Iftakhar Hossain Ifti
  • Meherob Hasan
  • Rakibul Hasan
  • Musfik Hasan
  • Ariful Islam
  • Ripon Mondol
  • Naimur Rahman
  • Abdullah Al Mamun

Suggested Playing XI for IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sarvesh Rohilla, Gazi Mohammad Tahjibul Islam

Batsmen – Siddharth Sarvan Yadav, Aich Mollah, Yash Dhull (C)

All-rounders – SK Rasheed, Abdullah Al Mamun (VC), Garv Sangwan

Bowlers – Musfik Hasan, Harnoor Singh, Rajvardhan Hangargekar

Leave a comment