HT vs MW Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, HT vs MW Live Score Updates, HT vs MW Playing XI’s

HT vs MW Live Score, MW vs MU In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..HT vs MW Live Score, Match between Mysore Warriors vs Hubli Tigers Live on 18th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

HT vs MW Live Score, HT vs MW Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

HT vs MW Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest HT vs MW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                        HT vs MW Live Score,
Date:                                           180th August 2022
Time:                                          1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.


Match Preview

Mysore Warriors (MW) will lock horns with Hubli Tigers (HT) in Match 7 of Maharaja Trophy 2022. Warriors have featured in two games and tasted success in one of them. In their latest outing, they lost by eight runs. The best performers have been Shreyas Gopal and Shubhang Hegde.

On the other hand, the Tigers have a single win in two league matches. In the last league match, they chased down the target of 137 and won by four wickets.The likes of Liyan Khan and Abhimanyu Mithun will be their key players.

HT vs MW Squads

Mysuru Warriors Squad

Nihal Ullal(WK), Karun Nair(C), Naga Bharath, Pavan Deshpande, Shreyas Gopal, S Shivaraj, Shubang Hegde, Vidhyadhar Patil, Prateek Jain, Lochan Appanna, Aditya Goyal, Monish Reddy, Abhishek Ahlahwat, K Arun, Varun Rao TN, Thushar Harikrishna, GS Chiranjeevi, Rahul Prasanna, Bharath Dhuri, Nitin Bhille(WK)

Hubli Tigers Squad

Luvnith Sisodia(WK), B U ShivaKumar, Liyan Khan, Tushar Singh, Shishir Bhavane, Sagar Solanki(WK), Abhimanyu Mithun(C), Saurabh Srivastava, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Zahoor Farooqui, Swapnil Yelave, Roshan Ashwathiah, Gneshwar Naveen, Akshan Rao, Sagar Gowtham, Nirmith Shashidhar, Rohan Naveen, Sharan Gowda, Rahul Rawat

HT vs MW Predicted XIs

Mysore Warriors

Karun Nair (c), Nihal Ullal (wk), Naga Bharath, Pavan Deshpande, Shubhang Hegde, Vidyadhar Patil, Prateek Jain, Shreyas Gopal, Shivraj S, Aditya Goyal, Lochan Appanna

Hubli Tigers

Liyan Khan, Tushar Singh, Rohan Naveen, Shishir Bhavane, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Naveen MG, BU Shiva Kumar, Anand Doddamani, Abhimanyu Mithun (c), V Koushik, Zahoor Farooqi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

HT vs MW Lineup

Mysuru Warriors

  • Nihal Ullal
  • Nitin Bhille
  • Karun Nair
  • GS Chiranjeevi
  • S Shivaraj
  • Aditya Goyal
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Shubhang Hegde
  • Bharath Dhuri
  • Rahul Prasanna
  • Prateek Jain
  • Lochan Appanna
  • Vidyadhar Patil
  • Varun Rao
  • Monish Reddy
  • Abhishek Ahlahwat
  • Naga Bharath

Hubli Tigers

  • Luvnith Sisodia
  • Liyan Khan
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • Sagar Gowtham
  • BU Shiva Kumar
  • Rahul Rawat
  • Gneshwar Naveen
  • V Koushik
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Zahoor Farooqi
  • Sharan Gouda
  • Doddamani Anand
  • Sagar Solanki
  • Rohan Naveen
  • Tushar Singh
  • Akshan Rao
  • Saurabh Srivastava
  • Roshan Ashwathiah

Suggested Playing XI for HT vs MW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nihal Ullal

Batsmen – Karun Nair (C), Shishir Bhavane, S Shivaraj

All-rounders – Shreyas Gopal, Gneshwar Naveen, Pavan Deshpande, Shubang Hegde

Bowlers – Abhimanyu Mithun (VC), V Koushik, Prateek Jain

Leave a comment