BBS vs ARS Live Score, ECS Krefeld T10 2022 Live Score, BBS vs ARS Live Score Updates, BBS vs ARS Playing XI’s

BBS vs ARS Live Score, BBS vs ARS In the Match of ECS Krefeld T10 2022, which will be played at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground..BBS vs ARS Live Score, Match between Bonn Blue Star vs Aachen Rising StarsLive on 18th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BBS vs ARS Live Score, BBS vs ARS Live Score Updates

BBS vs ARS Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest BBS vs ARS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                          BBS vs ARS Live Score,
Date:                                           18th August 2022
Time:                                          12:00 PM IST & Match 14 at 2:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground

BBS vs ARS Live Score, BBS vs ARS In the Match of ECS Krefeld T10 2022, which will be played at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground..BBS vs ARS Live Score, Match

Match Preview

Bonn Blue Star will face Aachen Rising Stars in the 15th and 16th matches of the ECS Krefeld 2022. Bonn Blue Star have had a tough start to the season losing 3 out of the 4 matches they have played so far and are placed at the bottom of the points table. On the other hand, Aachen Rising Stars are the table toppers with 4 wins and 2 losses in 6 matches.

BBS vs ARS Squads

Bonn Blue Star Squad

MD Shafiullah, Haron Khan, Shah Alam, Asad Mohammad, Shabbir Ali, Naeem Akhtar, Zaheer Abbas-I(WK), Khurram Ilyas(WK)(C), Farmanullah Miakhel, Ranjit Rana Singh, Rajvinder Singh, Suman Banerjee-I, Ali Wajid, Sumeet Gill, Farhan Shaukat, Karan Brar, Haroon Javed, Vikram Jeet

Aachen Rising Stars  Squad

Varun Reddy, Akhil Sugathan(WK), Zainul Hassan, Usama Ali-I, Dhaval Goyani, Ejaz Hashmi, Dipankar Banerjee, Mubashar Inayat(C), Osman Shirzad, Fahad Khan, Mubashar Hassan, Vijeesh Saraswathi, Sohail Maqbool, Asim Mujtaba, Basharat Parwez, Parwiz Shirzad, Wajid Ashaq, Taqueer Khan, Bilal Yusufzai, Faheem Jan, Asfand Ali, Imran Afzal(WK), Prateek Harsh(WK), Raj Khamkar, Ahmad Shirzad

BBS vs ARS Probable Playing XIs

Bonn Blue Star

Zaheer Abbas, Khurram Ilyas, Karan Brar, Asad Mohammad, Naeem Akhtar, Shah Alam, Haroon Javed, Ali Wajid, Vikram Jeet, Ranjit Rana Singh, Farmanullah Miakhel

Aachen Rising Stars

Varun Reddy, Tauqeer Khan, Akhil Sugathan(wk), Dhaval Goyani, Dipankar Banerjee, Usama Ali, Zainul Hassan, Ejaz Hashmi, Mubashar Inayat(c), Vijeesh Saraswathi, Zainul Hassan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

BBS vs ARS Lineup

Bonn Blue Star

  • Zaheer Abbas
  • Khurram Ilyas
  • Karan Brar
  • Naeem Akhtar
  • MD Shafiullah
  • Asad Mohammad
  • Shabbir Ali
  • Rajvinder Singh
  • Suman Banerjee
  • Haron Khan
  • Vikram Jeet
  • Ranjit Rana Singh
  • Farhan Shaukat
  • Shah Alam
  • Haroon Javed
  • Ali Wajid
  • Farmanullah Miakhel
  • Sumeet Gill

Aachen Rising Stars

  • Varun Reddy
  • Faheem Jan
  • Mubashar Inayat
  • Dhaval Goyani
  • Fahad Khan
  • Dipankar Banerjee
  • Osman Shirzad
  • Imran Afzal
  • Prateek Harsh
  • Raj Khamkar
  • Akhil Sugathan
  • Vijeesh Saraswathi
  • Asim Mujtaba
  • Sohail Maqbool
  • Usama Ali-I
  • Ahmadshah Shirzad
  • Ejaz Hashmi
  • Parwiz Shirzad
  • Taqueer Khan
  • Bilal Yusufzai
  • Zainul Hassan
  • Basharat Parwez
  • Wajid Ashaq
  • Suggested Playing XI for BBS vs ARS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Akihl Sugathan

Batsmen – Varun Reddy, Taqueer Khan (VC), Naga Guntur, Dhaval Goyani

All-rounders – Sriram Gurumurthy, Aravind Muthusubramanian, Mubashar Inayat

Bowlers – Nikhil Patel-II, Ejaz Hashmi, Zainul Hassan (C)

Leave a comment