FPD vs GCC Live Score, ICCA Arabian T20 League 2022 Live Score, FPD vs GCC Live Score Updates, FPD vs GCC Playing XI’s

FPD vs GCC Live Score, In the Match of ICCA Arabian T20 League 2022, which will be played at ICC Academy FFPD vs GCC Live Score, Match between Foot Print Defenders vs Gallion CKT Club Live on 28th October, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FPD vs GCC Live Score, FPD vs GCC Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

FPD vs GCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FPD vs GCC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         FPD vs GCC
Date:                         17th October,  2021
Time:                        12:30 PM IST

Venue:                      ICC Academy


Match Preview

This game will see the fight between the two teams of Group A of this season of the ICCA Arabian T20 League.

Foot Print Defenders will be battling against Gallion CKT Club for the first time in the fifteenth match of this season of the ICCA Arabian T20 League.

Foot Print Defenders is currently placed at the sixth position on the points table of this season of the ICCA Arabian T20 League whereas Gallion CKT Club is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Foot Print Defenders played one match in this season of the ICCA Arabian T20 League where they lost that game while Gallion CKT Club played two matches where they lost both games.

FPD vs GCC Squads

Foot Print Defenders  Squad

Hussain Ali Khan, Fahim Ullah Khan, Taimoor Riaz, Sheraz Sarfraz, Midhun Madhusudhan, Santosh Roy, Salman Hashim, Shahzaib Alam, Mushtaq Khan, Ahmed Zahoor Khan, Saif Khan-I, Asfand Khan(WK), Faisur Ur Rehman, Hamid Shabbir, Hassan Khan, Ayush Roy, Sethurathnam Ramakrishnan, Rizwan Akbar, Zayn Raza, Roshaan I, Barin Desai, Muhammad Amir

Gallion CKT Club Squad

Usman Khan, Abdul Hafeez Afridi, Sandeep- Singh, Safeer Tariq(WK), Israr Ahmed, Waqas Ahmed-III, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem(C), Amjad Gul-II, Ahsan Shahzad, Mudassar Ali, Saifullah Noor, Hafeez ur Rahman, Jamshaid Butt, Abdul Malik, Mohammad Altaf, Tariq Mahmood-I, Vibhor Shahi, Rehan Shah, Sohaib Randhawa, Waqar Ahmad, Abdul Wahid-I

FPD vs GCC Predicted XIs

Foot Print Defenders: 

Sheraz Sarfraz©, Saif Khan, Hussain Ali Khan, Salman Hashim, Mushtaq Khan, Ahmed Zahoor Khan, Fahim Ullah Khan, Midhun Madhusudhan(wk), Santosh Roy, Taimoor Riaz, Shahzaib Alam

Gallion CKT Club:

Muhammad Kaleem Hafiz©, Safeer Tariq(wk), Sandeep Singh, Saifullah Noor, Ahsan Shahzad, Abdul Hafeez Afridi, Amjad Gul, Israr Ahmed, Sohaib Randhawa, Waqas Ahmed, Mudassar Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 63% humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The ICC Academy delivers a neutral wicket where both departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come crucial in the middle overs.

FPD vs GCC Lineup

Foot Print Defenders

  • Asfand Khan
  • Sethurathnam Ramakrishnan
  • Hassan Khan II
  • Mushtaq Khan
  • Faisur Ur Rehman
  • Hamid Shabbir
  • Sheraz Sarfraz
  • Rizwan Akbar
  • Santosh Roy
  • Ayush Roy
  • Barin Desai
  • Ahmed Zahoor Khan
  • Zayn Raza
  • Roshaan I
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Fahim Ullah Khan
  • Taimoor Riaz
  • Midhun Madhusudhan
  • Salman Hashim
  • Shahzaib Alam
  • Saif Khan

Gallion CKT Club

  • Safeer Tariq
  • Sandeep- Singh
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Usman Khan
  • Vibhor Shahi
  • Amjad Gul-II
  • Ahsan Shahzad
  • Tariq Mahmood
  • Abdul Hafeez Afridi
  • Mudassar Ali
  • Abdul Malik
  • Jamshaid Butt
  • Saifullah Noor
  • Hafeez Ur Rahman
  • Waqar Ahmad
  • Abdul Wahid-I
  • Mohammad Altaf
  • Israr Ahmed

Suggested Playing XI for FPD vs GCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Safir Tariq

Batsmen – Sandeep -Singh, Faisur Ur Rehman (C), Mushtaq Khan (VC)

All-rounders – Amjad Gul-II, Sethurathnam Ramakrishnan, Hassan Khan

Bowlers – Mudassar Ali, Ahmed Zahoor Khan, Barin Desai, Zayn Raza


Leave a comment