FDD vs QUD Live Score, Sharjah CBFS T10 Live Score, FDD vs QUD Live Score Updates, FDD vs QUD Playing XI’s

FDD vs QUD Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah CBFS T10 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. FDD vs QUD Live Score, Match between Fair Deal Defenders vs Qudran Internationa Live on 12th February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FDD vs QUD Live Score, FDD vs QUD Live Score Updates

FDD vs QUD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AFDD vs QUD Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         FDD vs QUD
Date:                            12th February,  2021
Time:                           11:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.


Match Preview

Fair Deal Defenders will take on Qudran International in the Group B match of the Sharjah CBFS T10 2022 on Saturday. Fair Deal Defenders won their first game of the tournament against Brother Gas by 14 runs. Batting first they set up a huge target of 127 runs and later bowlers did well to restrict the opposition for 112 runs. They have a formidable batting line-up and aiming for their 2nd straight win.

Qudran International, on the other hand, made an impressive start with two back-to-back wins, both victories were more convincing, and they are in a commanding position to beat any side at the moment. Both sides are unbeaten in this tournament, and we can expect a thrilling contest between them.

FDD vs QUD Squads

Fair Deal Defenders Squad:

Abdul Rehman-IV(WK), Salman Babar, Wajid Khan, Muhammad Imran(WK), Muhammad Yasir Maharvi, Sayed M Saqlain, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Farhan Ahmad, Suleman Khalid, Muhammad Jamshaid, Zohair Iqbal, Ibrahim Muhammad Malik, Shahzad Ali, Muhammad Ali Maharvi, Arsal-Sheikh, Muhammad Shoaib Irshad Ahmed, Haider Ali Butt, Muhammad Imran – II

Qudran International Squad:

Hameed Khan Hameedi, Umer Yasin, Anil Kumar Sharma, Zahir Ahmed(C), Abdulhaq Abdulmateen-Lala, Irshad Hussain, Rizwan Ahmed, Saleem Abass, Umer Doger, Naseeb Khan, Imran Javed-I, Muhammad Faheem Farhan(WK), Fanoos Kanwal(WK), Abdul Rahim Khan, Mehran Mehmood Raja Mehran, Waseem Jan Khan, Basit Ali-I, Mukhtar Ahmad, Arif Rahman, Usman Sheikh

FDD vs QUD Predicted XIs

Fair Deal Defenders:

Muhammad Imran, Wajid Khan, Salman Babar, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Muhammad Yasir (c), Abdul Rehman (wk), Farhan Ahmad, Mohammad Jamshaid, Sayed M Saqlain, Suleman Khalid, Zohair Iqbal

Qudran International:

Zahir Ahmed (c), Hameed Khan Hameedi, Naseeb Khan (wk), Umer Yasin, Abdulhaq Abdulmateen Lala, Anil Kumar Sharma, Irshad Hussain, Rizwan Ahmed, Umer Doger, Imran Javed, Saleem Abass

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

FDD vs QUD Lineup

Fair Deal Defenders

  • Muhammad Imran
  • Abdul Rehman-lV
  • Salman Babar
  • Ibrahim Muhammad Malik
  • Wajid Khan
  • Muhammad Imran-ll
  • Shazad Ali
  • Muhammad Shoaib Irshad Ahmed
  • Sayed M Saqlain
  • Muhammad Yasir Mahravi
  • Rizwan Amanat Ali
  • Suleman Khalid
  • Arsal-Sheikh
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Farhan Ahmad
  • Zohair Iqbal
  • Muhammad Ali Mahravi
  • Muhammad Jamshaid

Qudran International

  • Muhammad Faheem Farham
  • Abdul Rahim Khan
  • Umer Yasin
  • Basit Ali-I
  • Anil Kumar Sharma
  • Usman Sheikh
  • Arif Rahman
  • Mukhtar Ahmad
  • Zahir Ahmed
  • Rizwan Ahmed
  • Hameed Khan Hameedi
  • Naseeb Khan
  • Irshad Hussain
  • Umer Doger
  • Mehran Mehmood Raja Mehran
  • Imran Javed-I
  • Abdulhaq Abdulmateen-Lala

Suggested Playing XI for FDD vs QUD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Khalid Shah

Batsmen – Ansh Tandon (C), Renjith Mani, Bilal Saleem, MD Ahsan

All-rounders – Muhammad Zeeshan-I, Malik Ahsan, Ahsanullah Khan

Bowlers – Nasir Aziz, Muhammad Qasim-II (VC), Khalid Ibrahim

Leave a comment