CTB vs CS Live Score, New Zealand Domestic One-Day Live Score, CTB vs CS Live Score Updates, CTB vs CS Playing XI’s

CTB vs CS Live Score, In the Match of New Zealand Domestic One-Day Trophy 2021-22, which will be played at Mainpower Oval, Rangiora.. CTB vs CS Live Score, Match between Canterbury Kings vs Central Stags Live on December 13th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CTB vs CS Live Score, CTB vs CS Live Score Updates

CTB vs CS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CTB vs CS Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  CTB vs CS
Date:                                    13th February at, 2022
Time:                                    3:30 AM IST

Venue:                                   Mainpower Oval, Rangiora


Match Preview

Canterbury Kings will be up against Central Stags in the 5th match of the Super Smash T20 2021-22 on Friday (December 10). Canterbury Kings didn’t get the expected start to their campaign, as they were defeated by Wellington Firebirds by 27 runs. They failed as a batting unit, which was the main reason behind their downfall.

Coming to Central Stags, they had an impressive start with a 5-wicket win over Otago Volts in their first match. They went with the same flow against Wellington Firebirds and won the battle by a margin of 14 runs. Batting is the forte for Central Stags and their batters need to fire in the upcoming fixtures as well.

CTB vs CS Squads:

Canterbury Kings Squad:

Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Ken McClure, Cole McConchie(C), Leo Carter, Cam Fletcher(WK), Henry Shipley, Blake Coburn, Matt Henry, Will Williams, Ed Nuttall, Tom Latham(WK), Andrew Hazeldine, William O’Rourke, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Harry Chamberlain, Mitchell Hay(WK), Fraser Sheat, Matt Hay, Theo van Woerkom, Todd Astle, Sean Davey

Colombo Stars Squad:

Bayley Wiggins(WK), Greg Hay, Dane Cleaver(WK), Tom Bruce, Christian Leopard, Doug Bracewell, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox, Adam Milne, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Brad Schmulian, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Ben Smith, Raymond Toole

CTB vs CS Probable Playing XIs:

Canterbury Kings:

Cam Fletcher (wk), Chad Bowes, Ken McClure, Cole McConchie (c), Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Will Williams, Ed Nuttall, Jack Boyle, Matt Hay, Blake Coburn

Central Stags:

Dane Cleaver (wk), Tom Bruce (c), Doug Bracewell, Jayden Lennox, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Christian Leopard, Bayley Wiggins, Greg Hay, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

CTB vs CS Lineup

Canterbury Kings

  • Tom Latham
  • Cam Fletcher
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Leo Carter
  • Ken McClure
  • Chad Bowes
  • Jack Boyle
  • Harry Chamberlain
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Todd Astle
  • Cole McConchie
  • Henry Shipley
  • Theo van Woerkom
  • Matt Henry
  • Ed Nuttall
  • Will Williams
  • Fraser Sheat
  • Sean Davey
  • Andrew Hazeldine
  • William O’Rourke
  • Matthew Hay
  • Blake Coburn
  • Mitchell Hay

Central Stags

  • Dane Cleaver
  • Bayley Wiggins
  • Ross Taylor
  • Tom Bruce
  • Will Young
  • Ben Smith
  • Greg Hay
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Josh Clarkson
  • BD Schmulian
  • Adam Milne
  • Blair Tickner
  • Seth Rance
  • Ben Wheeler
  • Ajaz Patel
  • Joey Field
  • Raymond Toole
  • Jayden Lennox
  • Christian Leopard

Suggested Playing XI for CTB vs CS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper: Javed Alam

Batters: Dip Chatterjee, Arghadeep Saha, Debojyoti Ghosh, Ram Thakur

All-rounders: Sandipan Dey, Kaushik Giri, Rishabh Agarwal

Bowlers: Mithilesh Das, Bijay Sharma, MD Sagheer

Leave a comment