FAL vs PMC Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 Live Score, FAL vs PMC Live Score Updates, FAL vs PMC Playing XI’s

FAL vs PMC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2022, which will be played at Montjuic Ground. FAL vs PMC Live Score, Match between Men In blue vs Hira Sabadell ive on 16 Nov Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FAL vs PMC Live Score, FAL vs PMC Live Score Updates

FAL vs PMC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FAL vs PMC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                FAL vs PMC
Date:                                  16 Nov,  2022
Time:                                1:30 PM IST

Venue:                              Montjuic Ground


Match Preview

This game will see the clash between two sides of Group A of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Falco will be squaring off against Pak Montcada for consecutive times in the thirty-ninth and fortieth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Falco is currently placed at the fifth position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Pak Montcada is currently placed at the second spot on the points table.

Falco played eight matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they managed to win four matches while Pak Montcada also played ten matches in this season where they won six games.

FAL vs PMC Saquad

Falcon Hunters  Squad

Adeel Arif, Adeel Sarwar(C), Umar Shahzad(WK), Awais Waleed, Shahbaz Ahmed, Naeem Hussain Shah, Ijaz Hussain-I, Muhammad Sheraz, Razaqat Ali, Tanveer Iqbal, Uneeb Sabah, Zeeshan Raza, Kamran Riaz, Muhammad Mehdi, Muhammad Yaseen(WK), Dilawar Hussain, Rehman Ullah, Amar Saeed, Sohaib Khan, Awais Khan, Kamran Raja, Moazzam Rasul, Hamza Sher, Hardev Singh, Adnan Ghazanfar, Hassan Khan-I, Ijaz Ahmad, Zulqarnain Haider

Montcada Royal Squad

Hamza Saleem Dar, Ibrar Hussain, Ameer Abdullah Khan, Khalid Hussain, Hamza Nisar, Raja Adeel, Muhammad Umar Waqas(C), Jahanzaib Asghar, Kashif Shafi(WK), Hamayun Aitzaz Shafi, Muhammad Naeem, Rauf Zaman(WK), Arif Majeed, Mustafa Saleem Ghulam, Shahzad Amir, Muhammad Armghan Khan, Sarfraz Anwar, Mohsin Ali, Toqueer Shabbir, Ghulam Sabar, Mehrab Ali, Asim Javeed, Junaid Ali

FAL vs PMC Predicted XIs


Adeel Sarwar©, Naeem Shah, Tanveer Iqbal, Razaqat Ali, Shabaz Ahmed, Umar Shahzad(wk), Awais Waleed, Adeel Arif, Muhammad Sheraz, Ijaz Hussain, Uneeb Sabah

Pak Montcada

Hamza Saleem Dar, Kashif Shafi(wk), Muhammad Armghan Khan, MD Umar Waqas©, Hamayun Shafi, Khalid Hussain, Ameer Khan, Muhammad Naeem, Toqueer Shabbir, Jehanzaib Asghar, Hamza Nisar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to isolated thunderstorm around 29°C on the match-day with 76% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 31% chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona is likely to be high-scoring, with little margin for error for the bowlers. Although there should be some swing available early on, the ground’s dimensions should work against the bowlers. Batting first is the preferred option, with a score of 100 the bare minimum at the venue

FAL vs PMC Lineup


  • Muhammad Yaseen
  • Umar Shahzad
  • Zeeshan Raza
  • Rehman Ullah
  • Kamran Raja
  • Moazzam Rasul
  • Adnan Ghazanfar
  • Sohaib Khan
  • Adeel Sarwar
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Dilawar Hussain
  • Adeel Arif
  • Naeem Hussain Shah
  • Muhammad Sheraz
  • Awais Khan
  • Razaqat Ali
  • Tanveer Iqbal
  • Ali Hassan-2
  • Muhammad Mehdi
  • Ijaz Ahmad
  • Amar Saeed
  • Hamza Sher
  • Hardev Singh
  • Uneeb Sabah
  • Ijaz Hussain-I
  • Kamran Riaz
  • Awais Waleed
  • Zulqarnain Haider

Pak Montcada

  • Rauf Zaman
  • Kashif Shafi
  • Muhammad Armghan Khan
  • Arif Majeed
  • Hamza Nisar
  • Sarfraz Anwar
  • Ghulam Sabar
  • Muhammad Naeem
  • Mohsin Ali
  • Ameer Abdullah
  • Hamza Saleem
  • Muhammad Umar Waqas
  • Ibrar Hussain
  • Jahanzaib Asghar
  • Raja Adeel
  • Aamir Shahzad
  • Asim Javeed Raja
  • Junaid Ali
  • Mustafa Saleem Ghulam
  • Toqueer Shabbir
  • Hamayun Aitzaz Shafi
  • Khalid Hussain
  • Mehrab Ali

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for BSH vs MIB Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Naresh Kumar-II (VC)

Batsmen – Surya Balu (C), Bilawal Khan, Sourabh Tiwari

All-rounders – Malik-Mati Ur-Rehman, Amit Kumar-Bedaka, Adeel Abbas

Bowlers – Abhishek Borikar, Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman, Sachin Sudarshana, Muhammad Uneeb Shah

Leave a comment