DAD vs BH Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, DAD vs BH Live Score Updates, DAD vs BH Playing XI’s

DAD vs BH Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. DAD vs BH Live Score, Match between Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur vs Bankura Horses Live on 24th November , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DAD vs BH Live Score, DAD vs BH Live Score Updates

DAD vs BH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DAD vs BH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           DAD vs BH
Date:                              24th November ,  2021
Time:                             12:45 PM IST

Venue:                           Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

DAD vs BH Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. DAD vs BH ...

Match Preview

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur will take on Bankura Horses in the 4th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Wednesday. Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur have made an incredible start into this tournament with an 85-run victory over Murshidabad Nawab. Pradunya Sarkar starred with the bat, and later collective performances from the bowlers helped them to seal a win.

Bankura Horses didn’t expect what was coming their way as they lost their first match against Birbhum Ironman by 5 wickets. Batting first, they scored only 83 runs which isn’t sufficient in this format to defend.

DAD vs BH Squads:

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur:

Sudipta Chatterjee(WK), Sourav Mandal, Ayan Sinha, Sanjib Garai, Sk Sajauddin, Souvik Nandi, Bikram Gorai, Samir Dhibar, Pratyush Banerjee, Abhishek Khan, Bibek Kauri, Arna Daripa, Sudipta Sahis, Sk Kismat Ali, Snehasis Chakraborty, Raki Chakraborty, Anirudha Chand, Sanu Garai, Subhadip Mandal, Om Shankar Singh(WK)

Bankura Horses Squad:

Bikram Gorai, Sk Sajauddin, Souvik Nandi, Sudipta Chatterjee, Sourav Mandal, Arna Daripa, Abhishek Khan, Raki Chakraborty, Sudipta Sahis, Sanjib Garai, Sanu Garai, Subhadip Mandal, Anirudha Chand, Ayan Sinha, Pratyush Banerjee, Bibek Kauri, Snehasis Chakraborty, Samir Dhibar, Om Shankar Singh, Sk Kismat Ali

DAD vs BH Probable Playing XIs:

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur:

Prantik Biswas, Pritam Basak, Provat Das, Mintu Sarkar, Sandip Das, Ankit Das, Pradunya Sarkar, Goutam Roy, Suman Banerjee, Sumit Mohanta, Samir Shil

Bankura Horses:

Subhadip Mandal (c), Om Singh, Ayan Sinha (wk), Bikram Gorai, Arna Daripa, Sudipta Sahis, Sourav Mandal, Sanjib Garai, Bibek Kauri, SK Ali, Samir Dhibar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

DAD vs BH Lineup

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur

  • Prantik Biswas
  • Pritam Basak
  • Provat Das
  • Samir Shil
  • Intekhab Alam
  • Mintu Sarkar
  • Sandip Das
  • Ankit Das
  • Pradunya Sarkar
  • Sayan Saha
  • Rik Das
  • Goutam Roy
  • Sumit Mohanta
  • Sahil Sarkar
  • Jeet Saha
  • Masud Alam Hoque
  • Surojit Roy
  • Suman Banerjee
  • Amjad Hossain
  • Dibyendu Thakur

Bankura Horses

  • Sudip Chatterjee
  • Sourav Mondal
  • Om Shankar Singh
  • Ayan Sinha
  • Sanjib Garai
  • Sk Sajauddin
  • Souvik Nandi
  • Arna Daripa
  • Sudipta Sahis
  • Bikram Gorai
  • Samir Dhibar
  • Anirudha Chand
  • Subhadip Mandal
  • Sanu Garai
  • Pratyush Banerjee
  • Abhishek Khan
  • Bibel Kuri
  • Snehasis Chakraborty
  • Raki Chakraborty
  • Sk Kismat Ali

Suggested Playing XI for DAD vs BH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Om Shankar Singh, Pritam Basak, Ayan Sinha, Sudipta Sahis, Ankit Das, Pradunya Sarkar (c), Bikram Gorai, Sumit Mohanta, Goutam Roy, Bibek Kauri (vc), Sk Kismat Ali

Leave a comment