BBL vs SOC Live Score, ECS T10 Malta Live Score, BBL vs SOC Live Score Updates, BBL vs SOC Playing XI’s

BBL vs SOC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. BBL vs SOC Live Score, Match between Bugibba Blasters vs Southern Crusaders Live on 24th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

OVR vs SOC Live Score, OVR vs SOC Live Score Updates

OVR vs SOC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest OVR vs SOC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           BBL vs SOC
Date:                             24th November at,  2021
Time:                             24th November, Match 9 at 1:00 PM IST & Match 10 at 3:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

BBL vs SOC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. BBL vs SOC Live Score, Match betw.

Match Preview

Bugibba Blasters are going to take on Southern Crusaders in the 9th and 10th match of the ECS Malta 2021 on Wednesday. Bugibba Blasters got a good start to their campaign on the opening day of the competition. After losing their first match against Overseas, they registered their first win by chasing down the target of 117 runs posted by the opposition.

Talking about Southern Crusaders, they too are on the same track as Bugibba Blasters. The Crusaders also failed to win their opening match against Msida Warriors. However, they changed their fortunes in their next match and bowled out the opposition for 45 runs while defending the score of 64. Hence, both teams will be aiming to maintain the same momentum for the rest of the competition.

BBL vs SOC Squads

Bugibba Blasters Squad:

Ajay Kumar, Faiz Ullah, Pulam Bisht, Vijay Singh, Kalki Kumar, Ravi Pal, Vinay Negi, Gaurav Maithani, Suresh Dobal, Devendra Negi, Partha Das, Shiv Singh, Sohan Singh, Vikas Bisht

Southern Crusaders Squad:

Indika Thilan Perera, Gopal Thakur, Lakshitha Senevirathna, Michael Goonetilleke, Zeshan Yousaf, Thilan Perera, Ryan Bastiansz, Angelo Delardon, Bilal Khan, Eranga Jayawardhana, Aneel Shahid, Ezhaq Masih, Ishantha Kariyawasam, Royal Butt, Waseem Sajjad, Denasa Abeysinghe, Azwan Kamaleen, Eardley Chandiram, Jojo Thomas

BBL vs SOC Predicted XIs

Bugibba Blasters:

Gaurav Maithani (wk), Vijay Singh, Faiz Ullah, Pulam Bisht, Ajay Kumar, Ravi Pal, Devendra Negi, Shiv Singh-Rawat, Partha Das (c), Suresh Dobal, Sohan Singh

Southern Crusaders:

Zeeshan Yousaf (c), Ishantha Kariyawasam (wk), Jojo Thomas, Muhammad Bilal, Ezhaq Masih, Sunil Jangid, Sumair Khan, Mahamarakkalage Avishka, Gulfraz Masih, Suhrid Roy, Cindu Shanmuganathan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 21°C on the matchday with 75 % humidity and 21 km/hr wind speed. There are 58 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Marsa Sports Complex is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

BBL vs SOC Lineup

Bugibba Blasters

  • Gaurav Maithani
  • Kalki Kumar
  • Suresh Dobal
  • Vijay Singh
  • Faiz Ullah
  • Pulam Bisht
  • Ajay Kumar-I
  • Ravi Pal
  • Vinay Negi
  • Shiv Singh-Rawat
  • Vikas Bisht
  • Sohan Singh
  • Devenra Negi
  • Partha Das

Southern Crusaders

  • Zeeshan Yousaf
  • Sumair Khan
  • Ryan RIcky Bastiansz
  • MIchael Goonetilleke
  • Angelo Delardon
  • Ishantha Kariyawasam
  • Jojo Thomas
  • Muhammad Bilal
  • Ezhaq Masih
  • Lakshitha Senavirathna
  • Suhrid Roy
  • Jani Kanakbhai
  • Shahin Hussain
  • Mahamarakkalage Avishka
  • Jatin Kumar-I
  • Cindu Shanmuganathan
  • Sunil Jangid
  • Gulfraz Masih
  • Muhammad Usman

Suggested Playing XI for BBL vs SOC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Zeeshan Yousuf, Suresh Dobal, Jojo Thomas, Faiz Ullah (VC), Ajay Kumar, Muhammad Bilal (C), Shiv Singh-Rawat, Ravi Pal, Ezhaq Masih, Partha Das, Gulfraz Masih

Leave a comment