COB vs ROT Live Score, ECS T10 Hungary Live Score, COB vs ROT Live Score Updates, COB vs ROT Playing XI’s

COB vs ROT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Hungary 2021 which will be played at GB Oval, Szodliget. COB vs ROT Live Score, Match between Cobra Cricket Club vs Royal Tigers Live on 1st July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

COB vs ROT Live Score, COB vs ROT Live Score Updates

COB vs ROT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest COB vs ROT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            COB vs ROT Live Score
Date:              2nd July 2021, 2021
Time:              02:30 PM and 6:30 PM IST

Venue:            GB Oval, Szodliget

ROT vs BUB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Hungary 2021 which will be played at GB Oval, Szodliget. ROT vs BUB Live Score, Match between Royal Tigers vs....

Match Preview

Cobra Cricket Club are having a decent ECS T10 Hungary so far. They have won four out of their six matches and are currently placed in third spot in the points table. Cobra Cricket Club defeated United Csalad by seven wickets in their last match.

The Royal Tigers, on the other hand, have also managed to pick up four wins from their six matches. They currently find themselves second in the standings, just two points adrift of table-toppers Budapest Blinders, who have played two games more. The Royal Tigers will head into Friday’s ECS T10 Hungary double-header on the back of a 51-run loss at the hands of Budapest Blinders.

COB vs ROT Squads

Cobra Cricket Club

Nitin Narve, Vishnu Vasudev, Bhavani Prasad Adapaka, Jogi Sehgal (C), Satish Inakoti, Anuj Kumar, Sanjay Kumar, Satyadeep Ashwathnarayana (WK), Ashu Mathur, Kailash Chander, Srinivas Mandali, Achuk Singh, Duncan Shoebridge, Arun Venkatarajan, Shiekh Rasik, Ravi Yadav, Rahul Wasnik, Cicil Kurian, Amit Pandey, Amal Jacob, Hafeez Ullah, Deepak Mallappa and Mohmand Rahmatullah.

Royal Tigers

Sufiyan Mohammed, Habib Deldar, Zeeshan Khan, Marc Ahuja (C), Harsh Mandhyan, Abhitesh Prashar, Khaibar Deldar, Tonmoy Gomes, Akram Malik, Stan Ahuja (WK), Abhishek Kheterpal, Safi Zahir, Ruturaj Sawant, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman, Venkata Narashiman, Emad Khan and Rabin Momin.

COB vs ROT Predicted XIs

Cobra Cricket Club

Jogi Sehgal (C), Anuj Kumar, Satyadeep Ashwathnarayana (WK), Shiekh Rasik, Vishnu Vasudev, Sanjay Kumar, Ravi Yadav, Mohmand Rahmatullah, Bhavani Prasad Adapaka, Amal Jacob, Satish Inakoti.

Royal Tigers

Marc Ahuja (C), Harsh Mandhyan, Stan Ahuja (WK), Ruturaj Sawant, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman, Abhishek Kheterpal, Khaibar Deldar, Akram Malik, Rabin Momin, Tonmoy Gomes, Zeeshan Khan.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to be around 30-34°C on match day, a wind speed of 12 km per hour will blow across the ground and the sky will remain bright and sunny.Pacers will have the upper hand when compared to spinners, with some extra swing on offer. They will look to make the best use of the fine conditions.

COB vs ROT Lineup

Cobra Cricket Club

  • Nitin Narve
  • Kailash Chander
  • Satyadeep Ashwathnarayan
  • Anuj Kumar
  • Vishnu Vasudev
  • Sanjay Kumar
  • Satish Inakoti
  • Achuk Singh
  • Srinivas Mandali
  • Duncan Shoebridge
  • Arun Venkatrajan
  • Ashutosh Mathur
  • Bhavani Adapaka
  • Amit Pandey
  • Shiekh Rasik
  • Jogi Sehgal
  • Ravi Yadav
  • Mohmand Rahmatullah
  • Rahul Wasnik
  • Deepak Mallappa

Royal Tigers Cricket Club

  • Stan Ahuja
  • Sufiyan Mohammed
  • Marc Ahuja
  • Harsh Mandhyan
  • Abhishek Kheterpal
  • Safi Zahir
  • Khaibar Deldar
  • Abhitesh Prashar
  • Tonmoy Gomes
  • Akramullah Malikzada
  • Habib Deldar
  • Zeeshan Khan
  • Emad Khan
  • Rabin Momin
  • Venkata Narashiman
  • Vigneshwaran Jayaraman
  • Ruturaj Sawant

Suggested Playing XI for COB vs ROT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Satyadeep Ashwathnarayana, Stan Ahuja, Zeeshan Khan, Harsh Mandhyan, Jogi Sehgal, Shiekh Rasik, Satish Inakoti, Abhishek Kheterpal, Bhavani Prasad Adapaka, Akram Malik, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman.

Captain: Shiekh Rasik. Vice-captain: Zeeshan Khan.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Satyadeep Ashwathnarayana, Anuj Kumar, Zeeshan Khan, Harsh Mandhyan, Khaibar Deldar, Shiekh Rasik, Sanjay Kumar, Abhishek Kheterpal, Bhavani Prasad Adapaka, Akram Malik, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman.

Captain: Zeeshan Khan. Vice-captain: Shiekh Rasik.

Leave a comment