BW vs LP Live Score, Everest Premier League Live Score, BW vs LP Live Score Updates BW vs LP Playing XI’s

BW vs LP Live Score, In the Match of Everest Premier League, which will be played at  Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal. BW vs LP Live Score, Match between Biratnagar Warriors vs Lalitpur Patriots Live on 1st October , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BW vs LP Live Score, BW vs LP Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

BW vs LP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BW vs LP Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          BW vs LP
Date:                            1st October ,  2021
Time:                            9:15 AM IST

Venue:                         Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal

BW vs LP Live Score, In the Match of Everest Premier League, which will be played at  Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal. BW vs .

Match Preview

Biratnagar Warriors will take on Lalitpur Patriots in the 11th match of the Everest Premier League 2021. Biratnagar Warriors are still looking for their first win in this tournament. They have lost both the matches they played against Chitwan Tigers and Bhairahawa Gladiators. They bowled out for just 89 runs in their previous match against Gladiators and lost the match by 6 wickets.

Lalitpur Patriots, on the other hand, missed out on a chance of winning their last game against Bhairahawa Gladiators as the match ended in a tie and they shared an all-important one point. They are yet to win a match in this competition and moved to the fifth spot in the standings with one point.

BW vs LP Squads

Bhairahawa Gladiators: 

Sikandar Raza, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Rayyan Pathan, Dilshan Munaweera, Karan KC (c), Basant Regmi, Aasif Sheikh, Anil Sah, Sumit Maharjan, Ramnaresh Giri, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Anil Kharel, Bikram Kumar Bhusal, Saurav Khanal.

Lalitpur Patriots:

Azmatullah Omarzai,  Ranjung Mikyo Dorji,  Oshada Fernando,  Sandun Weerakkody, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sundeep Jora, Kushal Bhurtel (c), Shankar Rana, Sonu Tamang, Rashid Khan, Yogendra Singh Karki, Surya Tamang, Narayan Joshi,

BW vs LP Predicted XIs

Bhairahawa Gladiators: 

Sharad Vesawkar©, Rohit Paudel, Aarif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Abinash Bohara, Pradeep Airee, Upul Tharanga(wk), Tamim Iqbal, Dhammika Prasad, Durgesh Gupta, Krishna Karki

Lalitpur Patriots:

 Kushal Bhurtel©, Sandun Weerakkody(wk), Oshada Fernando, Pawan Sarraf, Yogendra Singh Karki, Shankar Rana, Rashid Khan, Narayan Joshi, Ranjung Dorji, Lalit Rajbanshi, Rijan Dhakal

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 80 humidity and 3   km/hr wind speed. There are 20 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout.

BW vs LP Lineup

Biratnagar Warriors

  • Asif Sheikh
  • Anil Kumar Sah
  • Chandrapaul Hemraj
  • Saurav Khanal
  • Sumit Maharjan
  • Hari Chauhan
  • Sandeep Rajali
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Karan KC
  • Dilshan Munaweera
  • Paras Khadka
  • Rayyan Pathan
  • Ramnaresh Giri
  • Anuj Chunara
  • Santosh Yadav
  • Anil Kharel
  • Pratish GC
  • Bikram Bhushal

Lalitpur Patriots

  • Sandun Weerakkody
  • Oshada Fernando
  • Kushal Bhurtel
  • Gyanendra Malla
  • Sundeep Jora
  • Ranjung Mikyo Dorji
  • Sonu Tamang
  • Shankar Rana
  • Bibhatsu Thapa
  • Ario Poudel
  • Pawan Sarraf
  • Yogendra Singh Karki
  • Rashid Khan
  • Narayan Joshi
  • Surya Tamang
  • Lalit Rajbanshi
  • Azmatullah Omarzai
  • Rijan Dhakal
  • Nagraj Singh
  • Kamal Khatri

Suggested Playing XI for BW vs LP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – S Weerakkody

Batters – O Fernando, S Jora, S Khanal

All-Rounders – S Raza, K Karan, P Sarraf, Rashid

Bowlers – R Giri, A Omarzai, R Dhakal

Leave a comment