BUB vs DAD Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, BUB vs DAD Live Score Updates, BUB vs DAD Playing XI’s

BUB vs DAD Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BUB vs DAD Live Score, Match between Burdwan Blues vs Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur Live on December 10th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BUB vs DAD Live Score, BUB vs DAD Live Score Updates

BUB vs DAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BUB vs DAD Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 BUB vs DAD
Date:                                    December 10th at, 2021
Time:                                   8:45 AM IST

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

Burdwan Blues are all set to face Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur in the 4th Quarter Final of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Friday. Burdwan Blues are heading into this match after defeating Jalpaiguri Rhinocers in their previous outing by 36 runs. With a win from three matches, Burdwan Blues finished at the top of the Group D table.

On the other side, Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur had a good tournament so far, having won 3 out of the four matches they played. They tasted their first loss against Siliguri Bikash by a huge huge margin of 105 runs. They should rectify the errors and have to perform well in the upcoming match against Burdwan Blues.

BUB vs DAD Squads:

Bayer Uerdingen Boosters Squad:

Arikta Das, Arnab Ghosh, Abhisek Banerjee, Shubham Chatterjee, Nikhil Sinha(WK), Azaz Ansari, Sanjib Kumar Singh, Akashdeep Ghosh, Debapriya Ghosh, Bhupender Singh, Arka Sarkar, Abhijit Bhagat, Akash Sarkar(WK), Bishal Singh Lama, Suman Das, Rakesh Shaw, Aishik Patel, Ayan Chongdar(WK), Bijoy Kr Bhattacharjee, Brajeswar Chattaraj

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur Squad:

Sayan Saha, Rik Das, Goutam Roy, Pritam Basak, Provat Das, Samir Shil, Intekhab Alam, Surojit Roy, Suman Banerjee, Amjad Hossain, Mintu Sarkar, Sandip Das, Ankit Das, Pradunya Sarkar, Jeet Saha, Masud Alam Hoque, Prantik Biswas, Sumit Mohanta, Sahil Sarkar, Dibyendu Thakur.

BUB vs DAD Probable Playing XIs:

Burdwan Blues:

Akashdeep Ghosh, Abhisek Banerjee, Shubham Chatterjee, Nikhil Sinha (wk), Azaz Ansari, Sanjib Kumar Singh, Suman Das, Debapriya Ghosh (c), Bhupender Singh, Abhijit Bhagat, Arikta Das

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur:

Pradunya Sarkar, Samar Shil, Ankit Das, Rik Das, Pritam Basak (wk), Surojit Roy, Suman Banerjee, Sumit Mohanta (c), Sayan Saha, Goutam Roy, Intekhab Alam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

BUB vs DAD Lineup

Burdwan Blues

  • Akash Sarkar
  • Ayan Chongdar
  • Bijoy Kr Bhattacharjee
  • Brajeswar Chattaraj
  • Aishik Patel
  • Nikhil Sinha
  • Akashdeep Ghosh
  • Sanjib Kumar Singh
  • Bishal Singh Lama
  • Rakesh Shaw
  • Bhupender Singh
  • Arka Sarkar
  • Arnab Ghosh
  • Abhisek Banerjee
  • Shubham Chatterjee
  • Arikta Das
  • Debapriya Gosh
  • Abhijit Bhagat
  • Suman Das
  • Azaz Ansari

Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur

  • Prantik Biswas
  • Pritam Basak
  • Provat Das
  • Samir Shil
  • Intekhab Alam
  • Mintu Sarkar
  • Sandip Das
  • Ankit Das
  • Pradunya Sarkar
  • Sayan Saha
  • Rik Das
  • Goutam Roy
  • Sumit Mohanta
  • Sahil Sarkar
  • Jeet Saha
  • Masud Alam Hoque
  • Surojit Roy
  • Suman Banerjee
  • Amjad Hossain
  • Dibyendu Thakur

Suggested Playing XI for BUB vs DAD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper – Pritam Basak

Batsmen – Pradunya Sarkar, Abhijit Bhagat, Abhisek Banerjee

All-rounders – Rik Das (c), Ankit Das, Debapriya Ghosh

Bowlers – Sumit Mohanta (vc), Goutam Roy, Sayan Saha, Azaz Ansari

Leave a comment