BSH vs BAK Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 Live Score, BSH vs BAK Live Score Updates, BSH vs BAK Playing XI’s

BSH vs BAK Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2022, which will be played at Montjuic Ground. FAL vs PMC Live Score, Match betweenBadalona Shaheen vs Bangladesh Kings  ive on 22 Nov Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BSH vs BAK Live Score, BSH vs BAK  Live Score Updates

BSH vs BAK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BSH vs BAK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                BSH vs BAK
Date:                                  22 Nov,  2022
Time:                                1:30 PM IST

Venue:                              Montjuic Ground


Match Preview

Badalona Shaheen will be squaring off against Bangladesh Kings for consecutive times in the fifty-third and fifty-fourth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Badalona Shaheen is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Bangladesh Kings is currently placed at the fifth spot on the points table.

Badalona Shaheen played twelve matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they won eight matches while Bangladesh Kings also played twelve matches in this season where they managed to win five games.

BSH vs BAK Saquad

Badalona Shaheen  Squad

Babar Khan(WK), Malik-Mati Ur-Rehman, Khizar Ali, Farrukh Sohail, Dilawar Khan(WK)(C), Maxi Hoeck, Jahangir Hassan, Naeem Hussain, Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman, Adeel Abbas, Muhammad Uneeb Shah, Sukhdeep Singh-I, Murad Ali, Kamran Bashir, Atiq-Malik Ur-Rehman, Sajawal Khan, Bilawal Khan, Hamza Ali(WK), Badar Iqbal

Bangladesh Kings  Squad

Omar Ali, Happy Singh, Ahmed Jubayer, Shakil Mia(WK), Shubhdeep Deb(WK), Moshiur Rahman(C), Razu Miah, HM Delwar, MD Rahul, Anwarul Haque, Moynul Islam, Tahed Ahmed, Mohammad Jamil Shemu, Soyful Islam, Sofiqul Islam, Md Arif Hussain, Miah Jakir, Fahad Ali, Misbah Saju, Mohammed Hossain, Jubed Miah, MD Shafiullah, Kabir Al Ibnul, Hussain Aminul, Nahid Talukder, Nabid Rahman, MD Said Uzzaman, Md Abu Sayed, Shahedur Rahman, Abu Fahad, Rabbani Khan, Asad-Ali

BSH vs BAK Predicted XIs

Badalona Shaheen:

 Babar Khan, Mati Ur Rehman, Dilawar Khan©, Maxi Hoeck, Khizar Ali(wk), Farrukh Sohail, Jahangir Hassan, Naeem Hussain, Adeel Abbas, Sami Ur Rehman, Uneeb Shah

Bangladesh Kings: 

Omar Ali, Moshiur Rahman©, HM Delwar, Shubhdeep Deb(wk), Happy Singh, Aminul Hussain, Shahedur Rahman, MD Rahul, MD Said Uzzaman, Jubayer Ahmed, Asad Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to isolated thunderstorm around 29°C on the match-day with 76% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 31% chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona is likely to be high-scoring, with little margin for error for the bowlers. Although there should be some swing available early on, the ground’s dimensions should work against the bowlers. Batting first is the preferred option, with a score of 100 the bare minimum at the venue

BSH vs BAK Lineup

Badalona Shaheen CC

  • Babar Khan
  • Hamza Ali
  • Bilawal Khan
  • Kamran Bashir
  • Dilawar Khan
  • Sajawal Khan
  • Khizar Ali
  • Maxi Hoeck
  • Naeem Hussain
  • Malik-Mati-Ur-Rehman
  • Adeel Abbas
  • Farrukh Sohail
  • Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman
  • Badar Iqbal
  • Muhammad Uneeb Shah
  • Jahangir Hassan
  • Sukhdeep Singh-I
  • Atiq Malik Ur Rehman
  • Murad Ali

Bangladesh Kings CC

  • Jubed Miah
  • Miah Jakir
  • Shubhdeep Deb
  • Shakil Mia
  • MD Said Uzzaman
  • Omar Ali
  • Hussain Aminul
  • Sofiqul Islam
  • Soyful Islam
  • Md Abu Sayed
  • MD Rahul
  • Shahedur Rahman
  • Moshiur Rahman
  • Tahed Ahmed
  • Moynul Islam
  • Ahmed Jubayer
  • Fahad Ali
  • Md Arif Hussain
  • Abu Fahad
  • Misbah Saju
  • Kabir Al Ibnul
  • Nahid Talukder
  • HM Delwar
  • Razu Miah

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for BSH vs BAK Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Babar Khan

Batsmen – Omar Ali (VC), Jubed Miah, Bilawal Khan (C)

All-rounders – Malik-Mati Ur-Rehman, MD Said Uzzaman, Atiq-Malik Ur-Rehman

Bowlers – MD Rahul, Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman, Moynul Islam, Md Abu Sayed

Leave a comment