BN-A vs IR-A Live Score, Unofficial 4-Day Match, Vijay Hazare trophy 2021, BN-A vs IR-A Live Score Updates

BN-A vs IR-A Live Score, In the Match of Bangladesh A in their first match of the tour which will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. BN-A vs IR-A Live Score, Match between Bangladesh A vs Ireland Wolves Live on 26th February 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BN-A vs IR-A Live Score, BN-A vs IR-A Live Score Updates

BN-A vs IR-A Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BN-A vs IR-A Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Match Detail

Match:        BN-A vs IR-A Live Score
Date:            February 26th , 2021
Time:            09:00 AM IST.

Venue:         Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Match Preview

Ireland Wolves will play against Bangladesh A in their first match of the tour. Wolves announced a 17-member squad and they have made experienced George Dockrell as their red-ball captain and Harry Tector as white-ball captain.

On the other hand, the home side have picked a lot of 2020 U19 stars including U19 skipper Akbar Ali. Bangladesh senior team lost series against West Indies recently, so this is a good chance for youngsters to showcase their red-ball skills and earn a maiden call for next Bangladesh test series.

BN-A vs IR-A Squads

Bangladesh A

Akbar Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Saif Hassan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Tanzid Hasan, Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Aminul Islam, Anisul Islam Emon, Shamim Patwari, Shahadat Hossain, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Shahin Alam, Sumon Khan, Rishad Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Rakibul Hasan, Noman Chowdhury, Shafiqul Islam, Mukidul Islam

Ireland A

Harry Tector (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Peter Chase, Gareth Delany, Stephen Doheny, Jonathan Garth, Shane Getkate, Graham Hume, Jeremy Lawlor, Josh Little, James McCollum, Neil Rock, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White

BN-A vs IR-A Predicted XIs

Bangladesh A

Saif Hassan, Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Tanzid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Akbar Ali (wk), Towhid Hridoy, Shahadat Hossain, Aminul Islam, Rakibul Hasan, Mukidul Islam, Shafiqul Islam

Ireland A

James McCollum, Jeremy Lawlor, Harry Tector (c), Shane Getkate, Gareth Delany, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Curtis Campher, Mark Adair, Jonathan Garth, Peter Chase, Ben White

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s going to be sunny all 4 days in Chattogram. There is no forecast of precipitation for all 4 days. The humidity levels are also very high. There are zero chances of rain interruptions in this fixture. The skies in chattogram will remain clear throughout the match.

The pitch at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium has assisted spin bowlers. Recently, Windies chased down a mammoth target of 395 in the fourth innings on this pitch. Expect a good performance from spinners on this pitch.

BN-A vs IR-A Top Picks

  • Curtis Campher has emerged as one of the best players for Ireland in recent times. His average in ODIs is more than 50. Now, he will looking to stamp his authority in red-ball cricket as well so this is a good opportunity for him.
  • Harry Tector is arguably the best batsman in the Ireland Wolves squad. He has already played for the senior Ireland team and he performed really well in the previous wolves’ series against Namibia.
  • Gareth Delany is a very good all-rounder and he has won matches for the senior team. He can contribute with both bat and ball.
  • Saif Hassan has played 2 test matches for Bangladesh, but he failed in both matches and lost his place. He wants to get back to the senior team and this is a good opportunity for him to showcase his skills.
  • Tanvir Islam has a very good record in first-class and List A. He is a big asset for Bangladesh in the upcoming years.

Suggested Playing XI’s for BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Lorcan Tucker, Akbar Ali, James McCollum, Saif Hassan, Towhid Hridoy, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, Aminul Islam, Mark Adair, Shahadat Hossain, Rakibul Hasan

Captain: Curtis Campher Vice-captain: Aminul Islam

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Lorcan Tucker, Akbar Ali, Harry Tector, Saif Hassan, Tanzid Hasan, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, Aminul Islam, Jonathan Garth, Mukidul Islam, Rakibul Hasan

Captain: Saif Hassan Vice-captain: Gareth Delany

Leave a comment