BG vs QUD Live Score, Sharjah CBFS T10 Live Score, BG vs QUD Live Score Updates, BG vs QUD Playing XI’s

BG vs QUD Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah CBFS T10 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. BG vs QUD Live Score, Match between Brother Gas vs Qudran International Live on 15th February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BG vs QUD Live Score, BG vs QUD Live Score Updates

BG vs QUD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BG vs QUD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            BG vs QUD
Date:                             15th February,  2021
Time:                            9:00 PM IST

Venue:                          Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.


Match Preview

Brother Gas will take on Qudran International in the 17th match of the Sharjah CBFS T10 2022 on Tuesday. Brother Gas are one of the favorites to win this tournament and they are playing to the expectations so far. They managed to win 2 of their 3 matches played and sit at 3rd spot in the Group B standings with 4 points.

Qudran International on the other hand will receive a tough fight for sure from Brother Gas in this match. Qudran have played 4 matches in this competition where they won 3 of them. Their sole loss came against Fair Deal Defenders by 9 wickets. Currently, they positioned themselves at 2nd spot in the Group B standings with 6 points.

BG vs QUD Team Squad

Brother Gas:

Saqib Manshad, Faisal Altaf, Jiju Janardhanan, Hamdan Tahir(WK), Faheem Shafiq, Mujahid Amin, Mohammad Waseem, Omer Farooq, Araslan Javaid, Zahid Ali-II, Mohammad Azhar(C), Abhinand Maladath(WK), Dawood Ejaz(WK), Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Afzal-I, Usman Khan, Tanvir Javed, Adnan Khan

Qudran International:

Saleem Abass, Abdulhaq Abdulmateen-Lala, Imran Javed-I, Umer Yasin, Hameed Khan Hameedi, Waseem Jan Khan, Arif Rahman, Irshad Hussain, Rizwan Ahmed, Naseeb Khan, Abdul Rahim Khan, Usman Sheikh, Mehran Mehmood Raja Mehran, Fanoos Kanwal(WK), Anil Kumar Sharma, Mukhtar Ahmad, Muhammad Faheem Farhan(WK), Basit Ali-I, Umer Doger, Zahir Ahmed(C)

BG vs QUD Predicted XIs

Brother Gas:

Usman Khan, Hamdan Tahir (wk), Jiju Janardhanan, Dawood Ejaz, Mohammad Azhar (c), Muhammad Afzal, Mujahid Amin, Saqib Manshad, Tanvir Javed, Omer Farooq,  Zahid Ali

Qudran International:

Rizwan Ahmed, Hameed Khan Hameedi, Zahir Ahmed (c), Naseeb Khan (wk), Umer Yasin, Abdulhaq Abdulmateen Lala, Fanoos Kanwal, Anil Kumar Sharma, Irshad Hussain, Umer Doger, Imran Javed

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

BG vs QUD Lineup

Brother Gas

  • Dawood Ejaz
  • Hamdan Tahir
  • Abhinand Maladath
  • Jiju Janardhanan
  • Tanvir Javed
  • Muhammad Afzaal
  • Araslan Javaid
  • Omer Farooq
  • Mohammad Azhar
  • Mujahid Amin
  • Faisal Altaf
  • Matiullah Khan
  • Zahid Ali-II
  • Saqib Manshad
  • Usman Khan
  • Adnan Khan
  • Faheem Shafiq
  • Mohammad Waseem
  • Taher Hassan Abbas

Qudran International

  • Muhammad Faheem Farham
  • Abdul Rahim Khan
  • Umer Yasin
  • Basit Ali-I
  • Anil Kumar Sharma
  • Usman Sheikh
  • Arif Rahman
  • Mukhtar Ahmad
  • Zahir Ahmed
  • Rizwan Ahmed
  • Hameed Khan Hameedi
  • Naseeb Khan
  • Irshad Hussain
  • Umer Doger
  • Mehran Mehmood Raja Mehran
  • Imran Javed-I
  • Abdulhaq Abdulmateen-Lala
  • Fanoos Kanwal
  • Waseem Jan Khan
  • Saleem Abass

Suggested Playing XI for BG vs QUD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Dawood Ejaz

Batsmen – Usman Khan (C), Umer Yasin, Anil Kumar Sharma

All-rounders – Mohammad Azhar, Hameed Khan Hameedi, Imran Javed-I, Abdulhaq Lala

Bowlers – Zahir Ahmed (VC), Zahid Ali-II, Umer Doger

Leave a comment