ALY vs HAW Live Scoare, ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 Live Score, ALY vs HAW Live Score Updates, ALY vs HAW Playing XI’s

ALY vs HAW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground. ALY vs HAW Live Score, Match between Ali Youngstars v Hawks CC Live on 5 December, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ALY vs HAW Live Score, ALY vs HAW Live Score Updates

ALY vs HAW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ALY vs HAW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            ALY vs HAW
Date:                           5 December,  2022
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground


Match Preview

This game will see the clash between two sides of Group B of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Ali Youngsters will be squaring off against Hawks for consecutive times in the ninety-seventh and ninety-eighth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Ali Youngsters is currently placed at the fifth position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Hawks is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Ali Youngsters played eight matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they won four matches while Hawks also played eight matches in this season where they managed to win a single game.

ALY vs HAW Squads

Ali Youngstars Squad

Shahid Nazir, Tanzeer Ur Rehman(C), Jafar Iqbal, Mubashar Ali(WK), Usman Mushtaq, Waqas Tahir, Haroon Salik, Karamat Subhani, Farooq Ahmed-I, Nawaz Sharif, Israr Ahmed, Arslan Sabir-I, Zahid Akbar, Ali Raza-I, Shahid Nawaz-II, Tajinder Singh-Tajveer, Muhammad Riaz, Saqib Ali-I, Arslan Muhammad, Sohaib Khan, Babar Basharat

Hawks Squad

Kamran Zia(WK)(C), Muhammad Bilal-II, Ameer Hamzah, Muhammad Sohail, Umar Latif, Hussain Ali, Waheed Elahi, Zafar Farhan, Sheraz Ahmad, Umair Muhammad, Muhammad Sanaullah, Dastageer Ghulam, Mirza Imtiaz Asghar, Muhammad Usama, Khurram Shahzad, Baber Inayat, Inam Butt, Muhammad Sharif, Shakil Ahmed, Inzamam Gulfam, Ali Hassan, Zain Aslam Bibi, Hassan Mujtaba, Suhail Akram, Aamir Javid, Syed Yousaf, Naqash Ahmad

ALY vs HAW Predicted XIs

Ali Youngsters: 

Mubashar Ali(wk), Mohammad Tanzeer©, Shahid Nazir, Jafar Iqbal, Waqas Basharat, Haroon Salik, Farooq Ahmed, Karamat Subhani, Nawaz Sharif, Usman Mushtaq, Israr Ahmed


Kamran Zia©(wk), Ameer Hamzah, Muhammad Sohail, Zafar Farhan, Muhammad Bilal, Umair Muhammad, Sheraz Ahmad, Umar Latif, Hussain Ali, Muhammad Sanaullah, Waheed Elahi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

ALY vs HAW Lineup

Ali Youngstars

  • Mubashar Ali
  • Usman Mushtaq-1
  • Shahid Nazir-I
  • Haroon Salik
  • Waqas Tahir
  • Muhammad Riaz
  • Arslan Sabir-I
  • Shahid Nawaz-II
  • Babar Basharat
  • Tanzeer Ur Rehman
  • Zahid Akbar
  • Arslan Muhammad
  • Saqib Ali-I
  • Karamat Subhani
  • Israr Ahmed
  • Farooq Ahmed-I
  • Nawaz Sharif
  • Ali Raza
  • Sohaib Khan
  • Jafar Iqbal

Hawks CC

  • Kamran Zia
  • Aamir Javid
  • Mirza Imtiaz Asghar
  • Hassan Mujtaba
  • Zain Aslam Bibi
  • Muhammad Sohail
  • Umar Latif
  • Zafar Farhan
  • Shakil Ahmed
  • Muhammad Sanaullah
  • Ameer Hamzah
  • Umair Muhammad
  • Naqash Ahmad
  • Inzamam Gulfam
  • Baber Inayet
  • Muhammad Usama
  • Inam butt
  • Sheraz Ahmad
  • Muhammad Bilal-II
  • Syed Yousaf
  • Suhail Akram
  • Muhammad Sharif
  • Waheed Elahi
  • Ali Hasan
  • Dastageer Ghulam

Suggested Playing XI for ALY vs HAW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Kamran Zia

Batsmen – Shahid Nazir, Haroon Salik, Muhammad Riaz

All-rounders – Muhammad Sohail, Zain Aslam Bibi, Ameer Hamzah (VC), Tanzeer Ur Rehman (C)

Bowlers – Muhammad Sanaullah, Israr Ahmed, Nawaz Sharif

Leave a comment