ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, ICC WCW Qualifier 2021 Live Score, ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score Updates, ZM-W vs TL-W Playing XI’s

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, In the Match of ICC WCW Qualifier 2021, which will be played at Old Hararians, Harare, Zimbabwe, ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, Match between Zimbabwe Women vs Thailand Women Live on November 21st, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                       ZM-W vs TL-W
Date:                          November 21st , 2021
Time:                        1:00 PM IST

Venue:                      Old Hararians, Harare, Zimbabwe.

ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, In the Match of ICC WCW Qualifier 2021, which will be played at Old Hararians, Harare, Zimbabwe, ZM-W vs TL-W Live Score, Match between

Match Preview

Zimbabwe Women will be facing off against Thailand Women in the second qualifier match of the ICC WCW One-Day.

Currently, both Zimbabwe Women and Thailand Women are not a part of the ICC Women’s ODI rankings.

Zimbabwe Women failed to win even a single match out of their recent five ODI matches while Thailand Women did not play much cricket in this format for the last few years.

Nyasha Gwanzura, Precious Marange, Tasmeen Granger and Chiedza Dhururu are some of the key players from the Zimbabwe Women side while  Rosenan Kanoh, Nattaya Boochatham, Nannapat Koncharoenkai, Phannita Maya and Naruemol Chaiwai are the crucial players from the Thailand Women squad.

ZM-W vs TL-W Squads

Zimbabwe Women

Modester Mupachikwa, Sharne Mayers, Precious Marange, Tasmeen Granger, Nyasha Gwanzura, Esther Mbofana, Christabel Chatonzwa, Francisca Chipare, Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Josephine Nkomo, Ashley Ndiraya, Nomvelo Sibanda, Anesu Mushangwe, Audrey Mazvishaya, Chiedza Dhururu, Loryn Phiri, Loren Tshuma

Thailand Women

Rosenan Kanoh, Wongpaka Liengprasert, Phannita Maya, Sornnarin Tippoch, Naruemol Chaiwai (c), Thipatcha Putthawong, Nattaya Boochatham, Nannaphat Chaihan, Onnicha Kamchomphu, Suleeporn Laomi, Nattakan Chantam, Nannapat Koncharoenkai, Kanyakorn Bunthansen, Chanida Sutthiruang, Banthida Leephatthana

ZM-W vs TL-W Predicted XIs

Zimbabwe Women: Precious Marange, Mary-Anne Musonda ©, Francisca Chipare, Christabel Chatonzwa, Esther Mbofana, Sharne Mayers, , Audrey Mazvishaya, Tasmeen Granger, Nyasha Gwanzura, Modester Mupachikwa, Chiedza Dhururu

Bench: Chiedza Dhururu, Ashley Ndiraya

Thailand Women: Phannita Maya, Wongpaka Liengprasert, Thipatcha Putthawong, , Nannapat Koncharoenkai, Nattakan Chantam, Chanida Sutthiruang, Onnicha Kamchomphu, Rosenan Kanoh, Nattaya Boochatham, Naruemol Chaiwai ©, Suleeporn Laomi

Bench: Nannapa Chaihan, Nannapa Chaihan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at Harare is a decent one for batting, and the willow wielders will definitely get value for their shots. The weather is expected to be clear for most of the day. The team that wins the toss should look to put runs on the board.

ZM-W vs TL-W Lineup

Zimbabwe Women

  • Modester Mupachikwa
  • Chiedza Dhururu
  • Mary-Anne Musonda
  • Nyasha Gwanzura
  • Ashley Ndiraya
  • Sharne Mayers
  • Precious Marange
  • Josephine Nkomo
  • Tasmeen Granger
  • Christabel Chatonzwa
  • Nomvelo Sibanda
  • Esther Mbofana
  • Loren Tshuma
  • Anesu Mushangwe
  • Audrey Mazvishaya
  • Francisca Chipare
  • Lorraine Phiri

Thailand Women

  • Nannapat Koncharoenkai
  • Naruemol Chaiwai
  • Nattakan Chantam
  • Rosenan Kanoh
  • Sornnarin Tippoch
  • Chanida Sutthiruang
  • Wongpaka Liengprasert
  • Nattaya Boochatham
  • Suleeporn Laomi
  • Onnicha Kamchomphu
  • Phannita Maya
  • Thipatcha Putthawong
  • Banthida Leephatthana
  • Kanyakorn Bunthansen
  • Nannapa Chaihan

Suggested Playing XI for ZM-W vs TL-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nannapat Koncharoenkai, Modester Mupachikwa

Batters – Mary-Anne Musonda, Naruemol Chaiwai, Nattakan Chantam

All-rounders – Precious Marange, Josephine Nkomo (C), Sornnarin Tippoch, Wongpaka Liengprasert

Bowlers – Nattaya Boochatham (VC), Nomvelo Sibanda, Loren Tshuma

Leave a comment