ZIM vs BAN Live Score, 3rd T20I Live Score, ZIM vs BAN Live Score Updates, ZIM vs BAN Playing XI’s

ZIM vs BAN Live Score, In the Match of Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I which will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. ZIM vs BAN Live Score, Match between Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh Live on25th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming at www.crictribune.com

ZIM vs BAN Live Score, ZIM vs BAN Live Score Updates

ZIM vs BAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZIM vs BAN Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            ZIM vs BAN, 1st ODI
Date:              25th July 2021,
Time:                4:00 PM IST

Venue:            Harare Sports Club, Harare

ZIM vs BAN Live Score, In the Match of Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI which will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. ENG vs PAK Live Score, Match between.

Match Preview

Bangladesh, despite the absence of their captain Tamim Iqbal, came up with a good performance to clinch a big win in the first T20I. Riding on the exploits of Mohammad Naim at the top of the order, Bangladesh chased down a tricky total without any fuss. Their bowling attack was also in good form, with Mustafizur Rahman picking up three wickets to pave the way for a good win. They will be eyeing a series win on Friday, although it isn’t going to be easy.

Zimbabwe did show signs of progress, with Chakabva continuing his rich white-ball form. However, he will need the likes of Dion Myers and captain Sikandar Raza to come up with good performances if they are to beat Bangladesh for the first time on this tour.

ZIM vs BAN Squads


Sikandar Raza (c), Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Donald Tiripano, Wessly Madhevere, Timycen Maruma, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wellington Masakadza, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba


Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Naim, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam

ZIM vs BAN Predicted XIs


Regis Chakabva (wk), Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tarisai Musakanda, Dion Myers, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza (c), Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani


Mohammad Naim, Liton Das (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The strip in Harare is a good one to bat on as fans witnessed high scores during the one-off Test match. The pitch is expected to remain the same during the first ODI match as well. Spinners will have a major part to play when compared to pacers as the ball tends to turn more at the Harare Sports Club.

ZIM vs BAN Lineup


  • Brendan Taylor
  • Regis Chakabva
  • Milton Shumba
  • Timycen Maruma
  • Dion Myers
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Donald Tiripano
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Wellington Masakadza
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Richard Ngarava
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Tinashe Kamunhukamwe
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Ryan Burl
  • Wesley Madhevere


  • Liton Das
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Taijul Islam
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Afif Hossain
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Naim Sheikh

Suggested Playing XI for ZIM vs BAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Brendan Taylor, Wesley Madhevere, Tamim Iqbal, Regis Chakabva, Mossadek Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sikandar Raza, Blessing Muzarabani, Taskin Ahmed, Tendai Chatara.

Captain: Brendan Taylor Vice-Captain: Tamim Iqbal

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Brendan Taylor, Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Regis Chakabva, Milton Shumba, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Ryan Burl, Blessing Muzarabani, Wellington Masakadza, Mohammad Saifuddin.

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan Vice-Captain: Mahmudullah

Leave a comment