ZIM vs BAN Live Score, 1st ODI Live Score, ZIM vs BAN Live Score Updates, ZIM vs BAN Playing XI’s

ZIM vs BAN Live Score, In the Match of Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI which will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. ENG vs PAK Live Score, Match between Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh Live on 16th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming at www.crictribune.com

ZIM vs BAN Live Score, ZIM vs BAN Live Score Updates

ZIM vs BAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZIM vs BAN Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            ZIM vs BAN, 1st ODI
Date:              16th July 2021,
Time:              01:00 PM IST

Venue:            Harare Sports Club, Harare

ZIM vs BAN Live Score, In the Match of Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI which will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. ENG vs PAK Live Score, Match between.

Match Preview

Bangladesh defeated Zimbabwe in a one-off Test match by 220 runs. The visitors batted first and posted a total of 468 courtesy of a 150-run knock by Mahmudullah. He was supported by skipper Mominul Haque, wicket-keeper Liton Das and pacer Taskin Ahmed as they scored 70, 95 & 75, respectively.

Blessing Muzarabani picked up a four-wicket haul in Bangladesh’s first innings. Coming out to bat, Zimbabwe were bowled out for 276 runs after Mehidy Hasan and Shakib Al Hassan picked up five and four wickets, respectively. Nine out of the 10 wickets were picked up by spinners while Taskin Ahmed was the lone pacer on the list who dismissed a player during the first essay.

Zimbabwean opener Takudzwanashe Kaitano scored 87 runs, a knock that included nine boundaries. Skipper Brendan Taylor, on the other hand, scored 81 runs off 92 balls during his time in the middle.

The Tigers came out to bat once again and declared after scoring 284 runs for the loss of one wicket. Shadman Islam scored an unbeaten 115 while Najmul Hossain Shanto remained a not-out during his 117-run knock.

ZIM vs BAN Squads


Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Dion Myers, Brendan Taylor, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Regis Chakabva, Timycen Maruma, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Milton Shumba


Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam.

ZIM vs BAN Predicted XIs


Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Marumani Tadiwanashe, Wesley Madhevere, Brendan Taylor (c), Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (wk), Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani


Tamim Iqbal (c), Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das (wk), Mahmudullah, Mossadek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The strip in Harare is a good one to bat on as fans witnessed high scores during the one-off Test match. The pitch is expected to remain the same during the first ODI match as well. Spinners will have a major part to play when compared to pacers as the ball tends to turn more at the Harare Sports Club.

ZIM vs BAN Lineup


  • Brendan Taylor
  • Regis Chakabva
  • Milton Shumba
  • Timycen Maruma
  • Dion Myers
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Donald Tiripano
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Wellington Masakadza
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Richard Ngarava
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Tinashe Kamunhukamwe
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Ryan Burl
  • Wesley Madhevere


  • Liton Das
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Taijul Islam
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Afif Hossain
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Naim Sheikh

Suggested Playing XI for ZIM vs BAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Brendan Taylor, Wesley Madhevere, Tamim Iqbal, Regis Chakabva, Mossadek Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sikandar Raza, Blessing Muzarabani, Taskin Ahmed, Tendai Chatara.

Captain: Brendan Taylor Vice-Captain: Tamim Iqbal

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Brendan Taylor, Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Regis Chakabva, Milton Shumba, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Ryan Burl, Blessing Muzarabani, Wellington Masakadza, Mohammad Saifuddin.

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan Vice-Captain: Mahmudullah

Leave a comment