ZIM vs AFG Live Score, 1st ODI, Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe Live Score, ZIM vs AFG Live Score Updates, ZIM vs AFG Playing XI’s

ZIM vs AFG Live Score, ZIM vs AFG In the Match of 1st ODI, Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, which will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare ZIM vs AFG Live Score, Match between Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan Live on 4th June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming

ZIM vs AFG Live Score, ZIM vs AFG Live Score Updates

ZIM vs AFG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZIM vs AFG Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 ZIM vs AFG Live Score,
Date:                                   4th June,  2022
Time:                                   12:45 PM IST

Venue:                                Harare Sports Club, Harare

Match Preview

Zimbabwe are all set to host Afghanistan for a three-match ODI series followed by a three-match T20I series. The first ODI is scheduled to take place on June 4 (Saturday) at the Harare Sports Club. The hosts last played an ODI match in January when they faced Sri Lanka for a bilateral series, but unfortunately lost it by 2-1.

Afghanistan, on the other hand, faced Bangladesh earlier this year in February for a bilateral series. Losing the first two ODIs of the three-match series, they won the final fixture, thereby losing the series by 2-1. But they will hope to continue their form from the warm-up game against Zimbabwe’s select XI which they won by 68 runs.

ZIM vs AFG Squads

Zimbabwe Squad

Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Regis Chakabva(WK), Craig Ervine(C), Wesley Madhevere, Milton Shumba, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Ainsley Ndlovu, Tendai Chatara, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Innocent Kaia, Dion Myers, Richmond Mutumbami(WK), Clive Madande(WK), Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga

Afghanistan Squad

Rahmanullah Gurbaz(WK), Riaz Hassan, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi(C), Najibullah-Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid-Khan, Yamin- Ahmadzai, Fazal Haq, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Nijat Masood, Ibrahim Zadran, Zia-ur-Rehman Akbar, Noor Ahmad, Shahidullah Kamal, Fareed Malik, Ikram Alikhil(WK)

ZIM vs AFG Predicted XIs


S Bhatia (wk), S Rakshit, S Goud, S Dalton, Y Patel, J Cope, A Hayat, F Heydenych, S Chaudhary, V Margasahayam, A Ali

Prague Spartans

M Hasham (wk), S Tanim, GM Hasanat, A Hossain, E Md Mohiuddin, A Bhuiyan, M Sahadat Hossain Sagor, A Mahmud, A Alam, S Samir, S Miah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The surface will benefit both batters and bowlers equally. It can be a high-scoring pitch once the turf is used, and thus the batters will be looking to settle in the game in order to hit big later. The bowlers will get a lot out of this pitch. The average first innings score is 230, and thus the toss-winning captain would look to bat first.

The track at the Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague is balanced and is likely to assist both batting and bowling departments. While the batsmen will need to spend some time on the ground before shifting gears, the pacers have to maintain their lines and lengths to control the flow of runs. Anything around 110 would be a challenging one.

ZIM vs AFG Lineup


  • Regis Chakabva
  • Richmond Mutumbami
  • Clive Madande
  • Craig Ervine
  • Milton Shumba
  • Takudzwanashe Kaitano
  • Dion Myers
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Wesley Madhevere
  • Ryan Burl
  • Innocent Kaia
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Donald Tiripano
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Ainsley Ndlovu
  • Tanaka Chivanga


  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Ikram Alikhil
  • Rahmat Shah
  • Hashmatullah Shahidi
  • Riaz Hassan
  • Ibrahim Zadran
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Azmatullah Omarzai
  • Shahidullah Kamal
  • Rashid Khan
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Fareed Malik
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Yamin Ahmadzai
  • Zia-ur-Rehman Akbar
  • Nijat Masood
  • Noor Ahmad

Suggested Playing XI for ZIM vs AFG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Siddharth Naidu

Batsmen – R Premraj, J Manikandan (C), Jay Pandey , Selvam-M

All-rounders – Ameer Zeeshan-N,  S Santhamoorthy (VC), Paras Ratnaparkhe

Bowlers – Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Abin Mathew-M, Mayank Pandey


Leave a comment