ZAS vs ZA Live Score, ECS T10 Croatia 2022 Live Score, ZAS vs ZA Live Score Updates, ZAS vs ZA Playing XI’s

ZAS vs ZA Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Croatia 2022, which will be played at Budenec Oval. MAD vs CTL Live Score, Match between Zagreb Sokol vs Zagreb Assassins Live on 17th October, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ZAS vs ZA Live Score, ZAS vs ZA Live Score Updates

ZAS vs ZA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZAS vs ZA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      ZAS vs ZA Live Score,
Date:                         17th October  2022
Time:                        02:00 PM IST

Venue:                       Budenec Oval

ZAS vs ZA Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Croatia 2022, which will be played at Budenec Oval. MAD vs CTL Live Score, Match between Zagreb Sokol vs Zagreb ...

Match Preview

Zagreb Sakol and Zagreb Assasins will clash in Match 2 of ECS T10 Croatia 2022. In the last edition of the tournament, Sakol secured a title victory by beating Ljubljana. However, the squads are not the same this season, and a few of them will feature for different teams, while some of them are absent from the tournament. They will rely on the likes of Arpit Shukla and Wasal Kamal, due to their striking performances in recent tournaments.

Assasins will feature in this game with a completely fresh squad and will require some time to get a proper combination and know their strengths and weaknesses. The players like Nigar Ahmed and Hari Satheedevi are coming into this tournament with impressive performances in club cricket and will look to continue the same form.

ZAS vs ZA Squads

Squad of Zagreb Sokol

Abdullah Al Mamun, Ali Zafar, Amal Krishna, Aman Maheshwari, Arpit Shukla, Christopher Osborne, David Skinner, Dinesh Karuppasamy, Gurpreer Singh, Jai Thakur, Mark Davies, Nils Gornall, Saghar Manzoor, Sohail Ahmad, Suresh Shanmugam, Usama Haider, Wasal Kamal

Squad of Zagreb Assassins

Abhi Awasthi, Abhishek Daxini, Akshay Daxini, Anil Balhera, Annu Mann, Bharath Gowda, David Zizic, Eugene Jones, Gourav Dabria, Hari Satheedevi, Ivan Danolic, Ivan Slipcevic, Kresimir Kekez, Marko Mance, Naseem Khan, Navneet Rohilla, Nigar Ahmed, Pero Bosnjak, Sahil Thakur, Simranjeet Singh, Vedran Zanko, Vikram Singh, Yogesh Belage

ZAS vs ZA Predicted XIs

Zagreb Sokol:

 Nils Gornall, Mark Davies-I, Jai Thakur, David Skinner, Sohail Ahmad-I, Aman Maheshwari, Wasal Kamal, Arpit Shukla, Christopher Osborne©, Gurpreet Singh, Saghar Manzoor

Zagreb Assassins: 

David Zizic, Abhi Awasthi, Akshay Daxini, Eugene Jones, Anil Balhera, Navneet Rohilla©, Nigar Ahmed, Hari Satheedevi, Sahil Thakur, Kresimir Kekez, Simranjeet Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 70% humidity and 3 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Budenec Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

ZAS vs ZA Lineup

  • David Skinner
  • Sohail Ahmad-I
  • Aman Maheshwari
  • Wasal Kamal
  • Arpit Shukla
  • Suresh Shanmugam
  • Christopher Osborne
  • Abdullah Al Mamun
  • Gurpreet Singh
  • Saghar Manzoor
  • Dinesh Karuppasamy
  • Usama Haider
  • Ali Zafer-I
  • Amal Krishna
Zagreb Assassins
  • Naseem Khan
  • Vedran Zanko
  • Pero Bosnjak
  • Ivan Slipcevic
  • David Zizic
  • Ivan Danolic
  • Abhi Awasthi
  • Marko Mance
  • Bharath Gowda
  • Akshay Daxini
  • Abhishek Daxini
  • Eugene Jones
  • Anil Balhera
  • Annu Mann
  • Navneet Rohilla
  • Nigar Ahmed
  • Yogesh Belage
  • Gourav Dabria
  • Hari Satheedevi
  • Vikram Singh
  • Sahil Thakur
  • Kresimir Kekez
  • Simranjeet Singh

Suggested Playing XI for ZAS vs ZA Live Score Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Pero Bosnjak

Batsmen – Marko Mance, Abhi Awasthi (C), Bharath Gowda

All-rounders – Aman Maheshwari (vc), Anil Balhera, Annu Mann

Bowlers – Arpit Shukla, Suresh Shanmugam, Hari Satheedevi, Christopher Osborne

Leave a comment