WB-W vs NB-W Live Score, Women’s Super-Smash T20 Live Score, NB-W vs WB-W Live Score Updates, NB-W vs WB-W Playing XI’s

WB-W vs NB-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Basin Reserve, Wellington.. WB-W vs NB-W Live Score, Match between Northern Brave Women vs Wellington Blaze Women Live on 24th January, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

WB-W vs NB-W Live Score, WB-W vs NB-W Live Score Updates

WB-W vs NB-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest WB-W vs NB-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          WB-W vs NB-W
Date:                             16th January,  2021
Time:                              2:40 AM IST

Venue:                          Basin Reserve, Wellington

WB-W vs NB-W Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Basin Reserve, Wellington.. WB-W vs NB-W Live Score, Match betwe.

Match Preview

In an interesting battle, bottom-placed Northern Brave Women will be up against table-toppers Wellington Blaze Women in the 24th match of the Women’s Super Smash 2021/22 on Sunday. Northern Brave Women had an awful tournament so far, they are almost out of the tournament as they managed to win only one of their 7 matches played. They lost to Central Hinds Women by 4 wickets in their previous game which even made it worse for their qualification scenario.

Wellington Blaze Women, on the other hand, are lavishing at the top of the table with 28 points. They are unbeaten in this tournament with 7 straight victories under their belt. Amelia Kerr has been totally remarkable for them with her brilliant all-round show. Now they are looking for their eighth straight win.

WB-W vs NB-W Squads

Northern Brave Women Squad:

A Ewart, H Topp, B Halliday, K Gurrey, L Boucher, M Templeton, N Matthews, E Richardson, L Mulivai, K Anderson, N Patel, S Barriball, G Harris, T Wakelin, C Sarsfield, K Knight, S Naidu, L Heaps, M Hyde, E Baker.

Wellington Blaze Squad:

Sophie Devine (c), Rebecca Burns, Deanna Doughty, Thamsyn Newton, Amelia Kerr, Jess Kerr, Rachel Priest, Maddy Green, Liz Green-Perry, Xara Jetly, Leigh Kasperek, Jess McFadyen, Beth Molony

WB-W vs NB-W Predicted XIs

Northern Brave Women:

Caitlin Gurrey, Lucy Boucher, Brooke Halliday (c), Sam Barriball, Nensi Patel, Makayla Templeton, Holly Topp (wk), Shriya Naidu, Charlotte Sarsfield, Lauren Heaps, Kayley Knight

Wellington Blaze Women:

Rebecca Burns, Georgia Plimmer, Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green (c), Sophie Devine, Leigh Kasperek, Jessica McFadyen (wk), Jess Kerr, Thamsyn Newton, Xara Jetly, Caitlin King

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

WB-W vs NB-W Lineup

Northern Brave Women

  • Annie Ewart
  • Holly Topp
  • Brooke Halliday
  • Katie Gurrey
  • Lucy Boucher
  • Makayla Templeton
  • Naomi Matthews
  • Eimear Richardson
  • Lily Mulivai
  • Kate Anderson
  • Nensi Patel
  • Sam Barriball
  • Georgina Harris
  • Charlotte Sarsfield
  • Kayley Knight
  • Shriya Naidu
  • Lauren Heaps
  • Meddy Hyde
  • Emma Baker
  • Tash Wakelin

    Wellington Blaze Women:

  • Jessica McFadyen
  • Maddy Green
  • Rebecca Burns
  • Georgia Plimmer
  • Caitlin King
  • Sophie Devine
  • Amelia Kerr
  • Thamsyn Newton
  • Olivia Boivin
  • Leigh Kasperek
  • Jess Kerr
  • Bethany Molony
  • Xara Jetly
  • Maneka Singh
  • Deanna Doughty
  • Natasha Codyre
  • Rose Fenton

Suggested Playing XI for WB-W vs NB-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Jessica McFadyen

Batters – Caitlin- Gurrey, Rebecca Burns, Kate Anderson

All-rounders – Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Brooke Halliday (VC), Jess Kerr (C)

Bowlers – Xara Jetly, Maneka Singh, Shriya Naidu

Leave a comment