VCC vs DNA Live Score, ECS T10 Austria 2022 Live Score, VCC vs DNA Live Score Updates, VCC vs DNA Playing XI’s

VCC vs DNA Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Austria 2022 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn .VCC vs DNA Live Score, Match between Vienna CC vs Donaustadt Live on 23rd June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

VCC vs DNA Live Score, VCC vs DNA Live Score Updates

VCC vs DNA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest VCC vs DNA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            VCC vs DNA Live Score
Date:              23rd June 2022
Time:              12:00 PM and 02:00 PM IST

Venue:            Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn

VCC vs DNA Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Austria 2022 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn .VCC vs DNA Live Score, Match between Vienna .

Match Preview

Vienna CC are having a balanced campaign so far in this competition. They have won in two games and lost in as many. They were beaten in their last encounter against the Pakistan CC by 3 wickets which placed them at the third spot in the leaderboard.

Donaustadt were defeated in their opening game but bounced back in the following games very well. They registered their third consecutive win in the previous game against the Austrian Cricket Tigers by 6 wickets. They are currently standing at the second rank with 6 points to their name.

VCC vs DNA Squads

Squad of Vienna CC

Abdollah Ahmed, Abdullah Akbarjan, Ali Rahemi, Arsalan Arif, Aziz Khatak, Daniel Eckstein, Divith Wijesekara, Farhaan Mohideen, Hamid Khan, Himanshu Jha, Janan Ghelzai, Jaweed Zadran, Junaid Syed, Mark Simpson-Parker, Muneeb Ansari, Navin Wijesekara, Quinton Norris, Shahil Momin, Siva Donepudi, Vamsi Golla, Zeshan Arif

Squad of Donaustadt

Adal Afzal, Adeel Tariq, Adnan Haider, Ahmad Chaudhry, Ahsan Yousuf, Aqib Iqbal, Azhar Mehmood, Balwinder Singh, Basit Iqbal, Hammad Rana, Imran Asif, Michael Subhan, Mirza Ahsan, Mustafa Safi, Nasir Kootwal, Naveed Hussain, Shamsuraham Mullahkhel, Sikandar Iqbal, Tauqir Asif, Umair Tariq, Zain Tariq, Zubair Azizi

VCC vs DNA Predicted XIs

Vienna CC

Shoumyadeep Rakshit, Ben Boulton-Smith, Alex Sirisena, Arshad Hayat, Shaun Dalton, Benjamin Soucek, Siddarth Goud, Vojta Hasa, Frederick Heydenrych, Shubhranshu Chaudhary, Shobhit Bhatia


Baseer Khan, Sahel Zadran, Qadargul Utmanzai, Mohibullah Shenwari, Paygham Omari, Ahmad Naveed, Noor Ahmadzai, Itibarshah Deedar, Aman Ahmadzai, Razmal Shigiwal, Sadiq Mohamad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to be 22°C. The humidity will be around 73% with a wind speed of 05 km/h. There are no chances of rain during the match.

The pitch at the Seebarn Cricket Ground is well-balanced and will benefit both the batting and bowling departments. While the batsmen must spend some time on the ground before switching gears, the pacers must keep their lines and lengths steady in order to restrict the flow of runs. Anything around 120 would be a challenging one.ACT vs INV

VCC vs DNA Lineup

Vienna CC

  • Quinton Norris
  • Arsalan Arif
  • Himanshu Jha
  • Daniel Eckstein
  • Farhan Mohideen
  • Ali Rahemi
  • Mark Simpson Parker
  • Navin Wijesekera
  • Zeshan Arif
  • Aziz Khatak
  • Abdollah Ahmed
  • Abdullah Akbarjan
  • Junaid Syed
  • Shahil Momin
  • Jaweed Zadran
  • Vamsi Golla
  • Muneeb Ansari
  • Hamid Khan
  • Janan Ghelzai
  • Sivakrishna Donepudi


  • Ahmad Naveed
  • Qadargul Utmanzai
  • Mohammad Sadiq
  • Wali Khan
  • Razmal Shigiwal
  • Obaidullah Omari
  • Imal Zuwak
  • Aman Ahmadzai
  • Mohammad Safi
  • Noor Ahmadzai
  • Sarfaraz Zadran
  • Baseer Khan
  • Itibarshah Deedar
  • Sahel Zadran
  • Ishak Safi
  • Islamuddin Omerkhel
  • Abdul Rahman
  • Buset Omari
  • Paygham Omari
  • Mohibullah Shenwari
  • Abdulhaq Zakhel
  • Osman Khan

Suggested Playing XI for VCC vs DNA Dream11 Fantasy

Keeper – Amir Naeem

Batsmen – Mohammed Qasim, Mirza Ahsan, Balwinder -Singh

All-rounders – Shadnan Khan, Naveed Sadiq Hassan, Aqib Iqbal (C), Ahsan Yousuf

Bowlers – Ziaurahman Shinwari (VC), Adal Afzal, Abuseen Dostahil

Leave a comment