VCC vs ACT Live Score, ECS T10 Austria 2022 Live Score, VCC vs ACT Live Score Updates, VCC vs ACT Playing XI’s

VCC vs ACT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Austria 2022 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn.. DUM vs DHA Live Score, Match between Vienna CC vs Austrian Cricket Tigers Live on 20th June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

VCC vs ACT Live Score, VCC vs ACT Live Score Updates

VCC vs ACT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest VCC vs ACT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            VCC vs ACT Live Score
Date:              20th June  2022
Time:              12:00 PM and 02:00 PM IST

Venue:            Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn

VCC vs ACT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Austria 2022 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn.. DUM vs DHA Live Score, Match between Vienn

Match Preview

Vienna CC will be squaring off against the Austrian Cricket Tigers for consecutive times in the first two matches of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Austria.

Vienna CC managed to win two matches out of their recent five matches while the Austrian Cricket Tigers also won two games off their recent five matches.

These two teams have played one game against each other in the last season where the Austrian Cricket Tigers won that game against Vienna CC.

VCC vs ACT Squads

Vienna CC

Abdollah Ahmed, Abdullah Akbarjan, Ali Rahemi, Arsalan Arif, Aziz Khatak, Daniel Eckstein, Divith Wijesekara, Farhaan Mohideen, Hamid Khan, Himanshu Jha, Janan Ghelzai, Jaweed Zadran, Junaid Syed, Mark Simpson-Parker, Muneeb Ansari, Navin Wijesekara, Quinton Norris, Shahil Momin, Siva Donepudi, Vamsi Golla, Zeshan Arif

Austrian Cricket Tigers

Adal Afzal, Adeel Tariq, Adnan Haider, Ahmad Chaudhry, Ahsan Yousuf, Aqib Iqbal, Azhar Mehmood, Balwinder Singh, Basit Iqbal, Hammad Rana, Imran Asif, Michael Subhan, Mirza Ahsan, Mustafa Safi, Nasir Kootwal, Naveed Hussain, Shamsuraham Mullahkhel, Sikandar Iqbal, Tauqir Asif, Umair Tariq, Zain Tariq, Zubair Azizi

VCC vs ACT Predicted XIs

Vienna CC: 

Quinton Norris, Himanshu Jha, Vamsi Golla, Ali Rahemi, Zeshan Arif, Navin Wijesekera, Hamid Khan, Janan Ghelzai, Junaid Syed, Sivakrishna Donepudi, Divith Wijesekara

Austrian Cricket Tigers:

 Balwinder Singh, Imran Asif, Mirza Ahsan, Adnan Haider, Aqib Iqbal, Naveed Hussain, Umair Tariq, Michael Subhan, Adeel Tariq, Zubair Azizi, Hammad Rana

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to be 22°C. The humidity will be around 73% with a wind speed of 05 km/h. There are no chances of rain during the match.

The pitch at the Seebarn Cricket Ground is well-balanced and will benefit both the batting and bowling departments. While the batsmen must spend some time on the ground before switching gears, the pacers must keep their lines and lengths steady in order to restrict the flow of runs. Anything around 120 would be a challenging one.

VCC vs ACT Lineup

Vienna CC

  • Quinton Norris
  • Arsalan Arif
  • Himanshu Jha
  • Daniel Eckstein
  • Farhan Mohideen
  • Ali Rahemi
  • Mark Simpson Parker
  • Navin Wijesekera
  • Zeshan Arif
  • Aziz Khatak
  • Abdollah Ahmed
  • Abdullah Akbarjan
  • Junaid Syed
  • Shahil Momin
  • Jaweed Zadran
  • Vamsi Golla
  • Muneeb Ansari
  • Hamid Khan
  • Janan Ghelzai
  • Sivakrishna Donepudi

Austrian Cricket Tigers

  • Ahmad Chaudhry
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Mirza Ahsan
  • Imran Asif
  • Basit Iqbal
  • Sikandar Iqbal
  • Ahsan Yousuf
  • Aqib Iqbal
  • Umair Tariq
  • Azhar Mehmood
  • Adal Afzal
  • Adeel Tariq
  • Tauqir Asif
  • Nasir Kootwal
  • Shamsuraham Mullahkhel
  • Adnan Haider
  • Naveed Hussain
  • Michael Subhan
  • Zubair Azizi
  • Hammad Rana
  • Zain Tariq-I
  • Mustafa 

Suggested Playing XI for VCC vs ACT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Quinton Norris

Batsmen – Daniel Eckstein (VC), Balwinder -Singh (C), Mirza Ahsan

All-rounders – Aqib Iqbal, Ahsan Yousuf, Muneeb Ansari, Hamid Khan

Bowlers – Abdullah Akbarjan, Adal Afzal,  Zubair Azizi

Leave a comment