UNI vs BUG Live Score, ECS T10 Romania Live Score, UNI vs BUG Live Score Updates, UNI vs BUG Playing XI’s

UNI vs BUG Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Romania 2021 which will be played at Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County. UNI vs BUG Live Score, Match between United vs Bucharest Gladiators of Sofia Live on 12th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

UNI vs BUG Live Score, UNI vs BUG Live Score Updates

UNI vs BUG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest UNI vs BUG Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            UNI vs BUG Live Score
Date:              12th July 2021, 2021
Time:              01:30 PM IST

Venue:            Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County


Match Preview

United and Bucharest Gladiators will clash against each other in matches 1 & 2 of ECS T10 Romania at Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County, on Monday.

United ended last season as runners-up after losing their title clash to ICC (Indian CC) Bucharest. United is the most successful club in the history of Romanian cricket and will aim to go a step further to clinch the title.

Meanwhile, Bucharest Gladiators are a new side this season, with Romanian stalwart Cosmin Zăvoiu leading the team. Pavel Florin, the well-known Romanian figure, will also be a part of this exciting side.

UNI vs BUG Squads


Kaustubh Chavan, Laurentiu Gharasim, Manani Dharmendra, Ramesh Satheesan, Rohit Kumar, Ali Zain, Divakharr Sundararajan, Mady Kayani, Marian Gherasim, Rovinaka Ransilu, Zawwar Ali, Aftab Kayani, Ali Hussain, Rajesh Kumar, Shantanu Vashisht, Sudeep Thakur, Ali Jawad, Lalit Panjabi, Stan Ahuja

Bucharest Gladiators

Cosmin Zavoiu, Esanka Rumesh Priyadharshana, Satish Kumar, Vimalraj Poosanam, Manmeet Koli, Pavel Florin, Binod Nepali, Kokulan Subramaniyam, Moiz Muhammad, Patras Masih, Regan Francis, Shajeel Muhammad, Zameer Mushtaq, Imran Haider, Shalitha Prabath

UNI vs BUG Predicted XIs


Manani Dharmendra, Ramesh Satheesan, Ali Zain, Aftab Kayani, Rajesh Kumar, Shantanu Vashisht, Lalit Panjabi, Stan Ahuja, Ali Jawad, Ali Hussain, Zawwar Ali

Bucharest Gladiators

Cosmin Zavoiu, Pavel Florin, Imran Haider, Esanka Rumesh Priyadharshana, Satish Kumar, Moiz Muhammad, Vimalraj Poosanam, Regan Francis, Shajeel Muhammad, Binod Nepali, Kokulan Subramaniyam

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

UNI vs BUG Lineup

United Cricket Club

  • Lalit Panjabi
  • Stan Ahuja
  • Ramesh Satheesan
  • Laurentiu Gherasim
  • Dharmendra Manani
  • Kaustubh Chavan
  • Shantanu Vashisht
  • Rajesh Kumar Jr
  • Divakharr Sundararajan
  • Sudeep Thakur
  • Syed Ali Zain
  • Hammad Ahmed Kayani
  • Aftab Ahmed Kayani
  • Marian Gherasim
  • Rohit kumar
  • Jawad Ali
  • Ali Hussain-II
  • Kahavita Rovinaka Ransilu
  • Ali Zawwar

Bucharest Gladiators

  • Imran Haider
  • Moiz Muhammad
  • Esanka Priyadharshana
  • Cosmin Zavoiu
  • Pavel Florin
  • Patras Masih
  • Shalitha Prabath
  • Sharat Kishore
  • Zameer Mushtaq
  • Binod Nepali
  • Mahesh Barve
  • Rayapati Satish Kumar
  • Shajeel Muhammad
  • Manmeet Koli
  • Kokulan Subramaniyam
  • Mihai Achim
  • Regan Francis
  • Vimalraj Poosanam

Suggested Playing XI for UNI vs BUG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Imran Haider, Ali Jawad, Ali Hussain, Stan Ahuja, Moiz Muhammad, Cosmin Zavoiu, Pavel Florin, Rajesh Kumar, Zawwar Ali, Aftab Kayani, Vimalraj Poosanam

Captain: Rajesh Kumar Vice-captain: Moiz Muhammad

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Lalit Panjabi, Ali Hussain, Stan Ahuja, Esanka Rumesh Priyadharshana, Moiz Muhammad, Cosmin Zavoiu, Shantanu Vashisht, Rajesh Kumar, Zawwar Ali, Aftab Kayani, Vimalraj Poosanam

Captain: Stan Ahuja Vice-captain: Shantanu Vashisht

Leave a comment