UAE vs BAH Live Score, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2021/22 Live Score, UAE vs BAH Live Score Updates, UAE vs BAH Playing XI’s

UAE vs BAH Live Score, In the Match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2021/22 which will be played at AI Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), AI Amerat. UAE vs BAH Live Score, Match between United Arab Emirates vs Bahrain Live on 21st February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

UAE vs BAH Live Score, UAE vs BAH Live Score Updates

UAE vs BAH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide FastestI UAE vs BAH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          UAE vs BAH
Date:                            21st February,  2021
Time:                            11:30 PM

Venue:                          AI Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), AI Amerat

UAE vs BAH Live Score, In the Match of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2021/22 which will be played at AI Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), AI Amerat

Match Preview

United Arab Emirates will take on Bahrain in the 10th match of the tournament on Monday. United Arab Emirates are almost through to the Semi-Finals. They beat Ireland and Germany in a convincing manner and maintain the top spot in the Group A standings with 4 points. They are the likely favorites to win this tournament.

Bahrain on the other hand started on a higher note with an easy win over Germany however they were outplayed by Ireland in their following game by 21 runs. They must win this match to give themselves a chance of qualifying for the Semi-Finals.

UAE vs BAH Squads

United Arab Emirates Squad:

Chirag Suri, Waseem Muhammad, Basil Hameed, Vritiya Aravind(WK), Rohan Mustafa, Zawar Farid, Kashif Daud, Muhammad Boota(WK), Ahmed Raza(C), Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Ali Naseer, Muhammad Usman, Alishan Sharafu, Karthik Meiyappan, Akif Raja

Bahrain Squad:

Muhammad Younis, Sarfraz Ali(C), Umer Toor, David Mathiaas, Junaid- Aziz, Haider Ali Butt, Muhammad Safdar(WK), Sathaiyah Veerapathiran, Waseeq Ahmed, Shahid Mahmood, Imran Javed, Prashanth Kurup, George Axtell, Shahi Fahim, Sikder Billah, Shehbaz Badar(WK), Fiaz Ahmed

UAE vs BAH Predicted XIs

United Arab Emirates:

Waseem Muhammad, Chirag Suri, Vriitya Aravind (wk), Rohan Mustafa, Basil Hameed, Zawar Farid, Kashif Daud, Zahoor Khan, Ahmed Raza (c), Karthik Meiyappan, Junaid Siddique


Muhammad Younis, Sarfraz Ali (c), Umer Imtiaz, David Mathiaas, Haider Ali Butt, Sathaiyah Veerapathiran, Muhammad Safdar (wk), Junaid Aziz, Imran Anwar, Waseeq Ahmed, Shahid Mahmood

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman is a balanced pitch. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 8 matches is 165 runs. The team winning the toss should look to bat first as the majority of the games played on this ground have been won by the team batting first.

The wicket will be likely to remain the same for the entire game. The batters will get most of the benefit from the surface. The scores of more than 160 are hard to chase here.

UAE vs BAH Lineup


  • Sarfraz Ali
  • Prashanth Kurup
  • Muhammad Younis
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Imran Javed
  • Sathaiyah Veerapathiran
  • Junaid Aziz
  • Shahid Mahmood
  • Waseeq Ahmed
  • Shahbaz Badar
  • Fiaz Ahmed
  • David Mathiaas
  • Umer Toor
  • Shahi Fahim
  • Sikder Billah
  • George Axtell

United Arab Emirates

  • Muhammad Boota
  • Vritiya Aravind
  • Chirag Suri
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Basil Hameed
  • Alishan Sharafu
  • Zawar Farid
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Waseem Muhammad
  • Ali Naseer
  • Kashif Daud
  • Ahmed Raza
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Karthik Meiyappan
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Raja Akifullah Khan

Suggested Playing XI for UAE vs BAH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Junaid Shamzu (VC), Wajahat Butt

Batsmen – Ali Imran Zaidi,  Mohammad Younus, Safeer Tariq

All-rounders – Abdul Malik , Abdul Hafeez Afridi , Aqeel Siddiqui

Bowlers – Shamim Ali (C), Zahir Siddiqi, Naqash Basharat

Leave a comment