TUS vs SHA Live Score, Pondicherry T20 Live Score, TUS vs SHA Live Score Updates, TUS vs SHA Playing XI’s

TUS vs SHA Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T20 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground. TUS vs SHA Live Score, Match between Sharks XI vs Tuskers XI Live on 23rd July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TUS vs SHA Live Score, SHA vs TUS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

TUS vs SHA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TUS vs SHA live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              TUS vs SHA Live Score
Date:                  23rd July, 2022
Time:                09:30 AM IST

Venue:              Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground


Match Preview

Tuskers XI are placed fourth currently with two wins from four games. They have blown hot and cold in the tournament so far, which cost them a game that they could have won. They would want to be consistent with their performances heading forward in this competition.

With five wins from nine matches, the Sharks XI are currently placed third in the Pondicherry T20 points table. They lost their last match against Tigers XI by 18 runs. Tuskers XI, meanwhile, occupy the fourth position in the standings, having won three of their nine Pondicherry T20 matches so far. They will head into today’s game on the back of a three-wicket loss to Lions XI.

TUS vs SHA Squad

Sharks XI Squad:

Suresh Kumar, DT Chandrasekar, Arjun Shetty, Magendiran Chinnadurai, Alankrit Agarwal, Aravind K, Janarthanan N, Chiranjeevi G, Deepak Sherawat, Dilip G, Iyyappan M, Jasvanth S, Nipun Gaikwad, Raguraman P, Vengadeshwaran N, Vadivel C, SVH Krishna, Aditya Chauhan, Pravin R, Rajaram S, Mathavan M

Tuskers XI Squad:

Sidharth Sankar, P Surendiran, Mohit Mittan, Nitish Manik Salekar, G Babu, Neyan Kangayan, V Arunkumar, Fabid Ahmed, G Thivagar, Paras Ratnaparkhe, Priyam Ashish, Sagar Udeshi, Abin Mathew M, Muhammed Nazil CTK, Pankaj Singh, Santhosh Kumaran S, Ilakkia Venthan S, P Murugan, Jikendra Jadhav, Sharadh Kishan A

Let’s find out the SHA vs TUS Dream11 team tips for today’s Siechem Pondicherry T20 Match 13. Which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s Pondicherry T20 match.

TUS vs SHA Predicted XIs

Sharks XI:

Arjun Ganesh Shetty, M Chinnadurai, Chiranjeevi G (C), Suresh Kumar, Mathavan M (WK), Iyyappan M, Alankrit Agarwal, Jasvanth S, Vengadeshwaran N, M Mathan, Aravind K


S Krishna, Vadivel C, Raghuraman P, Nipun Gaikwad, Pravin R, Aditya Chauhan, D Chanrasekar, Rajaram S, Dilip G, Janarthanan N, Deepak Sherawat

Tuskers XI:

P Surendiran (wk), Fabid Ahmed, Mohit Mittan, Nitish Manik Salekar, Neyan Kangayan, Sagar Udeshi, Abin Mathew M, Paras Ratnaparkhe, Muhammed Nazil CTK, Priyam Ashish, Santhosh Kumaran S


Sidarth Sankar, V Arunkumar, Ilakkia Venthan S, Jikendra Jadhav, Sharadh Kishan A, G Thivagar, P Murugan, G Babu, Pankaj Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

TUS vs SHA Lineup

Bulls XI

  • Raghu Sharma
  • T A Abeesh
  • Nipun Gaikwad
  • G Chiranjeevi
  • Akshay Jain S
  • S Sabari
  • Anand Subramanian
  • Mohit Mittan
  • G Thivagar
  • Logesh P
  • Jerish A
  • Sivamurugan M
  • Vijith A
  • Vishal Khokhar
  • Premraj
  • M Rajasekar

Lions XI

  • Kaladi Nagur Babu
  • Yash Avinash Jadhav
  • N Janarthanan
  • K Aravind
  • Fabid Ahmed
  • P Thamaraikannan
  • R Palani
  • S Venkadesan
  • Sharadh Kishan A
  • S Rohan
  • P Kumar
  • Aleti Karthik Reddy
  • Ankit Agarwal
  • Sanjay Kansal R
  • Malladi Subrahmanyam Sarma
  • Aravindaraj A

Suggested Playing XI for TUS vs SHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mathavan M

Batsmen – Neyan Kangayan, M Mittan, Aravind K

All-rounders – Arjun Ganesh Shetty (VC), Jasvanth S, Fabid Ahmed, Paras Ratnaparkhe (C)

Bowlers – Abin Mathew M, Sagar Udeshi, Vengadeshwaran N

Leave a comment