TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score, The Hundred Women Live Score, TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score Updates, TRT-W vs MNR-W Playing XI’s

TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score, In the Match of The Hundred Women which will be played at Old Trafford, Manchester. TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score, Match between Trent Rockets Women v Birmingham Phoenix Women Live on 13th August 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score, TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score Updates

TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            TRT-W vs MNR-W Live Score
Date:              1th August 2021, 2021
Time:              8:00 PM IST

Venue:            Old Trafford, Manchester

Match Preview

Trent Rocket Women will lock horns against Birmingham Phoenix Women for the second time in the twenty-seventh match of this season of the Hundred Women.

Trent Rocket Women is currently placed at the fourth position on the points table of this season of the Hundred Women whereas Birmingham Phoenix Women is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Trent Rocket Women played six matches in this season of the Hundred Women where they managed to win three matches while Birmingham Phoenix Women also played six matches in this season where they were able to win only two games.

The last time they played against each other in this season, Trent Rocket Women beat Birmingham Phoenix Women by 11 runs.

TRT-W vs MNR-W Squad

Trent Rockets Women

Michaela Kirk, Teresa Graves, Heather Graham, Kathryn Bryce, Natalie Sciver, Sammy Jo Johnson, Ella Claridge, Rachel Priest, Alicia Presland, Katherine Brunt, Lucy Higham, Nancy Harman, Sarah Glenn, Abbey Freeborn, Emily Windsor

Birmingham Phoenix Women

Shafali Verma, Thea Brookes, Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Georgia Elwiss, Sophie Devine, Amy Jones, Gwenan Davies, Abtaha Maqsood, Emily Arlott, Issy Wong, Kirstie Gordon, Ria Fackrell, Evelyn Jones, Katie Mack, Marie Kelly, Phoebe Franklin

TRT-W vs MNR-W Predicted XIs

Trent Rocket Women: Rachel Priest(wk), Sammy Jo Johnson, Natalie Sciver©, Katherine Brunt, Heather Graham, Sarah Glenn, Abbey Freeborn, Emily Windsor, Kathryn Bryce, Lucy Higham, Georgia Davis

Bench: Teresa Greeves, Nancy Harman, Ella Claridge

Manchester Originals Women: Lizelle Lee, Emma Lamb, Mignon du Preez, Cordelia Griffith, Sophie Ecclestone, Alice Dyson, Eleanor Threlkeld(wk), Kate Cross©, Natalie Brown, Alex Hartley, Hannah Jones

Bench: Harmanpreet Kaur, Georgie Boyce, Laura Jackson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

TRT-W vs MNR-W Lineup

Trent Rockets (Women)

    • Ella Claridge
    • Rachel Priest
    • Abigail Freeborn
    • Teresa Graves
    • Emily Windsor
    • Michaela Kirk
    • Natalie Sciver
    • Sammy-Jo Johnson
    • Kathryn Bryce
    • Heather Graham
    • Katherine Brunt
    • Sarah Glenn
    • Alicia Presland
    • Lucy Higham
    • Nancy Harman
    • Georgia Davis

Birmingham Phoenix (Women)

  • Amy Jones
  • Gwenan Davies
  • Shafali Verma
  • Evelyn Jones
  • Katie Mack
  • Marie Kelly
  • Thea Brookes
  • Phoebe Franklin
  • Georgia Elwiss
  • Erin Burns
  • Abtaha Maqsood
  • Kirstie Gordon
  • Issy wong
  • Emily Arlott
  • Ria Fackrell

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for TRT-W vs MNR-W Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Rachel Priest

Batters – Katie Mack, Evelyn Jones, Shafali Verma

All-rounders – Katherine Brunt, Natalie Sciver (VC), Sammy Jo-Johnson (C), Heather Graham

Bowlers – Sarah Glenn, Kirstie Gordon Issy Wong

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for TRT-W vs BPH-W Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Rachel Priest

Batters – Katie Mack, Evelyn Jones, Shafali Verma (C)

All-rounders – Natalie Sciver, Sammy Jo-Johnson, Erin Burns, Heather Graham (VC)

Bowlers – Sarah Glenn, Abtaha Maqsood,  Kirstie Gordon

Leave a comment