TRT vs BPH Live Score, The Hundred Live Score, TRT vs BPH Live Score Updates, TRT vs BPH Playing XI’s

TRT vs BPH Live Score, In the Match of The Hundred which will be played at The Oval, London. TRT vs BPH Live Score, Match between Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix Live on 06 Aug, 11:00 PM IST Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TRT vs BPH Live Score, TRT vs BPH Live Score Updates

TRT vs BPH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TRT vs BPH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            TRT vs BPH Live Score
Date:               06 Aug, 11:00 PM IST
Time:              7:00 PM IST

Venue:            The Oval, London

TRT vs BPH Live Score, In the Match of The Hundred which will be played at The Oval, London. TRT vs BPH Live Score, Match between Trent Rockets vs Birm.........

Match Preview

Trent Rockets (TRT) will be hosting Birmingham Phoenix (BPH) in the 4th match of The Hundred 2022 at Trent Bridge in Nottingham on Saturday. Trent Rockets finished the group stages in the third position with five wins in eight matches last season. But they were beaten by champions Southern Brave in the Eliminator round. Lewis Gregory will be leading the team with star English players Joe Root and Dawid Malan and overseas players Rashid Khan and Tabraiz Shamsi. Both Root and Rashid will miss a few games due to national duties with England and Afghanistan respectively.

Birmingham Phoenix finished The Hundred 2021 at top of the group table with six wins in eight matches. But lost the final against Southern Brave by 32 runs. Star all-rounder Moeen Ali is leading the squad of English stars Liam Livingstone and Will Smeed and overseas cricketers Matthew Wade, Kane Richardson, and Imran Tahir.

TRT vs BPH Squad

Squad of Trent Rockets

Lewis Gregory (captain), Tom Moores (wicket-keeper), Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Dawid Malan, Ian Cockbain, Joe Root, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Ben Mike, Daniel Sams, Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney, Luke Fletcher, Luke Wood, Marchant de Lange, Matthew Carter, Rashid Khan, Sam Cook, Tabraiz Shamsi, Timm van der Gugten

Squad of Birmingham Phoenix

Moeen Ali (captain), Chris Benjamin (wicket-keeper), Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), Dan Mousley, Graeme van Buuren, Miles Hammond, Tom Abell, Will Smeed, Benny Howell, Brett D’Oliveira, Chris Woakes, Liam Livingstone, Adam Milne, Henry Brookes, Imran Tahir, Jack Leach, Kane Richardson, Olly Stone, Tom Helm

TRT vs BPH Predicted XIs

Trent Rockets:

Dawid Malan, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Joe Root, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (wk), Lewis Gregory (c), Daniel Sams, Samit Patel, Rashid Khan, Matthew Carter, Luke Wood.

Birmingham Phoenix:

Matthew Wade (wk), Will Smeed, Moeen Ali (c), Liam Livingstone, Chris Benjamin, Dan Mousley, Benny Howell, Tom Helm, Kane Richardson, Henry Brookes, Imran Tahir.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

TRT vs BPH Lineup

Trent Rockets

  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • Tom Moores
  • Alex Hales
  • Colin Munro
  • Joe Root
  • Dawid Malan
  • Ian Cockbain
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Samit Patel
  • Daniel Sams
  • Steven Mullaney
  • Rashid Khan
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Matthew Carter
  • Samuel Cook
  • Luke Wood
  • Luke Fletcher
  • Ben Mike

Birmingham Phoenix

  • Matthew Wade
  • Chris Benjamin
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Miles Hammond
  • Tom Abell
  • Will Smeed
  • Moeen Ali
  • Benny Howell
  • Graeme van Buuren
  • Dan Mousley
  • Adam Milne
  • Imran Tahir
  • Kane Richardson
  • Jack Leach
  • Tom Helm
  • Henry Brookes
  • Timm van der Gugten
  • Brett D’Oliveira

Suggested Playing XI for TRT vs BPH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket Keepers — M Wade, T Kohler-Cadmore

Batters — A Hales, C Munro, L Livingstone

All-rounders — M Ali, B Howell, D Sams

Bowlers — K Richardson, L Wood, Rashid-Khan

Leave a comment