TRS vs FAL Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 Live Score, TRS vs FAL Live Score Updates, TRS vs FAL Playing XI’s

TRS vs FAL Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2022, which will be played at Montjuic Ground. PMC vs TRS Live Score, Match betweenTrinitat Royal Stars vs Falco ive on 15 Nov Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TRS vs FAL Live Score, TRS vs FAL Live Score Updates

TRS vs FAL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TRS vs FAL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                               TRS vs FAL
Date:                                  15 Nov,  2022
Time:                                1:30 PM IST

Venue:                              Montjuic Ground


Match Preview

This game will see the clash between two sides of Group A of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Pak Montcada will be squaring off against Badalona Shaheen for consecutive times in the twenty-seventh and twenty-eighth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Pak Montcada is currently placed at the fourth position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Badalona Shaheen is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Pak Montcada played six matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they managed to win three matches while Badalona Shaheen played four matches in this season where they won two games.

TRS vs FAL Saquad

Montcada Royal Squad

Hamza Saleem Dar, Muhammad Armghan Khan, Khalid Hussain, Kashif Shafi(WK), Ameer Abdullah Khan, Hamayun Aitzaz Shafi, Muhammad Umar Waqas(C), Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Naeem, Hamza Nisar, Jahanzaib Asghar, Rauf Zaman(WK), Arif Majeed, Mustafa Saleem Ghulam, Raja Adeel, Shahzad Amir, Sarfraz Anwar, Mohsin Ali, Ghulam Sabar, Mehrab Ali, Toqueer Shabbir, Asim Javeed, Junaid Ali

Badalona Shaheen  Squad

Babar Khan(WK), Naeem Hussain, Bilawal Khan, Malik-Mati Ur-Rehman, Dilawar Khan(WK)(C), Khizar Ali, Adeel Abbas, Farrukh Sohail, Jahangir Hassan, Malik-Sami Ur-Rehman, Muhammad Uneeb Shah, Sukhdeep Singh-I, Murad Ali, Kamran Bashir, Sajawal Khan, Atiq-Malik Ur-Rehman, Hamza Ali(WK), Badar Iqbal, Maxi Hoeck

TRS vs FAL Predicted XIs

Trinitat Royal Stars

Tariq Mehmood, Hasnat Ahmed, Amir Hamza, Aqeel Ansar, Muhammad Ali Meer, Iqbal Muhammad, Usama Shahzad, Sufian Ansar, Hashim Mir Ali, Ali Raza-I(C), Sanwal Masood


Rehman Ullah, Adnan Ghazanfar, Sohaib Khan(C), Adeel Arif, Adeel Sarwar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Muhammad Yaseen, Zeeshan Raza, Moazzam Rasul, Naeem Hussain Shah, Muhammad Sheraz

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to isolated thunderstorm around 29°C on the match-day with 76% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 31% chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona is likely to be high-scoring, with little margin for error for the bowlers. Although there should be some swing available early on, the ground’s dimensions should work against the bowlers. Batting first is the preferred option, with a score of 100 the bare minimum at the venue.

TRS vs FAL Lineup

Trinitat Royal Stars

  • Ali Raza-I
  • Tariq Mehmood
  • Usama Shahzad
  • Sanwal Masood
  • Hasnat Ahmed
  • Sufian Ansar
  • Aqeel Ansar
  • Muhammad Ali Meer
  • Muhammad Fiaz Haider
  • Amir Hamza
  • Muhammad Rafay
  • Iqbal Muhammad
  • Asad Ullah
  • Awais Ahmed
  • Mohsin Raza
  • Hashim Mir Ali
  • Muhammad Fiaz Shahzad
  • Shahid Imran
  • Akash Safdar
  • Shahzaib Qaiser


  • Muhammad Yaseen
  • Umar Shahzad
  • Zeeshan Raza
  • Rehman Ullah
  • Kamran Raja
  • Moazzam Rasul
  • Adnan Ghazanfar
  • Sohaib Khan
  • Adeel Sarwar
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Dilawar Hussain
  • Adeel Arif
  • Naeem Hussain Shah
  • Muhammad Sheraz
  • Awais Khan
  • Razaqat Ali
  • Tanveer Iqbal
  • Ali Hassan-2
  • Muhammad Mehdi
  • Ijaz Ahmad
  • Amar Saeed
  • Hamza Sher
  • Hardev Singh
  • Uneeb Sabah

Suggested Playing XI for TRS vs FAL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Hashim Mir Ali (C)

Batsmen – Aqeel Ansar, Sufian Ansar, Naeem Hussain Shah

All-rounders – Shahbaz Ahmed, Ali Meer (VC), Dilawar Hussain

Bowlers – Awais Ahmad, Razaqat Ali, Mohsin Raza, Muhammad Iqbal

Leave a comment