TN vs HYD Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021 Live Score, TN vs HYD Live Score Updates, TN vs HYD Playing XI’s

TN vs HYD Live Score, In the Match of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021, which will be played at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow. TN vs HYD Live Score, Match between Tamil Nadu vs Hyderabad Live on 20th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TN vs HYD Live Score, TN vs HYD Live Score Updates

TN vs HYD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TN vs HYD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        TN vs HYD
Date:                          20th November,  2021
Time:                          8:30 AM IST

Venue:                         Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.TN vs HYD Live Score, In the Match of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021, which will be played at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow. .

Match Preview

In the South Indian derby, defending champions, Tamil Nadu will take on Hyderabad in the 1st Semi-Final of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021. With complete all-round performances, Tamil Nadu won a thriller against Kerala in the 1st Quarter-Final game by 5 wickets with 3 balls still left in the match. They chased down a difficult target of 182 and eventually won the game in the end. They are the favorites to win this game.

Hyderabad on the other hand, extending their dream run in this tournament. They are yet to be defeated as they have won 6 matches on the trot. They convincingly won against Gujarat by 30 runs in the 4th Quarter-Final. Tanmay Agarwal and Tilak Varma are in brutal form with the bat and they are likely to do well in this match as well.

TN vs HYD Squads

Tamil Nadu Squad:

Vijay Shankar (c), Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Hari Nishaanth, Narayan Jagadeesan, Jagatheesan Kousik, T Natarajan, M Mohammed, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Sai Sudharsan, Sandeep Warrier, Sanjay Yadav, P Saravana Kumar, Shahrukh Khan, Manimaran Siddharth, Ragupathy Silambarasan, Rajendran Vivek, Washington Sundar.

Hyderabad Squad:

Tanmay Agarwal (c), Tilak Verma, Kartikeya Kak, Rahul Buddhi, Bavanaka Sandeep, Kolla Sumanth (wk), Mickil Jaiswal, Chama Milind, T Ravi Teja, Himalay Agarwal, Ajay Dev Goud, Yudhvir Singh, Prateek Reddy, Tanay Thyagarajan, Mohammed Siraj.

TN vs HYD Predicted XIs

Tamil Nadu

Hari Nishanth, Narayan Jagadeesan (wk), Sai Sudharsan, Vijay Shankar (c), Sanjay Yadav, Shahrukh Khan, M Mohammad, Sandeep Warrier, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Murugan Ashwin, P Saravana Kumar


Tanmay Agarwal (c), Sai Pragnay Reddy (wk), Tilak Varma, Himalay Agarwal, Bavanaka Sandeep, Rahul Buddhi, T Ravi Teja, Tanay Thyagarajan, Chama Milind, Mehdi Hassan, Rakshann Readdi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

We can say it’s a balanced wicket with slightly more assistance for the spinners. Since it’s an early morning match, the seamers will have an upper hand in the initial few overs. Whoever wins the toss should bowl first.

TN vs HYD Lineup

Tamil Nadu

  • Washington Sundar
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Baba Aparajith
  • M Mohammed
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • T Natarajan
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • C Hari Nishanth
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • R Silambarasan
  • Adithya Ganesh
  • Jagatheesan Kousik
  • Narayan Jagadeesan
  • Rajendran Vivek
  • Manimaran Siddharth
  • P Saravana Kumar
  • Sai Sudharsan


  • Hanuma Vihari
  • Chama Milind
  • Tanmay Agarwal
  • Mehdi Hasan
  • Himalay Agarwal
  • Bavanaka Sandeep
  • Kolla Sumanth
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Ravi Teja
  • Rohit Rayudu
  • Tanay Thyagarajan
  • Kartikeya Kak
  • Ajay Dev Goud
  • Tilak Varma
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Pragnay Reddy
  • Rakshann Readdi
  • Adul Ela Ali Quraisi
  • Alankrit Agarwal
  • Mohammed Afreedi
  • P Nitesh Reddy
  • Rathan Teja
  • Chandan Sahani
  • HK Simha
  • Trishank Gupta

Suggested Playing XI for TN vs HYD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Narayan Jagadeesan, Tanmay Agarwal (c), Hari Nishanth, Tilak Varma, Sai Sudharsan, Rahul Buddhi, Vijay Shankar (vc), Sanjay Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Chama Milind, Rakshann Readdi

Leave a comment