THU vs STA Live Scoare, Big Bash League Live Score, THU vs STA Live Score Updates, THU vs STA Playing XI’s

THU vs STA Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League, which will be played at MGR Manuka Oval, Canberra. THU vs STA Live Score, Match between Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Live on 10 Dec 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

THU vs STA Live Score, THU vs STA Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

THU vs STA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest THU vs STA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                THU vs STA
Date:                               10 Dec 2022
Time:                              9:30 PM IST

Venue:                            Manuka Oval, Canberra


Match Preview

The 2022 edition of the Big Bash League is all set to commence on the 13th of December. A total of 8 teams will be participating this season. Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Thunder, Hobart Hurricanes, Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Sixers, and Brisbane Heat are the teams.

In the inaugural game of the season, Sydney Thunder will be taking on the Melbourne Stars. Adam Zampa will be leading the Melbourne Stars while Jason Sangha will be captaining the Sydney Thunder side this season. Alex Hales, David Warner and Daniel Sams are among the crucial players from the Sydney Thunder side while Marcus Stoinis and Hilton Cartwright are among the important players from the Melbourne Stars camp.

These two sides have faced each other in a total of 17 games so far, where Melbourne Stars won 10 while Sydney Thunder managed to grab 7 wins in their favor. Another exciting contest is anticipated here on Tuesday.

THU vs STA Squads

Sydney Thunder Squad

Alex Hales, Matthew Gilkes(WK), Rilee Rossouw, Jason Sangha(C), Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Gurinder Sandhu, Tanveer Sangha, Blake Nikitaras, Sam Whiteman(WK), FazalHaq Farooqi, Usman Qadir, Baxter Holt(WK), Oliver Davies, David Warner, Brendan Doggett

Melbourne Stars Squad

Joe Clarke(WK), Marcus Stoinis, Nick Larkin, Joe Burns, Beau Webster, Hilton Cartwright, Clint Hinchliffe, Tom OConnell, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa(C), Trent Boult, Sam Elliot, Liam Hatcher, Brody Couch, Tom Fraser Rogers, Cameron McClure, Luke Wood, Pavel Florin, Glenn Maxwell, Campbell Kellaway

THU vs STA Predicted XIs

Sydney Thunder: 

Alex Hales, AIex Ross, Rilee Rossouw, Jason Sangha ©, Nathan McAndrew, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Mike Gilkes, Chris Green, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Gurinder Sandhu

Melbourne Stars:

oe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Nick Larkin, Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Joe Clarke, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, CD Hinchliffe, Luke Wood, Adam Zampa ©

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Manuka Oval is a batting-friendly surface, and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 45% humidity and 29 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

THU vs STA Lineup

Sydney Thunder

  • Oliver Davies
  • Brendan Doggett
  • Matthew Gilkes
  • Chris Green
  • Alex Hales
  • Baxter J Holt
  • Nathan McAndrew
  • Alex Ross
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Daniel Sams
  • Jason Sangha
  • Tanveer Sangha
  • David Warner
  • Sam Whiteman
  • Ben Cutting
  • Usman Qadir
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Gurinder Sandhu

Melbourne Stars

  • Trent Boult
  • Joe Burns
  • Hilton Cartwright
  • Joe Clarke
  • Brody Couch
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Liam Hatcher
  • Clint Hinchliffe
  • Nick Larkin
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Beau Webster
  • Luke Wood
  • Adam Zampa
  • Campbell Kellaway
  • Tom O’Connell
  • Sam Elliott
  • Cameron McClure

Suggested Playing XI for THU vs STA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Kamran Zia

Batsmen – Shahid Nazir, Haroon Salik, Muhammad Riaz

All-rounders – Muhammad Sohail, Zain Aslam Bibi, Ameer Hamzah (VC), Tanzeer Ur Rehman (C)

Bowlers – Muhammad Sanaullah, Israr Ahmed, Nawaz Sharif

Leave a comment