SUS vs GLA Live Score, English T20 Blast 2022 Live Score, SUS vs GLA Live Score Updates, SUS vs GLA Playing XI’s

SUS vs GLA Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. .SUS vs GLA Live Score, Match between Sussex vs Glamorgan Live on 26th May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SUS vs GLA Live Score, SUS vs GLA Live Score Updates

SUS vs GLA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SUS vs GLA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     WAS vs NOR Live Score,
Date:                        26th May,  2022
Time:                       11:30 PM IST

Venue:                      Headingley, Leeds

SUS vs GLA Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. .SUS vs GLA Live Score, Match between Sussex vs Glamorga

Match Preview

Sussex is currently placed at the second position on the points table of this season of the English T20 Blast whereas Glamorgan is currently placed at the fifth spot on the points table.

Sussex played five matches in this season of the English T20 Blast Match where they won three matches while Glamorgan played six matches in this season where they managed to win only two matches.

Both the teams have played fourteen matches against each other till now where Sussex won ten matches and Glamorgan managed to win four games.

SUS vs GLA Squads


Chris Woakes, Paul Stirling, Danny Briggs, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Carlos Brathwaite, Alex Davies, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, Olly Stone, Sam Hain, Dominic Sibley, Ryan Sidebottom, Will Rhodes, Michael Burgess, Adam Hose, Matthew Lamb, Henry Brookes, Jake Lintott, Dan Mousley, Chris Benjamin, Robert Yates, George Garrett, Ethan Brookes, Manraj Johal and Jacob Bethe


Graeme White, Ben Sanderson, Josh Cobb, Chris Lynn, Nathan Buck, James Neesham, Gareth Berg, Luke Procter, Simon Kerrigan, Rob Keogh, Will Young, Matthew Kelly, Lewis McManus, Tom Taylor, Saif Zaib, Brandon Glover, Charlie Thurston, Ricardo Vasconcelos, Ben Curran, Emilio Gay, Jack White, Freddie Heldreich and James Sales

SUS vs GLA Predicted XIs


Philip Salt (wk), Luke Wright (c), Travis Head, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Delray Rawlins, Will Beer, George Garton, Archie Lenham, Tymal Mills, Henry Crocombe / Ollie Robinson


Nick Selman, David Lloyd, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Ingram, Chris Cooke (c & wk), Kiran Carlson, Callum Taylor, Dan Douthwaite, James Weighell, Timm van der Gugten, Prem Sisodiya

itch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Headingley Oval is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

SUS vs GLA Lineup


  • Tymal Mills
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Tim Seifert
  • Josh Philippe
  • Ali Orr
  • Tom Alsop
  • Oliver Carter
  • Travis Head
  • Harrison Ward
  • Tom Clark
  • Tom Hinley
  • Fynn Hudson-Prentice
  • Tom Haines
  • James Coles
  • Danial Ibrahim
  • Rashid Khan
  • Steven Finn
  • Will Beer
  • Ollie Robinson
  • George Garton
  • Jack Carson
  • George Burrows
  • Jamie Atkins
  • Sean Hunt


  • Kiran Carlson
  • Callum Taylor
  • Billy Root
  • Daniel Douthwaite
  • Andrew Salter
  • Timm van der Gugten
  • Prem Sisodiya
  • Colin Ingram
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • David Lloyd
  • Michael Neser
  • Joe Cooke
  • Ruaidhri Smith
  • Michael Hogan
  • James Weighell
  • Jamie McIlroy
  • Alex Horton
  • Tom Cullen
  • Sam Northeast
  • Eddie Byrom
  • James Harris
  • Andy Gorvin
  • Tegid Daniel Phillips
  • Lukas Carey

Suggested Playing XI for SUS vs GLA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Alex Davies

Batsmen – Dominic Sibley (VC), Will Young (C), Matthew Lamb, Emilio Gay

All-rounders – Chris Woakes, Luke Procter, Rob Keogh

Bowlers – Danny Briggs, Oliver Hannon Dalby,  Ben Sanderson

Leave a comment