SUR vs GLA Live Scaore, English T20 Blast 2022 Live Score, SUR vs GLA Live Score Updates, SUR vs GLA Playing XI’s

SUR vs GLA Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. .SUR vs GLA Live Score, Match between Surrey vs Glamorgan Live on 27th May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SUR vs GLA Live Score, SUR vs GLA Live Score Updates

SUR vs GLA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SUR vs GLA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     SUR vs GLA Live Score,
Date:                        27th May,  2022
Time:                       11:30 PM IST

Venue:                      Headingley, Leeds

SUR vs GLA Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. .SUR vs GLA Live Score, Match between Surrey vs Glamorga

Match Preview

Surrey and Glamorgan are all set to lock horns against each other in Match 9 of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022. Both teams are placed in the South Group, as Glamorgan have already kickstarted their campaign with a win. They defeated Sussex in the last encounter by seven wickets to start off their campaign on a positive note. They chased down a score of 151 runs with an over to spare. Each team is scheduled to play 14 matches, as the top four teams from each group will progress into the quarterfinals.

SUR vs GLA Squads

Surrey Squad

Ben Foakes(WK), Jamie Smith(WK), Hashim Amla, Rory Burns(C), Nico Reifer, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Kemar Roach, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, Matt Dunn, Jason Roy, Conor McKerr, Thomas Lawes, Cameron Steel, Nathan Barnwell, Laurie Evans(WK), Ryan Patel, Ollie Pope, Will Jacks, Ben Geddes, Sam Curran, Nick Kimber, Jamie Overton, Amar Virdi, Jordan Clark, James Taylor, Daniel Moriarty, Reece Topley, Gus Atkinson, Daniel Worrall

Glamorgan Squad

David Lloyd, Sam Northeast, Marnus Labuschagne, Kiran Carlson(C), Chris Cooke(WK), Joe Cooke, Dan Douthwaite, Michael Neser, James Weighell, Prem Sisodiya, Michael Hogan, Andrew Salter, Billy Root, Eddie Byrom, Alex Horton(WK), Ruaidhri Smith, Tegid Phillips, Jamie Mcilroy, Colin Ingram, James Harris, Tom Cullen(WK), Callum Taylor, Lukas Carey, Timm van der Gugten, Andy Gorvin

SUR vs GLA Predicted XIs


Jason Roy, Ollie Pope, Will Jacks, Laurie Evans, Jordan Clark, Sam Curran, Sunil Narine, Reece Topley, Daniel Worrall, Chris Jordan (c), Jamie Overton


David Lloyd (c), Sam Northeast, Marnus Labuschagne, Kiran Carlson, Chris Cooke, Joe Cooke, Daniel Douthwaite, Michael Neser, James Weighell, Prem Sisodiya, Michael Hogan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Headingley Oval is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

SUR vs GLA Lineup


  • Jamie Smith
  • Jason Roy
  • Hashim Amla
  • Ollie Pope
  • Rory Burns
  • Ryan Patel
  • Ben Geddes
  • Nico Reifer
  • Sam Curran
  • Sunil Narine
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jordan Clark
  • Will Jacks
  • Thomas Lawes
  • Nick Kimber
  • Cameron Steel
  • Tom Curran
  • Chris Jordan
  • Kemar Roach
  • Reece Topley
  • Conor McKerr
  • Matt Dunn
  • Daniel Worrall
  • Jamie Overton
  • James Taylor
  • Nathan Barnwell
  • Daniel Moriarty
  • Gus Atkinson


  • Billy Root
  • Daniel Douthwaite
  • Andrew Salter
  • Timm van der Gugten
  • Prem Sisodiya
  • Colin Ingram
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • David Lloyd
  • Michael Neser
  • Joe Cooke
  • Ruaidhri Smith
  • Michael Hogan
  • James Weighell
  • Jamie McIlroy
  • Alex Horton
  • Tom Cullen
  • Sam Northeast
  • Eddie Byrom
  • James Harris
  • Andy Gorvin
  • Tegid Daniel Phillips
  • Lukas Carey

Suggested Playing XI for SUR vs GLA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Alex Davies

Batsmen – Dominic Sibley (VC), Will Young (C), Matthew Lamb, Emilio Gay

All-rounders – Chris Woakes, Luke Procter, Rob Keogh

Bowlers – Danny Briggs, Oliver Hannon Dalby,  Ben Sanderson

Leave a comment