STC vs RCL Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, STC vs RCL Playing XI’s

STC vs RCL Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. STC vs RCL Live Score, Match between Sonari Town Club vs Radial Clubac Live on 8th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

STC vs RCL Live Score, STC vs RCL Live Score Updates

UAE vs NAM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest STC vs RCL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               STC vs RCL
Date:                 8th March
Time:                 1 PM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

STC vs RCL Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. STC vs RCL Live Score, Match betw

Match Preview

Sonari Town Club (STC) will take on the Radial Club (RCL) in the third match of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati on Tuesday.

The Sonari Town Club will start their Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 campaign today. Radial Club, meanwhile, started their journey with a thumping win. They racked up 174 while batting first before bowling out Zenith CC for a mere 48.

STC vs RCL Squads

Sonari Town Club Squad:

Satyam(WK), Rituraj Biswas, Anup Bhujel, Jurikh Changmai, Bishal Saikia, Anup Jyoti Baruah, Ridip Mohan, Sanjib Barman, Mujakir Ali, Protyush Bora, Sambhav Agarwal, Bishal Newar, Chow Khunlung, Rajnik Magar, Pranjjal Paul, Pulkit Jain, Konseng Borpatra Gohain, Irfan Ansari(WK), Surojit Rajkonwar

Radial Club Squad:

Asif Wasimul Haque, Pranjit Bora, Arnab Borah, Nabajeet Ghosh(WK), Debajit Boruah, Raj Bora(C), Bichitra Baruah, Arpan Dutta, Bishal Das, Saurav Saha(WK), Prigyanshu Dutta, Kashyap Pratim Bora, Raj Agarwal, Nilim Niraj Bora, Nick Das, Rituraj Baruah, Nildipta Kashyap, Subhan Paul, Mrinmoy Dutta, Dhiraj Goswami, Bikash Singh Nath

STC vs RCL Predicted XIs

Sonari Town Club:

Rituraj Biswas, Mujakir Ali, Protyush Bora, Satyam (wk), Bishal Saikia, Anup Bhujel, Jurikh Changmai, Konseng Borpatra Gohain, Bishal Newar, Anup Jyoti Baruah, Rajnik Magar

Radial Club:

Raj Bora (c), Nabajeet Ghosh, Saurav Saha (wk), Debajit Boruah, Pranjit Bora, Arnab Borah, Prigyanshu Dutta, Asif Wasimul Haque, Bichitra Baruah, Bishal Das, Arpan Dutta

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

STC vs RCL Lineup

Sonari Town Club

  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Mujakir Ali
  • Protyush Bora
  • Sambhav Agarwal
  • Bishal Saikia
  • Surojit Rajkonwar
  • Anup Bhujel
  • Jurikh Changmai
  • Konseng Borpatra Gohain
  • Pranjjal Paul
  • Bishal Newar
  • Anup Jyoti Baruah
  • Ridip Mohan
  • Sanjib Barman
  • Chow Khunlung
  • Rajnik Magar
  • Satyam
  • Irfan Ansari

Radial Club

  • Mrinmoy Dutta
  • Asif Wasimul Haque
  • Raj Agarwal
  • Bishal Das
  • Bichitra Baruah
  • Nabajeet Ghosh
  • Saurav Saha
  • Debajit Boruah
  • Pranjit Bora
  • Subhan Paul
  • Raj Bora
  • Arnab Borah
  • Nick Das
  • Prigyanshu Dutta
  • Nilim Niraj Bora
  • Nildipta Kashyap
  • Kahyap Pritim Bora
  • Arpan Dutta
  • Dhiraj Goswami
  • Bikash Singh Nath
  • Rituraj Baruah

Suggested Playing XI for STC vs RCL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nabajeet Ghosh, Satyam

Batsmen – Rituraj Biswas, Arnab Borah, Debajit Boruah

All-rounders – Asif Wasimul Haque, Anup Bhujel, Jurikh Changmai

Bowlers – Bichitra Baruah (VC), Bishal Newar, Arpan Dutta (C)

Leave a comment